Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo in Switzerland | Innovative sex toys

Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator

Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator
Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy the pleasures offered by this brand new 2-in-1 Sway vibrator from Lora DiCarlo. This high-end sex toy is specially designed for intense stimulation of the vaginal and/or anal area. Sway is suitable for both men and women and features WarmSense technology that heats the toy for even more exquisite sensations. This sex toy offers 7 intensity levels and 3 different vibration modes. It is also waterproof and can be charged via USB.

This Sway vibrator from the brand Lora DiCarlo has an ergonomic shape that offers an easy grip and total control over the stimulation. One end of the toy has a raised stimulation point that will effectively target your G-spot. The other curved end is slightly wider and bulbous, which is ideal for precise stimulation of the perineum and P-spot. This sex toy offers 7 intensity levels and 3 vibration modes, so you can reach 7th heaven at your own pace.

Unique WarmSense heating technology
This premium vibrator features a unique technology called WarmSense. Thanks to this, an even heat is quickly released until a temperature slightly above body temperature (40°C) is reached. This heat spreads over the G-spot and the clitoris or the P-spot and the perineum, for deep relaxation and more intense sensations, similar to the feel of human skin.

2 motors offering incredible vibrations in 3 modes and 7 intensities
Equipped with two independently controlled motors, this vibrator combines 3 vibration modes with 7 intensity levels to allow you to find the vibration coordination that best satisfies your desires. All settings are made with the help of the discreet and intuitive buttons on the front of the unit. Perfectly waterproof, this sex toy is waterproof and can be used in the shower as well as in the bath to vary the pleasures of all your steamy moments. Equipped with an internal USB magnetic rechargeable battery, it offers up to one hour of battery life.

Free virtual consultation with each purchased product
Lora DiCarlo is here to help you find your way to pleasure. Each product purchased includes a free consultation with a wellness coach from the Lora DiCarlo team. This coach will enable you to understand how to use your product correctly and get the most out of it.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this toy with water-based lubricant, for exquisite sensations. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Lora DiCarlo Sway 2-in-1 heating vibrator
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• Stimulates the G-spot, clitoris, P-spot and perineum with powerful vibrations
• Unique WarmSense heating technology
• 7 vibration intensities and 3 vibration modes
• Intuitive control panel
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)
• Comes with a storage sleeve

Material: High-quality medical grade silicone and ABS (phthalate-free)
Total length: 23 cm
Diameter of the anal part: 2.5 cm
Diameter of the vaginal part 2.3 cm
Weight: 167 g.
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Blue

Package contents: Lora DiCarlo Sway, magnetic USB charging cable, user manual and storage pouch.

Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo en Suisse | Sextoys innovants

Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibromasseur 2-en-1 chauffant

Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibromasseur 2-en-1 chauffant
Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibromasseur 2-en-1 chauffant CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez aux plaisirs offerts par ce tout nouveau vibromasseur 2-en-1 Sway de Lora DiCarlo. Ce sextoy haut de gamme est spécialement conçu pour une stimulation intense de la zone vaginale et/ou anale. Sway convient autant aux hommes qu'aux femmes et intègre la technologie WarmSense qui chauffe le jouet pour des sensations encore plus exquises. Ce sextoy offre 7 niveaux d'intensités et 3 modes de vibrations différents. Il est également étanche et se recharge par USB.

Ce vibromasseur Sway de la marque Lora DiCarlo possède une forme élancée et ergonomique qui offre une prise en main facile et un contrôle total sur la stimulation. L’une des extrémités du jouet est équipée d’un point de stimulation en relief qui ciblera efficacement votre point G. L’autre extrémité recourbée est un peu plus large et bulbeuse, ce qui est idéal pour une stimulation précise du périnée et du point P. Ce sextoy propose 7 niveaux d'intensités et 3 modes de vibrations, afin de vous permettre d'atteindre le 7ème ciel à votre rythme.

Technologie chauffant unique WarmSense
Ce vibromasseur premium est doté d'une technologique unique appelée WarmSense. Grâce à celle-ci, une chaleur uniforme se dégage rapidement jusqu'à atteindre une température légèrement au-dessus de la température corporelle (40°C). Cette chaleur se diffuse ainsi sur le point G et le clitoris ou le point P et le périnée, pour une relaxation profonde et des sensations plus intenses, semblables au toucher humain.

2 moteurs offrant d'incroyables vibrations, selon 3 modes et 7 intensités
Équipé d'un double moteur contrôlé indépendamment l'un de l'autre, ce vibromasseur combine 3 modes de vibrations avec 7 niveaux d'intensités pour vous permettre de trouver la coordination de vibrations qui conviendra le mieux à vos envies. Tous les réglages s'effectuent à l'aide de boutons discrets et intuitifs disposés sur l'avant de l'appareil. Parfaitement étanche, ce sextoy ne craint pas l'eau et peut tout aussi bien être utilisé sous la douche que dans le bain pour varier les plaisirs de tous vos moments torrides. Équipé d'une batterie interne rechargeable par USB magnétique, il offre jusqu'à une heure d'autonomie.

Consultation virtuelle gratuite avec chaque produit acheté
Lora DiCarlo est là pour vous aider à trouver votre chemin vers le plaisir. Chaque produit acheté comprend une consultation gratuite avec un coach en bien-être du team Lora DiCarlo. Ce coach vous permettra de comprendre comment utiliser correctement votre produit et en tirer le meilleur.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce jouet avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau, pour des sensations exquises. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur 2-en-1 chauffant Lora DiCarlo Sway
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médical, doux et soyeux
• Stimule le point G, le clitoris, le point P et le périnée par de puissantes vibrations
• Technologie unique de chaleur WarmSense
• 7 niveaux d'intensités et 3 modes de vibrations
• Panneau de contrôle intuitif
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 23 cm
Diamètre partie anal : 2.5 cm
Diamètre partie vaginal : 2.3 cm
Poids : 167 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Bleu

Contenu de l'emballage : Lora DiCarlo Sway, câble de chargement USB magnétique, manuel d'utilisation et pochette de rangement.

Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibromasseur 2-en-1 chauffant

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.