Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LivCo Corsetti lingerie | KissKiss.ch online store

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Black (S/L)

5 out of 5 (3 reviews)
LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Black (S/L) CHF 29.90


In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Avasa from LivCo Corsetti is a ravishing, devastatingly sensual bodystocking. Its soft material means it is comfortable to wear. It is decorated with multiple details which will add a romantic touch to your seductive look.

This Avasa outfit is made of open, stretchy mesh, which hugs your feminine curves and adapts to fit all body shapes. The bust is decorated with sumptuous designs that will make your breasts look their very best. A little sexy heart draws attention to your bottom.

Read more…

This bodystocking is open around the hips for a sophisticated look. It combines a top and stockings, joined by stretchy bands that give the impression of a suspender belt. The feminine design of this one piece outfit will make your body look amazing, and make you absolutely irresistible.

Material: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: One size (S/L)

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Black (S/L)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (3 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Noir (S/L)

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

LivCo Corsetti Avasa est un bodystocking ravissant et terriblement sensuel. De conception douce, cette combinaison est très agréable à porter. Elle est décorée de multiples détails qui confèreront à votre allure une touche très romantique…

Cette combinaison Avasa est confectionnée dans une résille ajourée et extensible, qui épouse les courbes féminines et s’adapte à toutes les silhouettes. La poitrine est décorée de somptueux motifs qui mettront votre décolleté bien en valeur. Les fesses sont mises en valeur par un petit coeur sexy qui rehaussera votre chute de reins.

Ce bodystocking est ouvert sur les hanches pour un rendu très raffiné. Il combine à merveille un haut avec des bas, raccordés par des bandes élastiques, faisant penser à un porte-jarretelles. Le design féminin de cette combinaison une pièce sublimera votre corps et vous offrira un charme absolu.

Matériel : 90% polyamide, 10% élasthanne
Taille : Taille unique (S/L)

Attention pas de retour ou d'annulation de commande sur ce produit !

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Noir (S/L)

Avis clients pour LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Noir (S/L)

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Donnez votre avis

« Ensemble et détails parfaits ! »

Par Lida le 20.06.2016

Cet ensemble est très sensuel, il dévoile les plus belles parties du corps et laisse juste entrevoir celles que notre partenaire pourra/voudra voir par la suite... Les détails sont plein de charme et donnent un air "habillé" à cette tenue. Nous l'avons testée et approuvée !