Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo in Switzerland | Innovative sex toys

Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 - G-spot massager + Clitoral stimulator

Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 - G-spot massager + Clitoral stimulator CHF 298.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is Osé 2 by Lora DiCarlo, the famous sex toy that made the headlines at the CES in Las Vegas, finally released in its final 2.0 version, revised and improved. This premium sex toy imitates the best techniques for automated G-spot and clitoral stimulation. This new version has a more ergonomic and flexible design, to offer every woman a perfect positioning.

Set off to discover your body and new orgasmic sensations, with this "Lora DiCarlo Osé 2" fully robotic massager!

Designed to imitate the best techniques for stimulating the female erogenous zones, this sex toy combines both a G-spot massager and a "mouth" for clitoral stimulation, which can arouse and stimulate these two pleasure zones either separately or simultaneously.

Completely redesigned and improved version 2.0
This new version 2 of Osé has been completely redesigned and improved in order to make it easier, more intuitive and more comfortable to use. Its G-spot massager has also been optimised to offer better stimulation, as has its clitoral stimulator, which now offers a wider range of intensities.

Clitoral stimulator imitating the best cunnilingus of your life
Osé 2's clitoral stimulator has been designed to reproduce the sensations felt when a mouth and tongue stimulates the clitoral glans. This stimulator rests flat on the vulva and its smooth ridges rest on the outer labia to provide a rhythmic beat throughout the clitoral region. This new and improved version offers both lower- and higher-frequency stimulation waves than before, giving you even greater control over your pleasure via 10 intensity levels.

Precisely stimulates the G-spot
Osé 2's G-spot massager has been reduced by 9.5% compared to the previous version, to allow more precise positioning and, above all, ideal pressure on the G-spot. This robotic massager imitates the back and forth movement of a finger, a proven technique recognised for its effectiveness in stimulating the G-spot. Customised settings allow the length and speed of each stimulation movement against the G-spot to be determined.

Read more…

Free virtual consultation with every product purchased
Lora DiCarlo is here to help you find your way to pleasure. Each product purchased includes a free consultation with a wellness coach from the Lora DiCarlo team. This coach will enable you to understand how to use your product correctly and get the most out of it.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 with a water-based lubricant. Oil or silicone-based lubricants can damage the sex toy.

• Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 robotic G-spot massager and clitoral stimulator
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• Simultaneous or separate stimulation of the clitoris and G-spot
• 10 stimulation intensities (clitoral stimulation)
• 10 stimulation modes (vaginal/G-spot stimulation)
• Rechargeable and offering up to an hour of uninterrupted pleasure
• Intuitive control panel
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: High quality medical grade silicone and ABS (phthalate-free)
Insertable length: 11.8 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.3 cm
Dimensions of the clitoral stimulator: 4 x 3.3 cm
Dimensions of the clitoral mouth: 1.5 x 2 cm
Weight: 330 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: White
Package contents: Lora DiCarlo Osé 2, magnetic USB charging cable, user manual and storage pouch.

Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 - G-spot massager + Clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo en Suisse | Sextoys innovants

Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 - Masseur de point G + Stimulateur clitoridien

Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 - Masseur de point G + Stimulateur clitoridien CHF 298.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Osé 2 de Lora DiCarlo, le célèbre sextoy qui a fait parler de lui au CES de Las Vegas, enfin commercialisé dans sa version finale 2.0, revue et améliorée. Ce sextoy haut de gamme imite les meilleurs techniques pour stimuler de manière automatisée le point G et le clitoris. Cette nouvelle version possède un design plus ergonomique et plus souple, afin d'offrir un positionnement parfait pour chaque femme.

Partez à la découverte de votre corps et de nouvelles sensations orgasmiques, avec ce masseur entièrement robotisé "Lora DiCarlo Osé 2" !

Conçu pour imiter les meilleurs techniques de stimulation des zones érogènes féminines, ce sextoy combine à la fois un masseur du point G, à une "bouche" de stimulation clitoridienne, qui éveilleront et stimuleront ces deux zones du plaisir de façon séparée ou simultanée.

Nouvelle version 2.0 entièrement repensée et améliorée
Cette nouvelle version 2 de Osé a été entièrement repensée et améliorée, pour être plus facile, plus intuitive et plus confortable à utiliser. Son masseur de point G a été également optimisé pour offrir une meilleure stimulation, tout comme son stimulateur clitoridien qui offre désormais une plus grande plage d'intensités.

Stimulateur clitoridien imitant le meilleur cunnilingus de votre vie
Le stimulateur clitoridien d'Osé 2 a été conçu pour reproduire la sensation ressentie lorsqu'une bouche et sa langue stimule le gland du clitoris. Ce stimulateur s'appuie à plat sur la vulve et ses crêtes lisses reposent sur les lèvres extérieures, pour fournir un battement rythmique dans tout le corps du clitoris. Cette nouvelle version améliorée offre des ondes de stimulation plus basses et plus élevées qu'auparavant, vous offrant un contrôle encore plus grand sur votre plaisir, à travers 10 niveaux d'intensité.

Stimule le point G avec précision
Le masseur du point G d'Osé 2 a été réduit de 9.5% par rapport à la précédente version, pour permettre un placement plus précis et surtout une pression idéale sur le point G. Ce masseur robotisé imite le mouvement de va-et-vient d'un doigt, technique éprouvée et reconnue pour son efficacité dans la stimulation du point G. Des réglages personnalisés permettent de déterminer la longueur et la vitesse de chaque mouvement de stimulation contre le point G.

Lire la suite…

Consultation virtuelle gratuite avec chaque produit acheté
Lora DiCarlo est là pour vous aider à trouver votre chemin vers le plaisir. Chaque produit acheté comprend une consultation gratuite avec un coach en bien-être du team Lora DiCarlo. Ce coach vous permettra de comprendre comment utiliser correctement votre produit et en tirer le meilleur.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Les lubrifiants à base d'huile ou de silicone peuvent endommager le sextoy.

• Masseur de point G robotisé et stimulateur de clitoris Lora DiCarlo Osé 2
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médical, doux et soyeux
• Stimulation simultanée ou séparée du clitoris et du point G
• 10 intensités de stimulation (stimulation clitoridienne)
• 10 modes de stimulation (stimulation vaginale / point G)
• Rechargeable et offrant jusqu'à une heure de plaisirs continus
• Panneau de contrôle intuitif
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable : 11.8 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.3 cm
Dimensions du stimulateur clitoridien : 4 x 3.3 cm
Dimensions de la bouche clitoridienne : 1.5 x 2 cm
Poids : 330 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Blanc
Contenu de l'emballage : Lora DiCarlo Osé 2, câble de chargement USB magnétique, manuel d'utilisation et pochette de rangement.

Lora DiCarlo Osé 2 - Masseur de point G + Stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.