Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense in Switzerland | Vibrating connected sex toys | Lush 2

Lovense Osci 2 - Sex toy that stimulates the G-spot by oscillations

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Lovense Osci 2 - Sex toy that stimulates the G-spot by oscillations CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The famous Lovense Osci vibrator is back in a brand new and improved edition, both in terms of design and technical features! Lovense Osci 2 is not a vibrator "like any other"… instead of vibrating, this revolutionary sex toy stimulates the G-spot with incredible oscillations, which will quickly lead you to powerful orgasms. This connected sex toy can be controlled either manually or from a Smartphone or tablet, thanks to a free app (iOS/Android).

Experience new sensations and new pleasures with Lovense Osci 2. This innovative and patented sex toy guarantees powerful multiple orgasms, thanks to its end equipped with an oscillating motor.

What’s new with the Lovense Osci 2?
The first version of the Lovense Osci was released in 2017. Since then, Lovense has constantly improved this G-spot vibrator, to offer today a greatly improved version. Lovense Osci 2 has a new design, the shape and curves of which have been improved, to optimise the G-spot massage. It has better battery life (5 hours instead of 2 hours) and recharges more easily (magnetic connector) and quickly (105 minutes instead of 120 minutes). Lovense Osci 2 also incorporates a state-of-the-art Bluetooth chip, which improves the stability and range of the connection.

The sleek and specially curved design of Lovense Osci 2 makes it possible to precisely target the female G-spot. Made using soft and silky silicone, this sex toy is very pleasant to use and is not afraid of water. Its waterproof design will allow you to use it in the shower as well as in your bath.

Equipped with a powerful rechargeable battery, this intimate toy provides more than two hours of battery life and is easy to charge with a USB cable.

The oscillations created by Lovense Osci 2 are easily controlled by two buttons on the handle. You can also control this sex toy from a short or long distance, thanks to your Smartphone, tablet or computer ("Lovense Remote" free app, compatible with iOS, Android, Mac and Windows). This application also offers different functions (synchronised stimulation with your music, chat, control of your sex toys,…)

Read more…

For maximum pleasure when using this sex toy, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate the stimulation head with a water-based lubricant. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Revolutionary sex toy, stimulates the G-spot by oscillations
• Specially curved design for precise stimulation of the G-spot
• Made using soft and silky silicone, feels incredibly pleasant on the skin
• Manual control thanks to two intuitive buttons
• Short/long distance control possible from Smartphone, tablet, Mac or PC
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 21.8 cm
Insertable length: 16 cm
Insertable diameters: 3.8 cm
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 5 hours (according to the intensity of your choice)
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Pink and silver

Lovense Osci 2 - Sex toy that stimulates the G-spot by oscillations

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense en Suisse | Sextoys vibrants & connectés | Lush 2

Lovense Osci 2 - Sextoy stimulant le point G par oscillations

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Lovense Osci 2 - Sextoy stimulant le point G par oscillations CHF 149.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le célèbre vibromasseur Lovense Osci revient dans une toute nouvelle édition encore améliorée, tant au niveau du design que de ses caractéristiques techniques ! Lovense Osci 2 n'est pas un vibromasseur "comme les autres"… au lieu de vibrer, ce sextoy révolutionnaire stimule le point G par d'incroyables oscillations, qui vous mèneront rapidement vers de puissants orgasmes. Ce sextoy connecté peut se contrôler soit manuellement, soit depuis un Smartphone ou une tablette, grâce à une app gratuite (iOS/Android).

Expérimentez de nouvelles sensations et de nouveaux plaisirs, grâce à Lovense Osci 2. Ce sextoy innovant et breveté est l'assurance d'orgasmes puissants et multiples, grâce à son extrémité équipée d'un moteur à oscillations.

Quoi de neuf avec Lovense Osci 2 ?
La première version du Lovense Osci a été commercialisée en 2017. Depuis, Lovense n'a cessé d'améliorer ce vibromasseur point G, pour offrir aujourd'hui une version grandement améliorée. Lovense Osci 2 possède un nouveau design, dont la forme et les courbures ont été améliorées, afin d'optimiser le massage du point G. Sa batterie offre une meilleure autonomie (5 heures au lieu de 2 heures) et se recharge plus facilement (connecteur magnétique) et rapidement (105 minutes au lieu de 120 minutes). Lovense Osci 2 intègre également une puce Bluetooth de dernière génération, qui améliore la stabilité et la portée de la connexion.

Le design fin et spécialement courbé de Lovense Osci 2 permet de cibler avec précision le point G féminin. Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, ce sextoy est très agréable à utiliser et ne craint pas l'eau. Sa conception étanche vous permettra de l'utiliser aussi bien sous la douche que dans votre bain.

Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable performante, ce jouet intime offre plus de deux heures d'autonomie et se recharge facilement grâce à un câble USB.

Les oscillations de Lovense Osci 2 se contrôlent aisément grâce à deux boutons situés sur sa poignée. Vous pourrez également contrôler ce sextoy depuis une courte ou une longue distance, grâce à votre Smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur (app gratuite "Lovense Remote", compatible iOS, Android, Mac et Windows). Cette application offre également différentes fonctions (stimulation synchronisée avec votre musique, chat, partage du contrôle de vos sextoys, …)

Lire la suite…

Pour un maximum de plaisir lors de l'utilisation de ce sextoy, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien lubrifier sa tête de stimulation, avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Sextoy révolutionnaire, stimulant le point G par oscillations
• Design spécialement courbé pour une stimulation précise du point G
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, très agréable au contact de la peau
• Contrôle manuel grâce à deux boutons intuitifs
• Contrôle à courte/longue distance possible depuis Smartphone, tablette, Mac ou PC
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 21.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 16 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.8 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble de chargement USB fourni)
Autonomie : 5 heures (selon l'intensité choisie)
Temps de chargement : 105 minutes
Couleur : Rose et argent

Lovense Osci 2 - Sextoy stimulant le point G par oscillations

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Faucon le 27.07.2021
Très bon Toys

Appareil de qualité, bien conçu, performant, de fait bien apprécié par les utilisateurs que nous sommes. Il est d'autant plus intéressant que sa technologie est novatrice. Nous ne pouvons que le recommander


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.