Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LivCo Corsetti lingerie | KissKiss.ch online store

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Achazia - Black (S/L)

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Achazia - Black (S/L) CHF 24.90


In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

The Achazia bodystocking from LivCo Corsetti combines both sensuality and daring. Make your curves look their absolute best in this figure-hugging mesh outfit, and bewitch your partner thanks to the sexy open crotch.

Made from stretchy mesh, this bodystocking will hug your curves, drawing attention to all the right places. A sumptuous design at the top of the bust sensually covers your cleavage. This outfit is decorated with dotted lines, made to look like seams.

Read more…

The Achazia bodystocking is crotchless. For an additional tantalising touch, the rear section is largely open, leaving your bottom completely naked. This one piece Achazia outfit from LivCo Corsetti includes stockings as part of the bodystocking.

Material: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: One size (S/L)

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Achazia - Black (S/L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Achazia - Noir (S/L)

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Achazia - Noir (S/L) CHF 29.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
LivCo Corsetti lingerie | Boutique en ligne KissKiss.ch
Guide des tailles Guide des tailles
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Le bodystocking Achazia de LivCo Corsetti combine à la fois sensualité et provocation. Sublimez vos courbes avec cette combinaison en résille moulante et envoutez les sens de votre partenaire grâce à la grande ouverture sexy.

Confectionné dans une résille extensible, ce bodystocking épouse vos formes pour les mettre en valeur. Un somptueux motif est apposé sur le haut du buste et couvre sensuellement la poitrine. Cette combinaison est décorée de lignes pointillées imitant des coutures.

Le bodystocking Achazia est ouvert à l’entrejambe. Pour une touche de provocation supplémentaire, la partie arrière est largement ajourée et laissera vos fesses entièrement nues. La combinaison une pièce LivCo Corsetti Achazia est dotée de bas intégrés.

Matériel : 90% polyamide, 10% élasthanne
Taille : Taille unique (S/L)

Attention pas de retour ou d'annulation de commande sur ce produit !

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Achazia - Noir (S/L)

Avis clients pour LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Achazia - Noir (S/L)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis