Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Love to Love Be my G - G-spot vibrator

Love to Love Be my G - G-spot vibrator CHF 69.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Love to Love | | Erotic accessories for couples
No review yet. Add your review

Be my G from Love to Love is a well-proportioned vibrator, especially designed to stimulate the female G-spot. It has 3 powerful motors, with 7 different vibration modes. The exterior is made from soft and silky silicone, for maximum pleasure.

This Be my G vibrator from Love to Love isn’t just beautiful to look at; it also offers excellent performance and is perfectly shaped for the best possible stimulation. The well-proportioned insertable section offers exquisite sensations during penetration, while the curved tip provides an intense targeted massage of your G-spot.

For maximum sensations, this Be my G vibrator has three powerful vibrating motors: one in the base, one in the first curve and one in the curved tip. It has seven vibration modes, so you can change the settings to match your desires. It is easy to control the vibrations using the two intuitive buttons on the base of the vibrator.

For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this vibrator Love to Love Be my G with a water-based lubricant. Ensure you clean it well before and after use with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Elegant and ergonomic vibrator
• Special G-spot tip
• Made from soft and silky silicone
• Equipped with 3 powerful motors
• 12 vibration modes
• Splashproof

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Total length: 21.8 cm
Insertable length: 16.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.7 cm
Power supply: 2x AA LR6 batteries (not included)
Colour: Black

Love to Love Be my G - G-spot vibrator

Customer Reviews for Love to Love Be my G - Specialised G-spot vibrator with 3 motors

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur point G - Love to Love Be my G

Vibromasseur point G - Love to Love Be my G CHF 69.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Love to Love | Accessoires érotiques pour couples
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

"Be my G" de Love to Love est un vibromasseur de bonne taille, avec un design spécialement conçu pour la stimulation du point G féminin. Il est équipé de 3 puissants moteurs et propose 7 différents modes de vibrations. Sa surface est conçue en silicone doux et soyeux, pour un plaisir maximal.

Ce vibromasseur Be my G de Love to Love n'est pas seulement beau; il est également très performant et sa forme saura stimuler au mieux votre intimité. En effet, sa partie insérable de bonne taille promet des sensations exquises lors de la pénétration, tandis que son extrémité recourbée permet un massage précis et intense du point G.

Pour des sensations maximales, ce vibromasseur Be my G est équipé de trois puissants moteurs vibrants : l'un dans sa base, l'autre dans sa première ondulation et le second dans sa tête recourbée. Il dispose de sept modes de vibrations, pour s'adapter au mieux à vos envies du moment. Les vibrations se contrôlent aisément depuis la base du vibromasseur, grâce à deux boutons intuitifs.

Pour un plaisir optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce vibromasseur Love to Love Be my G avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez également à bien le nettoyer avant et après usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur élégant et ergonomique
• Extrémité spéciale point G
• En silicone doux et soyeux
• 3 puissants moteurs
• 7 modes de vibrations
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures)

Matière : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 21.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 16.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.7 cm
Alimentation : 2 piles AA LR6 (non fournies)
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur point G - Love to Love Be my G

Avis clients pour Love to Love Be my G - Vibromasseur spécial point G avec 3 moteurs

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis