Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine in Switzerland

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe suction oral sex machine

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe suction oral sex machine CHF 735.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

After the success of its "The Milker" sex machine, LoveBotz now presents this "Deluxe” edition, supplied with 4 stimulation cylinders, compared to 2 cylinders for the standard edition. This Sex Machine has been designed for both men and women. It stimulates various erogenous zones, such as the penis, clitoris, vulva or breasts, with exciting aspirations and incredible suction effects. The Milker Deluxe provides automated stimulation, for your intense enjoyment!

This love machine has been specifically designed to caress and suck both male and female erogenous zones. It comes with two differently sized cylinders that can be used together or separately. The wired remote control makes it easy to control the intensity of the suction.

The longer cylinder has been designed to stimulate the entire length of the penis, creating sensations that are very similar to oral sex. You will love it so much, that LoveBotz has directly supplied two copies.

The third cylinder is also long, but has a stimulation sleeve covered with bumps, soft and delicate, which will give you a unique massage.

The fourth cylinder, smaller, was designed for stimulation of the glans, nipples, or why not the vulva and clitoris.

This penis milking machine can be used for solo sex or for fun with a partner. Once you have finished with the sex machine, all the accessories fit easily into the lockable upper section.

Read more…

Materials: ABS, silicone, rubber and metal
Power supply: 110 - 240 Volts
Size: 30 x 28.5 x 21.5 cm
Weight: 6.5 kg
Colour: Black
Contents of package: "The Milker Deluxe" sex machine, two long stimulation cylinders, a long stimulation cylinder including a specific stimulation sleeve, a short stimulation cylinder, two tubes, three pressure control plugs, set of keys, wired remote control and mains plug.

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe suction oral sex machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine en Suisse

Machine à succions et fellations LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe

5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Machine à succions et fellations LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe CHF 795.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Après le succès rencontré par sa machine sexuelle "The Milker", LoveBotz propose désormais cette édition "Deluxe", fournie avec 4 cylindres de stimulation, contre 2 cylindres pour l'édition standard. Cette Sex Machine a été conçue aussi bien pour les hommes que pour les femmes. Elle permet de stimuler différentes zones érogènes, telles que le pénis, le clitoris, la vulve ou encore les seins, par d'excitantes aspirations et d'incroyables effets de succions. The Milker Deluxe offre une stimulation automatisée, pour votre plus grand plaisir !

Cette machine d'amour a été spécialement conçue pour caresser et sucer les zones érogènes de l'homme et de la femme. Elle est livrée avec quatre cylindres de différentes tailles, qui peuvent être utilisés séparément ou simultanément. Sa télécommande filaire permet de régler aisément la force d'aspiration.

Le cylindre le plus long a été spécialement conçu pour stimuler le pénis sur toute sa longueur, créant des sensations très proches de celles ressenties lors d'une fellation. Vous allez tellement l'adorer que LoveBotz en fourni directement deux exemplaires.

Le troisième cylindre est lui aussi long, mais comporte une gaine de stimulation couverte de bosses, douces et délicates, qui vous offrirons un massage unique.

Le quatrième cylindre cylindre, plus petit, a été conçu pour la stimulation du gland, des tétons, ou encore de la vulve et du clitoris.

Cette love machine peut être utilisée en solitaire, mais également pour des plaisirs en couple. Une fois votre sérance coquine terminée, tous les accessoires se rangent aisément dans la partie supérieure et verrouillable de la sex machine.

Lire la suite…

Matières : ABS, silicone, caoutchouc et métal
Alimentation : 110-240 Volts
Dimensions : 30 x 28.5 x 21.5 cm
Poids : 6.5 kg
Couleur : Noir
Contenu de l'emballage : Machine sexuelle "The Milker Deluxe", deux cylindres de stimulation long, un cylindre de stimulation long comprenant une gaine de stimulation spécifique, un cylindre de stimulation court, deux flexibles, trois plugs de contrôle de pression, une paire de clés, une télécommande filaire et une alimentation secteur.

Machine à succions et fellations LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.