Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense

Lovense

   



The latest Customer Reviews

Lovense Hush vibrating butt plug - Small (iOS/Android)

Lovense Hush vibrating butt plug - Small (iOS/Android)

Intense and overall great quality item

By Rappiman on 15/09/2020

The Lovense vibrator is really nice. Great stimulation. The easy to use app and control functions make this toy fun to play with. I tried solo first then let my girlfriend take control and she also had a lot of fun. Super product and worth the experience. Look forward to more solo and joint sessions.


Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Perfect

By Mk on 14/07/2020

This toy is absolutely one to have if you wanna have some fun with your partner. Works perfect with the app, installation is really simple, unpacking and ready to use.


Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Exciting

By Hannah on 04/06/2020

I really like this toy. The fact that you can control it via your phone makes it a lot easier compared to the remote-controlled toys I know. Would be nice though if it had a little more power.


Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Fun toy

By FunToy on 08/04/2020

This is a very fun toy to play with. Connection is done very quickly. Distant plays are great, but you need to create an account. High vibrations might be too quick/hard, but still good.


Lovense Hush vibrating butt plug - Medium (iOS/Android)

Lovense Hush vibrating butt plug - Medium (iOS/Android)

Fun, quality

By the user on 31/03/2020

Excellent toy, good manufacturing. Not for beginners, the size is not negligible and the insertion is for people that enjoy this type of play. However once in the game, great fun. I found that the proximity play is more fun than the option of remote one with the phone... but it definitely is a good toy.


Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 2 (iOS/Android)

Powerful and easy to use!

By SexxySquirrel on 14/05/2019

This toy is just what I expected. The app is easy to install and to use. I tried music, patterns and long distance functions and they all worked pretty good. The vibrations are powerful and will sure give you a pleasurable experince.


Lovense connected sex toys


Lovense is a manufacturer of connected sex toys. After bringing out its first internet-enabled sex toy in 2010, Lovense successfully financed their Lush connected love egg on IndieGogo. Now, Lovense has brought out a new version, the Lush 2. This vibrating egg can be remotely controlled from a smartphone, tablet or connected watch. Vibrations can be controlled at a distance of a few metres or from kilometres away, thanks to the Internet. This new version 2 of the Lovense Lush incorporates a new Bluetooth 4.0 chip, offering better performance and range. The ergonomics have also been updated for the Lush 2, in order to offer even greater comfort during use and vastly improved G-spot stimulation.

Lovense now offers a wide range of high quality sex toys. The Hush vibrating butt plug is a beautifully made product, and comes with a free iOS and Android-compatible app that is well-designed and easy to use. Using Bluetooth technology and the internet in the same way as the Lush 2, the Hush can be operated at a distance of just a few metres or from anywhere in the world. In order to suit a wide range of needs, the Hush comes in two sizes, small and medium. Only the diameter of the plug varies between the two models. The tapered shaped means it can be inserted gently and gradually.

The Lovense Domi is a wand-style mini-vibrator that is compact, rechargeable and offers incredible performance. The flexible head is made from soft silicone, and the vibrations can be controlled either manually (on the sex toy itself) or via a smartphone or tablet using the Lovense Remote app.

Men can enjoy the Lovense Max 2 connected masturbator, the updated version of the Lovense Max masturbator. It can be used for solo sex, but also allows you to enjoy new virtual sex experiences by connecting to your partnerís Lovense Nora vibrator, or by using it with special apps to enjoy adult VR games.

Lovense is a highly innovative brand that will take you to new heights of pleasure with its range of connected sex toys. The brand offers more than ten different next generation sex toys to help you enjoy your sex life to the fullest. Discover the Lovense collection in the KissKiss.ch shop! Free and discreet delivery, within 24 hours in Switzerland.
The Lovense Lush 2 is the most popular remote-controlled sex toy for couples in Switzerland, and is currently 2020ís bestseller. The Lovense Lush 2 is a connected sex toy that can be controlled directly from your smartphone or your smartwatch, from either a few centimetres or thousands of kilometres away. This vibrating egg can be used both for exciting games together as a couple, and for solitary pleasures. Its ergonomic shape permits an easy insertion into the vagina and optimal positioning, stimulating both the vaginal walls and the G-spot. Its cord serves as an antenna while also allowing easy removal.
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense

Lovense

     

Les derniers avis clients

Plug anal vibrant Lovense Hush - Petit (iOS/Android)

Plug anal vibrant Lovense Hush - Petit (iOS/Android)

Lovense, the best

Par OldShadow le 01.12.2021

Rien à dire, les produits Lovense sont les meilleurs à mon avis. Le Hush ne fait pas exception. Excellentes vibrations. Le seul hic, si je devais en trouver un, le petit "crochet" à la base qui peut faire un peu mal, quelque soit la position.


Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Au top

Par Ananas le 25.11.2021

Article de très bonne qualité. Vibration forte et très silencieux. Contrôle par téléphone très bien fait, application qui suit les dernières tendances.


Lovense Hyphy (iOS/Android)

Lovense Hyphy (iOS/Android)

Étonnant

Par MySluttyside le 13.11.2021

Découvrez ma review complète du Lovense Hyphy, un véritable couteau suisse version sextoy connecté ! Un sextoy étonnant qui réserve d'excellentes surprises. Test complet ici


Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Moyen

Par Alex le 20.09.2021

Je le trouve un peu trop bruyant et pas assez intense. c'est très difficile à recharger. Par contre on s'amuse bien avec. La texture est agréable.


Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Bruyant

Par BBCin le 03.09.2021

C'est dommage car il est bruyant et du coup pas pour un plaisir discret. Par contre l'application sur son téléphone permet de changer de programme à distance!


Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 3 (iOS/Android)

Efficace

Par Golgoth-13 le 21.08.2021

Le Lush 3 est puissant, silencieux et très efficace.... Madame est très contente. Elle a de puissants orgasmes. Il ne reste plus qu'à le tester à l'extérieur ;-)


Sextoys connectés Lovense


Lovense est un fabricant de sextoys connectés. Après avoir sorti un premier jouet sexuel pilotable par Internet en 2010 déjà, Lovense a financé la conception de l'oeuf vibrant connecté Lush sur IndieGogo avec succès. Désormais, Lovense a commercialisé la dernière version Lush 2. Cet oeuf vibrant est contrôlable à distance depuis un smartphone, une tablette ou une montre connectée. Le contrôle des vibrations peut s'effectuer à quelques mètres ou à des kilomètres, grâce à Internet. Cette nouvelle version 2 du Lovense Lush intègre une nouvelle puce Bluetooth 4.0, offrant de meilleures performances et une meilleure portée. L’ergonomie de l’œuf Lush 2 a été revue, afin d'offrir un meilleur confort lors de son utilisation et une stimulation du point G grandement améliorée.

Lovense est au bénéfice d’une vaste gamme de lovetoys de qualité. Le plug anal vibrant Hush est un produit à la finition irréprochable, fourni avec une app gratuite très bien conçue et simple à utiliser, compatible iOS ou Android. Grâce à la technologie Bluetooth et à Internet, Hush peut être, tout comme le Lush 2, contrôlé à une distance de quelques mètres, mais également depuis n'importe où dans le monde. Afin de convenir à toutes les envies, Hush est disponible en deux versions, une Small (petite) et une Medium (moyenne). Seul le diamètre du plug varie entre ces deux modèles. Sa forme effilée permet une insertion anale progressive et douce.

La Domi Lovense est un mini vibromasseur de type baguette (Wand), compact, rechargeable et super performant. Sa tête flexible est conçue en silicone doux et ses vibrations peuvent être contrôlées soit manuellement (directement sur le sextoy), soit depuis un Smartphone ou une tablette, grâce à l'App "Lovense Remote".

Pour ces messieurs, Lovense a également mis au point un masturbateur connecté Max 2, qui est la deuxième version du masturbateur Lovense Max. Il peut être utilisé pour des plaisirs solitaires mais il permet également de vivre une expérience inédite de sexe virtuel, en se connectant au vibromasseur Lovense Nora de votre partenaire, ou en l'utilisant avec des applications dédiées comme par exemple des jeux VR pour adultes.

Lovense est assurément une marque innovante qui vous fera découvrir de nouveaux sommets de plaisir dans les relations à distance grâce à ses sextoys connectés. La marque est au bénéfice de plus de dix lovetoys modernes, pour une sexualité envoûtante. Découvrez la collection Lovense sur la boutique coquine KissKiss.ch ! La livraison est offerte et discrète, en 24h en Suisse.

Le Lovense Lush 2 est le sextoy pour couple télécommandé le plus vendu en Suisse, il est actuellement le bestseller 2020. Lovense Lush 2 est un sextoy connecté qui se contrôle directement depuis votre smartphone ou votre smartwatch, à quelques centimètres ou à des milliers de kilomètres. Cet œuf vibrant connecté s'utilise aussi bien pour des jeux de couple excitants, que pour des plaisirs solitaires. Sa forme ergonomique permet une insertion aisée dans le vagin et un placement optimal, afin de stimuler à la fois les parois vaginales et le point G. Sa cordelette fait office d'antenne tout en permettant un retrait aisé.
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.