Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense in Switzerland | Vibrating connected sex toys | Lush 2

Lovense Calor connected Male Masturbator

2 out of 5 (1 review)
Lovense Calor connected Male Masturbator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover the latest innovation developed by the brand Lovense: the Calor multifunctional masturbator! This state-of-the-art sex toy is compressible, delivers pleasurable vibrations and also incorporates a heating function to personalise your intimate moments as you wish. The deeper you insert your penis inside the toy, the more powerful the vibrations from the ultra-soft silicone internal structure will be. Controllable from both short and long distances thanks to a Bluetooth connection and the Lovense Remote app (available on iOS and Android), the Calor masturbator will allow you to infinitely customise your naughty games with its various interactive features. Completely waterproof, compact, discreet and rechargeable, Calor will accompany you even under the shower or in the bath and will even follow you when you travel.

Introducing the Calor masturbator, the new gem in the Lovense range! This multifunctional toy will truly revolutionise your masturbation sessions, whether solo or with your partner, short or long distance. In addition to its various stimulating features, it is easily transportable and will go unnoticed in your bedroom or living room!

Compression, vibrations and heating function
The handle of the Calor masturbator is made of a flexible black silicone that allows you to adjust the pressure on the penis to your liking. The internal lining is covered with ultra-silky, body-safe silicone for pleasurable sensations with every stroke. Let the toy control your stimulation because the deeper your insertion movements, the more powerful the vibrations delivered will be. And that’s not all! This vibrating toy also has a high-tech heating function to bring your pleasure to orgasm. This optional heat effect is spread over the entire length of the insertable part.

Long-distance interactivity
With a Bluetooth connection and the Lovense Remote app (available on iOS and Android), enjoy short or long distance stimulation. The Calor masturbator offers you an infinite number of possibilities to personalise your pleasure. Customise and save up to 10 vibration patterns via the smart button located directly on the sex toy. If your partner has another Lovense toy (Max, Max 2 or Nora), it is even possible to synchronise your two sex toys for passionate sex games, even at a distance. The Calor multifunctional masturbator can also be controlled from a long distance, so let your partner take the reins and satisfy your most intimate desires. It's also possible to get your kicks by synchronising Calor's vibrations to your favourite music and the sound environment.

Discreet and transportable
Fully waterproof, this innovative masturbator can be taken into the bath as well as the shower. Easily cleanable, it offers between 1.5 and 2 hours of continuous pleasure. When your masturbation sessions are over, recharge the toy using the included USB cable. With its simple, sober design and supplied with a storage bag, Calor can be discreetly stored at home and easily carried in bags or luggage when travelling.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Lovense Calor masturbator with a water-based lubricant.

Read more…

• Calor connected masturbator by Lovense
• Multifunctional: compressible, vibrating and heating
• Quiet and suitable for most penis sizes
• Soft-to-the-touch silicone internal lining
• Depth control: the deeper the insertion, the stronger the vibrations
• Remote controllable via the Lovense Remote app (available on iOS and Android)
• Synchronisation with other sex toys from the Lovense brand
• 100% waterproof (IPX7) and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 15.9 x 7 cm
Insertion length: 15.3 cm
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Battery life: 130 minutes at level 1, 75 minutes at level 2 and 55 minutes at level 3
Charging time: 1.5 hours
Weight: 345 g
Colours: Black, white and grey

EAN : 0728360599834

Lovense Calor connected Male Masturbator

Customer Reviews

2 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense en Suisse | Sextoys vibrants & connectés | Lush 2

Masturbateur connecté Lovense Calor

2 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur connecté Lovense Calor CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez la dernière nouveauté développée par la marque Lovense: le masturbateur multifonction Calor! Ce sextoy à la pointe de la technologie est compressible, délivre d'agréables vibrations et intègre aussi une fonction chauffante afin de personnaliser à votre guise vos moments intimes. Plus vous insérerez profondément votre pénis à l'intérieur du jouet, plus la structure interne en silicone ultra doux vous offrira de puissantes vibrations. Contrôlable autant à courte qu'à longue distance grâce à une connexion Bluetooth et l'application Lovense Remote (disponible sur iOS et Android), le masturbateur Calor vous permettra de personnaliser à l'infini vos jeux coquins avec ses diverses fonctionnalités interactives. Entièrement étanche, compact, discret et rechargeable, Calor vous accompagnera jusque sous la douche ou dans le bain et vous suivra même lors de vos déplacements.

Voici le masturbateur Calor, la nouvelle perle de la gamme Lovense! Ce jouet multifonction va véritablement révolutionner vos séances de masturbation, que ce soit en solo ou en compagnie de votre partenaire, à courte ou longue distance. En plus de ses diverses fonctionnalités stimulantes, il est aisément transportable et passera inaperçu dans votre chambre ou dans votre salon!

Compression, vibrations et fonction chauffante
Le manche du masturbateur Calor est conçu dans un silicone flexible de couleur noire qui vous permet d'ajuster à votre convenance la pression sur le pénis. Le revêtement interne est recouvert d'un silicone ultra soyeux et sans danger pour le corps pour d'agréables sensations lors de chaque va-et-vient. Laissez le jouet contôler votre stimulation car plus vos mouvements d'insertion seront profonds, plus les vibrations délivrées seront puissantes. Et ce n'est pas tout! Ce jouet vibrant possède également une fonction chauffante high-tech pour que votre plaisir atteigne l'orgasme. Cet effet de chaleur optionnel se répand sur toute la longueur de la partie insérable.

Une interactivité longue distance
Grâce à une connexion Bluetooth et à l'application Lovense Remote (disponible sur iOS et Android), profitez d'une stimulation à courte ou longue distance. Le masturbateur Calor vous offre une infinité de possibilités dans la personnalisation de votre plaisir. Personnalisez et enregistrez jusqu'à 10 schémas de vibration via le bouton intelligent situé directement sur le sextoy. Si votre partenaire possède un autre jouet de la marque Lovense (Max, Max 2 ou Nora), il est même possible de synchroniser vos deux sextoys pour des jeux coquins passionnés, même à distance. Le masturbateur multifonction Calor pouvant aussi être contrôlé à longue distance, laissez votre partenaire prendre les rênes et satisfaire vos envies les plus intimes. Il est aussi possible de prendre votre pied en synchronisant les vibrations de Calor à vos musiques préférées ainsi qu'à l'environnement sonore.

Discret et transportable
Entièrement étanche, ce masturbateur innovant peut être emporté dans le bain ainsi que sous la douche. Facilement nettoyable, il vous offre entre 1.5 et 2 heures de plaisir continu. Une fois vos séances de mastubration terminées, rechargez le jouet à l'aide du câble USB inclus. De conception simpliste, sobre et livré avec un sac de rangement, Calor s'entrepose discrètement à la maison et s'emporte facilement dans les sacs ou les bagages lors de vos déplacements.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Lovense Calor avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

Lire la suite…

• Masturbateur connecté Calor de Lovense
• Multifonction: compressible, vibrant et chauffant
• Adapté à la plupart des tailles de pénis
• Revêtement interne en silicone doux au toucher
• Contrôle de profondeur: plus l'insertion est profonde, plus les vibrations sont puissantes
• Contrôlable à distance via l'application Lovense Remote (disponible sur iOS et Android)
• Synchronisation avec d'autres sextoys de la marque Lovense
• 100% étanche (IPX7) et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 15.9 x 7 cm
Longueur d'insertion : 15.3 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
Autonomie : 130 minutes au niveau 1, 75 minutes au niveau 2 et 55 minutes au niveau 3
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heures
Poids : 345 g
Couleurs : Noir, blanc et gris

EAN : 0728360599834

Masturbateur connecté Lovense Calor

Avis clients

2 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Jerome le 08.05.2022
Bien mais peut mieux faire

Adepte des sextoys connectés Lovense, ils font vraiment de très bons produits, je me suis laissé tenter par celui-ci, j'hésitais avec la Max2... Peut-être mal m'en a pris... Il chauffe parfaitement et les vibrations sont bonne mais son diamètre est trop grand, et le rebord plastic pas très agréable, ou alors il faut un sexe vraiment plus long (+18cm ?). Un peu déçu sincèrement. Il mériterait un petite évolution, car l'idée est bonne.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.