Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount Love Pillow - Purple

Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount Love Pillow - Purple CHF 129.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Liberator cushion, sofa & spreader bar
No review yet. Add your review

Enjoy even more incredible intimate pleasures thanks to this Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount sexual pillow. This love pillow has an empty space designed to accommodate a Wand type vibrator, so you can enjoy a pleasant intense stimulation during solitary pleasures or erotic games for two!

With its conical, ergonomic and wavy shape, this elegant Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount erotic pillow will optimise your naughty sessions. You can ride it and enjoy your Magic Wand vibrator, without having to hold your sex toy in your hand. This love pillow supports the Magic Wand Original vibrator, but also supports most similar vibrators, such as the Europe Magic Wand, The Original Body Wand Massager or the DOXY Wand vibrator. For wired vibrators, a small pocket on the side of the pillow allows to you to route the power cable.

This sexual pillow can be used in multiple ways, alone or as a couple. So let your imagination take control of your desires and enjoy the comfort and pleasure offered by this erotic pillow.

The velvet cover of this Liberator pillow is removable and washes easily. It includes a waterproof liner, which prevents moisture from penetrating it. The patented "Liberator Foam" internal foam is unique and very comfortable. It retains its shape in all situations.

Material: 100% Polyester
Dimensions: 51 x 28 x 20 cm
Compatibility: Original Magic Wand or sex toys with similar dimensions
Colour: Purple
Note: The illustrated vibrator is not provided.

More information about this product...

Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount Love Pillow - Purple

Customer Reviews for Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount Love Pillow - Purple

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Similar Products

     

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Coussin érotique Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount - Violet

Coussin érotique Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount - Violet CHF 129.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Liberator coussin, divan & barre d'écartement
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Profitez de plaisirs intimes encore plus agréables grâce à ce coussin sexuel Liberator Wanda Magic Mount. Ce coussin d'amour comporte un espace vide spécialement conçu pour recevoir un vibromasseur de type Wand (baguette), afin que vous puissiez profiter d'une stimulation aussi intense qu'agréable, lors de plaisirs solitaires ou de jeux érotiques à deux !

Avec sa forme conique, ergonomique et ondulée, cet élégant coussin érotique Liberator "Wanda Magic Wand Mount" va optimiser vos sessions coquines. Vous pourrez le chevaucher et profiter pleinement de votre vibromasseur Magic Wand, sans devoir tenir votre sextoy à la main. Ce coussin d'amour est compatible avec le vibromasseur Magic Wand Original, mais également avec la plupart des vibromasseurs du même genre, comme l'Europe Magic Wand, L'Original Body Wand Massager ou encore les baguettes DOXY. Pour les vibromasseurs filaires, une petite poche sur le côté du coussin permet de faire passer le câble d'alimentation.

Ce coussin sexuel peut être utilisé de multiples façons, seule ou en couple. Laissez donc votre imagination prendre le contrôle de vos envies et profitez pleinement du confort et du plaisir offerts par ce coussin érotique.

La housse en velours de ce coussin Liberator s'enlève et se lave facilement. Elle comporte une doublure étanche, qui empêche l'humidité de pénétrer. La mousse interne brevetée "Liberator Foam", est unique et très confortable. Elle conserve sa forme dans toutes les situations.

Matières : 100% Polyester
Dimensions : 51 x 28 x 20 cm
Compatibilité : Magic Wand Original ou sextoys de dimensions similaires
Couleur : Violet
Note : Le vibromasseur illustré n'est pas fourni.

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Coussin érotique Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount - Violet

Avis clients pour Coussin érotique Liberator Wanda Magic Wand Mount - Violet

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires

     

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté