Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue

4.8 out of 5 (6 reviews)
Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Womanizer Liberty is a latest generation clitoral stimulator, ultra compact and particularly powerful. It has a hygienic cover, recharges thanks to a USB interface, offers 6 stimulation intensities, is not afraid of water and offers a battery life of 2 hours. What more could you ask for?

Liberty is the latest sex toy from Womanizer, the manufacturer who created clitoral stimulation without direct contact, by micro-suctions (Pleasure Air Technology). This new model Womanizer Liberty has been designed for all women who want an ultra compact, discreet, yet powerful stimulator.

Despite its small size, Womanizer Liberty offers first-rate performances, thanks to a powerful and silent motor. Pleasure Air technology guarantees orgasms to almost 100% of women, within a few seconds or minutes, depending on the chosen intensity.
Womanizer Liberty has been designed to offer not only an optimal grip, but also to maintain a perfect level of hygiene when not in use. Indeed, Womanizer Liberty has a magnetic cover. This protects the stimulation attachment and the control interface against any dirt and dust that may settle on it. It is easily transported, hygienically and without attracting prying eyes.

In order to adapt to every woman’s desires, Womanizer Liberty has six stimulation intensities, ranging from ultra soft stimulation to very intense stimulation. Certified IPX7, this clitoral stimulator is not afraid of water and can be used both in the shower and in a bath. Its operation could not be simpler, thanks to its two perfectly placed buttons (+ and -).

Its battery offers you up to two hours of battery life. Simply connect the supplied USB magnetic cable and recharge in just one hour.

To make using it even more enjoyable, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator, in a blue-coloured finish
• Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by micro-suctions
• For powerful orgasms in record time
• 100% waterproof (standard IPX7)
• 6 intensity levels
• Modern, ultra compact design
• Optimal hygiene
• Simple control interface (2 buttons +/-)
• LED display of the charging level
• Sold with 2 attachments in silicone
• Easy to clean
• Guaranteed for 2 years

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Dimensions: 10.4 x 5.5 x 4.8 cm
Weight: 90 g
Colour: Blue (Powder Blue)

Package contents: Womanizer Liberty, 2 silicone stimulation heads, magnetic USB charging cable, satin storage pouch and user manual.

Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (6 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Stimulateur de Clitoris | Achat discret sur KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Liberty - Stimulateur clitoridien - Bleu

Womanizer Liberty - Stimulateur clitoridien - Bleu CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Womanizer Liberty est un stimulateur clitoridien de dernière génération, ultra compact et particulièrement performant. Il possède un couvercle hygiénique, se recharge grâce à une interface USB, offre 6 intensités de stimulation, ne craint pas l'eau et offre une autonomie de 2 heures. Que demander de mieux ?

Liberty est le dernier sextoy de Womanizer, le fabricant qui a créé la stimulation clitoridienne sans contact direct, par micro-aspirations (Pleasure Air Technologie). Ce nouveau modèle Womanizer Liberty a été conçu pour toutes les femmes souhaitant un stimulateur ultra compact, discret, mais néanmoins performant.

Malgré sa taille réduite, Womanizer Liberty offre des performances de premier ordre, grâce à un moteur aussi puissant que silencieux. La technologie Pleasure Air garantit des orgasmes à quasi 100% des femmes, en quelques secondes ou en quelques minutes, selon l'intensité choisie.

Le design du Womanizer Liberty a été conçu pour offrir non seulement une prise en main optimale, mais également pour maintenir une qualité d'hygiène parfaite lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. En effet, Womanizer Liberty possède un couvercle aimanté. Celui-ci protège l'embout de stimulation et l'interface de contrôle contre les saletés et poussières qui pourraient s'y déposer. Il se transporte ainsi aisément, hygiéniquement et sans attirer les regards indiscrets.

Afin de s'adapter aux envies de chaque femme, Womanizer Liberty dispose de six intensités de stimulation, allant d'une stimulation ultra douce à une stimulation très intense. Certifié IPX7, ce stimulateur clitoridien ne craint pas l'eau et peut être utilisé aussi bien sous la douche que dans un bain. Son fonctionnement est on ne peut plus simple, grâce à ses deux boutons (+ et -) idéalement placés.

Sa batterie vous offre jusqu'à deux heures d'autonomie. Il suffit de connecter le câble USB magnétique fourni et la recharge s'effectue en une heure seulement.

Lire la suite…

Pour une utilisation encore plus agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce stimulateur clitoridien Womanizer Liberty avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur clitoridien Womanizer Liberty, dans une finition de couleur bleu
• Stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, par micro-aspirations
• Pour des orgasmes puissants en un temps record
• 100% étanche (norme IPX7)
• 6 niveaux d'intensité
• Design moderne, ultra compact
• Hygiène optimale
• Interface de contrôle simple (2 boutons +/-)
• Affichage LED du niveau de chargement
• Livré avec 2 embouts en silicone
• Facile à nettoyer
• Garantie de 2 ans

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie Lithium-Ion rechargeable
Autonomie : 120 minutes
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Dimensions : 10.4 x 5.5 x 4.8 cm
Poids : 90 g
Couleur : Bleu (Powder Blue)

Contenu de l'emballage : Womanizer Liberty, 2 têtes de stimulation en silicone, câble de chargement USB magnétique, pochette de rangement satinée et manuel d'utilisation.

Womanizer Liberty - Stimulateur clitoridien - Bleu

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.