Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine in Switzerland

LoveBotz Athena's double penetration sex machine

LoveBotz Athena's double penetration sex machine CHF 889.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

LoveBotz Athena's is the first Fuck Machine that offers you the choice between single or double penetration (vaginal and anal). This latest generation sex machine is adjustable (angle and length of penetration). It comes with a wired remote control and a wireless remote control, vibrating and equipped with an internal heating system.

This Sex Machine from LoveBotz adapts to all your desires, offering you the choice between single or double penetration. Powerful and compact, it can be set up very quickly. The penetration length is adjustable thanks to extensions and springs. The penetration angle is adjustable by 26 degrees. Its powerful motor provides an impressive penetration rate ranging from 50 to 250 movements per minute.

This Fuck Machine is delivered ready to use, with two realistic dildos for vaginal and anal penetration, as well as an anal dildo. To control it, you can choose between a wired remote control to adjust the penetration intensity, as well as a wireless and vibrating remote control, equipped with a heating end. The latter allows additional clitoral stimulation by vibrations, and a pleasant heating sensation.

Thanks to its multiple stimulation possibilities, this sex machine will adapt to all your naughty desires. For intense and enjoyable pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends you use this fuck machine with a water-based lubricant.

Sex machine with single or double penetration
Comes with 2 realistic dildos and an anal dildo
Adjustable penetration depth
Adjustable penetration angle
Wired remote control to adjust the penetration intensity
Wireless, vibrating and heating remote control for additional stimulation
Comes with everything you could need
110 to 220 Volts power supply (delivered with US and Swiss cable)

Materials: Metal, ABS plastic, TPR and silicone (phthalate-free)
Dimensions:
- Machine (without penetration shaft): 54 x 27 x 25 cm
- Length and diameter of the realistic attachments: 18 cm / 4 cm
- Length and diameter of the anal attachment: 15 cm / 3.5 cm
Weight: 15 kg
Power supply: 110 to 240 Volts (US and Swiss cable)

LoveBotz Athena's double penetration sex machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

 
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine en Suisse

Machine sexuelle double pénétration LoveBotz Athena's

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Machine sexuelle double pénétration LoveBotz Athena's CHF 1'195.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

LoveBotz Athena's est la première Fuck Machine qui vous offre le choix entre une pénétration simple ou double (vaginale et anale). Cette machine sexuelle de dernière génération est ajustable (angle et longueur de pénétration). Elle est fournie avec une télécommande filaire, ainsi qu'une télécommande sans fil, vibrante et équipée d'un système de chauffage interne.

Cette Sex Machine de LoveBotz s'adapte à toutes vos envies, en vous offrant le choix entre une pénétration simple ou double. Puissante et compacte, elle s'installe en très peu de temps. La longueur de pénétration est ajustable grâce à des rallonges et des ressorts. L'angle de pénétration est ajustable sur 26 degrés. Son moteur performant offre un rythme de pénétration impressionnant allant de 50 à 250 mouvements par minute.

Cette Fuck Machine est livrée prête à l'emploi, avec deux godemichets réalistes destinés à la pénétration vaginale et anale, ainsi qu'un dildo anal. Pour la contrôler, vous aurez le choix entre une télécommande filaire permettant de régler l'intensité de pénétration, ainsi qu'une télécommande sans fil et vibrante, équipée d'une extrémité chauffante. Cette dernière permet une stimulation clitoridienne supplémentaire, par des vibrations et une agréable sensation de chaleur.

Grâce à ses multiples possibilités de stimulation, cette machine sexuelle s'adaptera à toutes vos envies coquines. Pour un plaisir aussi intense qu'agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utilisez cette fuck machine avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Machine sexuelle avec pénétration simple ou double
• Livrée avec 2 godemichets réalistes et un godemichet anal
• Longueur de pénétration ajustable
• Angle de pénétration ajustable
• Télécommande filaire permettant de régler l'intensité de pénétration
• Télécommande sans fil, vibrante et chauffante permettant une stimulation additionnelle
• Livrée avec tout le nécessaire
• Alimentation secteur 110 à 220 Volts (livré avec câble US et Suisse)

Matières : Métal, plastique ABS, TPR et silicone (sans phtalates)
Dimensions :
- Machine (sans tige de pénétration) : 54 x 27 x 25 cm
- Longueur et diamètre des embouts réalistes : 18 cm / 4 cm
- Longueur et diamètre de l'embout anal : 15 cm / 3.5 cm
Poids : 15 kg
Alimentation : secteur 110 à 240 volts (câble US et Suisse)

EAN : 0848518027375

Machine sexuelle double pénétration LoveBotz Athena's

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.