Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo in Switzerland | Innovative sex toys

Lora DiCarlo Drift - Small heating vibrator

Lora DiCarlo Drift - Small heating vibrator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover the brand new Drift heating vibrator from Lora DiCarlo. This premium sex toy is specially designed for intense stimulation of the internal and external erogenous zones. Drift features WarmSense technology that heats the toy for an even more delightful experience. This sex toy offers 7 intensity levels and 3 different vibration modes. It is also waterproof and can be charged via USB.

This Lora DiCarlo Drift vibrator has an ergonomic shape that offers an idyllic grip and total control over the stimulation. Its curved head is equipped with a raised stimulation point that will precisely target your G-spot or clitoris. This sex toy offers 7 intensity levels and 3 vibration modes, so you can reach 7th heaven at your own pace.

Unique WarmSense heating technology
This premium vibrator features a unique technology called WarmSense. Lora DiCarlo Drift warms up quickly to a temperature slightly above body temperature (40°C). This feature provides a constant and even heat across the toy. It spreads over the G-spot, the clitoris and the entire external erogenous zone for enhanced relaxation and more intense and varied sensations.

All settings are made using the discreet and intuitive buttons on the front of the unit. The Drift vibrator is made of medical-grade silicone with a smooth and particularly soft coating. It is completely waterproof and can be used in the shower as well as in the bath. Equipped with a USB-rechargeable battery, it offers up to an hour of uninterrupted pleasure. This vibrator comes with a stylish yellow carrying pouch to accompany you on all your sexy adventures.

Free virtual consultation with each purchased product
Lora DiCarlo is here to help you find your way to pleasure. Each product purchased includes a free consultation with a wellness coach from the Lora DiCarlo team. This coach will enable you to understand how to use your product correctly and get the most out of it.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this toy with water-based lubricant, for exquisite sensations. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Lora DiCarlo Drift compact and heating vibrator
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• Stimulates the G-spot and clitoris with intense and pleasurable vibrations
• Unique WarmSense heating technology
• 7 vibration intensities and 3 vibration modes
• Intuitive control panel
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)
• Comes with a storage sleeve

Material: High-quality medical grade silicone and ABS (phthalate-free)
Length: 13.8 cm
Diameter: 2.6 cm
Weight: 92 g.
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Orange

Package contents: Lora DiCarlo Drift, magnetic USB charging cable, user manual and storage pouch.

Lora DiCarlo Drift - Small heating vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo en Suisse | Sextoys innovants

Lora DiCarlo Drift - Petit vibromasseur chauffant

Lora DiCarlo Drift - Petit vibromasseur chauffant
Lora DiCarlo Drift - Petit vibromasseur chauffant CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez le tout nouveau vibromasseur chauffant Drift de Lora DiCarlo. Ce sextoy haut de gamme est spécialement conçu pour une stimulation intense des zones érogènes internes et externes. Drift intègre la technologie WarmSense qui chauffe le jouet pour des sensations encore plus délicieuses. Ce sextoy offre 7 niveaux d'intensités et 3 modes de vibrations différents. Il est également étanche et se recharge par USB.

Ce vibromasseur Lora DiCarlo Drift possède une forme ergonomique qui offre une prise en main idyllique et un contrôle total sur la stimulation. Sa tête recourbée est équipée d'un point de stimulation en relief qui ciblera précisément votre point G ou votre clitoris. Ce sextoy propose 7 niveaux d'intensités et 3 modes de vibrations, afin de vous permettre d'atteindre le 7ème ciel à votre rythme.

Technologie chauffante unique WarmSense
Ce vibromasseur premium intègre une technologie unique appelée WarmSense. Lora DiCarlo Drift se réchauffe rapidement jusqu'à atteindre une température légèrement au dessus de la température corporelle (40°). Cette fonctionnalité dégage une chaleur constante et uniforme sur le jouet. Elle se diffuse sur le point G, le clitoris et toute la zone érogène externe pour une meilleure relaxation et des sensations plus intenses et variées.

Tous les réglages s'effectuent via les boutons discrets et intuitifs disposés sur l'avant de l'appareil. Le vibromasseur Drift est fabriqué en silicone de qualité médical, avec un revêtement lisse et particulièrement doux. Entièrement étanche, il ne craint pas l'eau et peut tout aussi bien être utilisé sous la douche que dans le bain. Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable grâce au câble USB fourni, il offre jusqu'à une heure de plaisirs continus. Ce vibromasseur est fourni avec une élégante pochette de transport de couleur jaune, afin de vous accompagner durant toutes vos aventures torrides.

Consultation virtuelle gratuite avec chaque produit acheté
Lora DiCarlo est là pour vous aider à trouver votre chemin vers le plaisir. Chaque produit acheté comprend une consultation gratuite avec un coach en bien-être du team Lora DiCarlo. Ce coach vous permettra de comprendre comment utiliser correctement votre produit et en tirer le meilleur.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce jouet avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau, pour des sensations exquises. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur compact et chauffant Lora DiCarlo Drift
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médical, doux et soyeux
• Stimule le point G et le clitoris par d'intenses et agréables vibrations
• Technologie unique de chaleur WarmSense
• 7 niveaux d'intensités et 3 modes de vibrations
• Panneau de contrôle intuitif
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur : 13.8 cm
Diamètre : 2.6 cm
Poids : 92 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Orange

Contenu de l'emballage : Lora DiCarlo Drift, câble de chargement USB magnétique, manuel d'utilisation et pochette de rangement.

Lora DiCarlo Drift - Petit vibromasseur chauffant

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.