Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense Switzerland | Lush vibrating egg

Lovense Hush vibrating butt plug - Small (iOS/Android)

5 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Lovense Hush vibrating butt plug - Small (iOS/Android) CHF 129.90

Ships in 2-3 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Hush from Lovense is a connected vibrating butt plug that you can operate directly from your smartphone, either from across the room or from across the world! Made entirely from soft and silky silicone, this toy works using a free app, is simple to use and offers high performance.

This Hush vibrating butt plug is a high quality product with a perfect finish. It comes with a free App that is very well designed and simple to use, compatible with iOS and Android. Thanks to Bluetooth technology and the internet, Hush can be controlled at a distance of a few metres away, or from anywhere in the world.

Read more…

The app, called “Wearables”, lets you control Hush using standard modes, create your own vibration modes, or make it vibrate to the beat of your favourite music. Even better, you can also make Hush match its vibrations to the volume that your phone’s microphone picks up. Just imagine… the louder you or your partner moans, the more intense the vibrations.

In order to provide something for everyone, Hush is available in two sizes, Small and Medium. Only the diameter of the butt plug is different. The slender form allows for gentle, gradual insertion into the anus.

Lovense Hush is covered in soft and silky high quality silicone. It is completely waterproof and is compatible with all water-based lubricants. Make sure you clean your butt plug before and after use with a little gentle soap and warm water. Use a sex toy cleaning solution to disinfect it.

• High quality vibrating butt plug, operated via smartphone (iOS or Android)
• Free, easy to use app
• Made from soft, silky high quality silicone
• Option to create your own vibration modes
• Vibrates to the beat of your favourite songs
• Vibration can match the volume of noises picked up by your phone’s microphone
• Battery with up to 2 hours of battery life, rechargeable via USB
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Soft, hypoallergenic silicone
Model: Small
Total length: 12.5 cm
Insertable length: 9.7 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.8 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Battery life: 1. 5 to 2 hours
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Black
Compatibility: Handset with Bluetooth 4.0, running iOS or Android 4.3 (or later)

Lovense Hush vibrating butt plug - Small (iOS/Android)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Similar Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Plug anal vibrant Lovense Hush - Petit (iOS/Android)

Plug anal vibrant Lovense Hush - Petit (iOS/Android) CHF 119.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Lovense en Suisse | Oeuf vibrant Lush connecté
5 sur 5 (2 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Hush de Lovense est un plug anal vibrant et connecté, qui se contrôle directement depuis votre Smartphone, à courte distance ou à des milliers de kilomètres ! Entièrement conçu en silicone doux et soyeux et fonctionnant grâce à une App gratuite, simple à utiliser et performante.

Ce plug anal vibrant "Hush" est un produit de qualité, à la finition irréprochable, fourni avec une App gratuite très bien conçue et simple à utiliser, compatible iOS ou Android. Grâce à la technologie Bluetooth et à Internet, Hush peut être contrôlé à une distance de quelques mètres, mais également depuis n'importe où dans le monde.

Son app baptisée "Wearables" permet de contrôler Hush à partir de modes classiques, mais également de créer vos propres modes de vibrations, ou encore de vibrer au rythme de vos musiques préférées. Mieux encore, il est possible de faire vibrer Hush selon l'intensité des bruits captés par le microphone de votre Smartphone… imaginez… plus vos gémissements ou ceux de votre partenaire seront forts, plus les vibrations seront intenses…

Afin de convenir à toutes les envies, Hush est disponible en deux versions, une "Small" (petite) et une "Medium" (moyenne). Seul le diamètre du plug varie entre ces deux modèles. Sa forme effilée permet une insertion anale progressive et douce.

Lovense Hush est recouvert d'un silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux. Il est totalement étanche et compatible avec tous les lubrifiants à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre plug anal avant et après chaque utilisation, avec un peu de savon doux et de l'eau tiède. Utilisez un nettoyant pour sextoys pour le désinfecter.

• Plug anal vibrant de qualité, contrôlable depuis un Smartphone (iOS ou Android)
• App gratuite simple à utiliser
• En silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux
• Possibilité de créer vos propres modes de vibrations
• Vibrations aux rythmes de vos chansons préférées
• Vibrations selon l'intensité des bruits captés par le microphone de votre téléphone
• Batterie avec jusqu'à 2 heures d'autonomie, rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone, hypoallergénique et doux
Modèle : Petit (Small)
Longueur totale : 12.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9.7 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.8 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1.5 à 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Noir
Compatibilité : Appareil avec technologie Bluetooth 4.0, sous iOS ou Android 4.3 (ou plus récent)

Plug anal vibrant Lovense Hush - Petit (iOS/Android)

Avis clients pour Lovense Hush - Plug anal vibrant contrôlable depuis Smartphone

5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis