Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense in Switzerland | Vibrating connected sex toys | Lush 2

Lovense Sex Machine

Lovense Sex Machine CHF 849.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Lovense Sex Machine is simply the ultimate in sex machines. With this modern and elegant machine, you will enjoy countless possibilities of pleasure and stimulation, whether alone or together as a couple. Its powerful motor offers up to 300 strokes per minute, allowing you to experience super-powerful orgasms. This machine can be controlled remotely using the Lovense Remote app available on iOS and Android. For even more fun, you can also synchronise your other Lovense toys.

The Lovense brand is already internationally known for its high quality, state-of-the-art vibrators and masturbators. Lovense offers this time a powerful and robust sex machine, ideal for very intense intimate moments.

Adjustable positions
Lovense Sex Machine is a technological gem that will do everything possible to give you powerful orgasms. This unit is mounted on two sturdy legs for maximum stability. You can adjust the angle of penetration of the machine as well as its height to suit all desires and positions.

Dual insertable ends for twice the pleasure
This machine comes with two dildos of different sizes that can be mounted on either side of the machine. Indeed, the Lovense Sex Machine is an excellent option for couples wishing to experience simultaneous mechanical pleasures. The dildos can be easily replaced or exchanged as a Vac-U-Lock adapter is fitted to the machine and can therefore accommodate a large number of the dildos currently available on the market.

Remote controllable
The powerful motor can be controlled manually using the box attached to the machine or remotely using the Lovense Remote smartphone app. Here you can control the thrust range of the machine (up to 11.4 cm) or the intensity of the penetration movements (up to 300 strokes per minute). On the application, an infinite number of stimulation possibilities are available to you. Be penetrated to the rhythm of your favourite music, in patterns created by the community or let the ambient sounds adjust the penetration power.

Lovense Sex Machine
Elegant design and robust construction
Fully adjustable height and penetration angle
Powerful (up to 300 strokes per minute) and quiet motor
Controllable via the box attached to the machine or via the Lovense Remote smartphone app
Supplied with 2 silicone dildos with Vac-U-Lock attachment
Made with quality materials

Read more…

Weight: 12.5 kg
Dimensions: 40.6 x 45 cm
Insertable length (small dildo): 13.8 cm
Insertable diameter (large dildo): 16 cm
Power supply: 100 to 240 volts
Colour: Black

EAN : 0728360599773

Lovense Sex Machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense en Suisse | Sextoys vibrants & connectés | Lush 2

Lovense Sex Machine

Lovense Sex Machine CHF 849.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

La Lovense Sex Machine est tout simplement ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de machines sexuelles. Avec cette machine moderne et élégante, vous profiterez d'innombrables possibilités de plaisir et de stimulations que ce soit seul(e) ou en couple. Son puissant moteur propose jusqu'à 300 coups par minute, de quoi expérimenter des orgasmes surpuissants. Cette machine est contrôlable à distance grâce à l'application Lovense Remote disponible sur iOS et Android. Pour encore plus de plaisir, vous pourrez également y synchroniser vos autres jouets Lovense.

La marque Lovense est déjà connue internationalement pour ses vibromasseurs et ses masturbateurs de haute qualité et à la pointe de la technologie. Lovense propose cette fois-ci une machine sexuelle puissante et robuste, idéale pour des moments intimes très intenses.

Positions réglables
Lovense Sex Machine est un bijou de technologie qui fera tout pour vous offrir des orgasmes puissants. Cet appareil est fixé sur deux pieds robustes pour un maximum de stabilité. Il vous sera possible de régler l'angle de pénétration de la machine mais également sa hauteur afin de convenir à tous les désirs et à toutes les positions.

Double extrémités insérables pour deux fois plus de plaisir
Cette machine est livrée avec deux dildos de tailles différentes qui pourront être montés de chaque côté de la machine. En effet, la Lovense Sex Machine est une excellente option pour les couples souhaitant expérimenter des plaisirs mécaniques en simultanés. Les dildos pourront facilement être remplacés ou échangés étant donné qu'un adaptateur Vac-U-Lock se fixe sur la machine et pourra donc accueillir un grand nombre de dildo disponible sur le marché.

Contrôle à distance
Le puissant moteur est contrôlable manuellement à l'aide du boîtier relié à la machine ou à distance grâce à l'application pour Smartphone Lovense Remote. Vous pourrez y contrôler la plage de poussée de la machine (jusqu'à 11.4 cm) ou l'intensité des mouvements de pénétration (jusqu'à 300 coups par minute). Sur l'application, une infinité de possibilités de stimulations s'offrent à vous. Faites-vous pénétrer au rythme de vos musiques préférées, selon des modèles créés par la communauté ou laissez les sons ambiants ajuster la puissance de pénétration.

• Machine sexuelle Lovense Sex Machine
• Design élégant et conception robuste
• Hauteur et angle de pénétration entièrement réglables
• Moteur puissant (jusqu'à 300 coups par minute) et silencieux
• Contrôlable via le boîtier fixé sur la machine ou via l'application pour Smartphone Lovense Remote
• Livrée avec 2 dildos en silicone avec embout Vac-U-Lock
• Fabriquée avec des matériaux de qualité

Lire la suite…

Poids : 12.5 kg
Dimensions : 40.6 x 45 cm
Longueur insérable (petit dildo) : 13.8 cm
Diamètre insérable (grand dildo) : 16 cm
Alimentation : secteur 100 à 240 volts
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0728360599773

Lovense Sex Machine

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.