Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine in Switzerland

LoveBotz Thrust-Bot - Tragbare und wiederaufladbare Sexmaschine

LoveBotz Thrust-Bot - Tragbare und wiederaufladbare Sexmaschine CHF 219.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Prepare yourself for intense sensations! This sex machine, compact and rechargeable, was designed on the same principle as a jackhammer: its end can accommodate a dildo or other accessories, to offer you automatic penetration. The kit includes a charger, the necessary installation accessories, and a realistic mid-size dildo.

Thrust-Bot by LoveBotz will give you a penetration intensity like you've never experienced before! This portable sex machine works on the same principle as a jackhammer, to offer you automated and rhythmic penetration.

Thanks to its integrated battery, this Sex Machine provides a great freedom of use, as well as a battery life of up to two hours. The penetration speed is adjustable according to the intensity exerted on the trigger of the sex toy. You will be able to enjoy moderate sensations, or on the contrary particularly intense ones…

The LoveBotz Thrust-Bot sex machine comes with a realistic average sized dildo and all the necessary installation equipment. An attachment system is also provided, if you wish to use a dildo equipped with a fastening system. You can also choose to buy the "Dual Delight" system by LoveBotz that allows a double penetration.

• LoveBotz Thrust-Bot sex machine offering automated penetration
• Adjustable penetration intensity according to the pressure exerted on the trigger
• Built-in battery with up to 2 hours of battery life
• Comes with a medium sized realistic dildo
• Supplied with installation accessories and charger

Materials: ABS, metal and TPE
Dimensions: 40 x 18 x 5 cm
Dildo insertable length: 17.5 cm
Dildo insertable diameter: 4.5 cm
Dildo colour: Beige skin tone
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (charger included)
Machine colour: Black and red

LoveBotz Thrust-Bot - Tragbare und wiederaufladbare Sexmaschine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine en Suisse

LoveBotz Thrust-Bot - Sex Machine portable et rechargeable

3 sur 5 (1 avis)
LoveBotz Thrust-Bot - Sex Machine portable et rechargeable CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Préparez-vous à des sensations intenses ! Cette machine sexuelle, compacte et rechargeable, a été conçue sur le même principe qu'un marteau-piqueur : son extrémité peut accueillir un godemichet ou d'autres accessoires, pour vous offrir une pénétration automatisée. Le kit comprend un chargeur, les accessoires de fixation nécessaires, ainsi qu'un godemichet réaliste de taille moyenne.

Thrust-Bot de LoveBotz va vous procurer une intensité de pénétration comme vous n'en avez jamais profité auparavant ! Cette machine sexuelle portable fonctionne sur le même principe qu'un marteau-piqueur, pour vous offrir une pénétration automatisée et rythmée.

Grâce à sa batterie intégrée, cette Sex Machine offre une grande liberté d'utilisation, ainsi qu'une autonomie allant jusqu'à deux heures. La vitesse de pénétration est ajustable selon l'intensité exercée sur la gâchette du sextoy. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de plaisirs modérés ou au contraire particulièrement intenses…

La machine sexuelle LoveBotz Thrust-Bot est fournie avec un godemichet réaliste de taille moyenne, ainsi que tout le nécessaire de fixation. Un système d'attache est également fourni, si vous désirez utiliser un godemichet équipé d'un système de fixation. En option vous pourrez également acheter le système "Dual Delight" de LoveBotz permettant une double pénétration.

• Machine sexuelle LoveBotz Thrust-Bot offrant une pénétration automatisée
• Intensité de pénétration ajustable en fonction de la pression exercée sur la détente
• Batterie intégrée offrant jusqu'à 2 heures d'autonomie
• Livrée avec un godemichet réaliste de taille moyenne
• Livrée avec accessoires de fixation et chargeur

Matières : ABS, métal et TPE
Dimensions : 40 x 18 x 5 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo : 17.5 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo : 4.5 cm
Couleur du dildo : Beige
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée et rechargeable (chargeur fourni)
Couleur de la machine : Noir et rouge

LoveBotz Thrust-Bot - Sex Machine portable et rechargeable

Avis clients

3 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.