Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveToy

LoveToy Nature Cock ultra-realistic dual-density dildo - 14 cm

LoveToy Nature Cock ultra-realistic dual-density dildo - 14 cm CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Ready for surreal sensations? Here is the LoveToy Nature Cock 7" dildo, inspired by a penis with a mutant appearance, which will give you incredible sensations! Made of dual-density silicone, it is specially curved and textured to optimally stimulate the female G-spot and the male prostate. Its texture resembles human skin and, as the cherry on the cake, it is equipped with a suction cup to leave your hands completely free…

This LoveToy Nature Cock is reserved for people who are open-minded and ready to discover pleasures from another world! Inspired by a "mutant" penis, this dildo is made of dual-density Platinum silicone, which feels incredibly similar to human skin. It offers a smooth and slightly soft texture on the outside, combined with a rigid internal structure.

Its glans, as well as the whole length of the penis, are entirely structured with ribs and bumps, to give you incredible sensations during penetration, with every back-and-forth movement…

This LoveToy Nature Cock dildo is equipped with a powerful suction cup, which allows you to use it without using your hands. It is also compatible with most of the harnesses available on the market, transforming it in an instant into a realistic strap-on dildo.

For optimal sensations when using it, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this LoveToy sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• LoveToy Nature Cock 7" ultra-realistic dildo
• Made using dual-density Platinum silicone (rigid on the inside and soft on the outside)
• High-quality finish with ribbed glans and structured penis
• Equipped with a powerful harness-compatible suction cup
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Platinum silicone (hypoallergenic and phthalate free)
Total length (suction cup included): 18 cm
Total length (excluding suction cup): 14 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter: 5.3 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Beige

LoveToy Nature Cock ultra-realistic dual-density dildo - 14 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveToy

Dildo ultra réaliste double densité LoveToy Nature Cock - 14 cm

Dildo ultra réaliste double densité LoveToy Nature Cock - 14 cm CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Prêt(e) pour des sensations surréalistes ? Voici le dildo LoveToy Nature Cock 7", inspiré d'un pénis aux allures mutantes, qui vous procurera des sensations inouïes ! Conçu en silicone double-densité, il est spécialement courbé et texturé, pour stimuler au mieux le point G féminin et la prostate masculine. Sa texture ressemble à s'y méprendre à la peau humaine et cerise sur le gâteau, il est équipé d'une ventouse pour laisser vos mains totalement libres…

Ce godemichet LoveToy Nature Cock est réservé aux personnes ouvertes d'esprit et prêtes à découvrir des plaisirs d'un autre monde ! Inspiré d'un pénis "mutant", ce dildo est conçu en silicone Platinum double densité, offrant un toucher quasi similaire à celui de la peau. Il offre une texture douce et légèrement molle à l'extérieur, combinée à une structure interne rigide.

Son gland, ainsi que toute la longueur de sa verge sont entièrement structurés de nervures et de bosses, pour vous offrir d'incroyables sensations lors de la pénétration, et ce à chaque mouvement de va-et-vient…

Ce dildo LoveToy Nature Cock est équipé d'une puissante ventouse, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser sans avoir recours à vos mains. Il est également compatible avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché, pour le transformer en un instant, en un gode-ceinture réaliste.

Pour des sensations optimales lors de son utilisation, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy LoveToy avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Godemichet ultra-réaliste LoveToy Nature Cock 7"
• Conçu en silicone Platinum double densité (rigide à l'intérieur et mou à l'extérieur)
• Finition de qualité avec gland nervuré et verge structurée
• Équipé d'une puissante ventouse compatible harnais
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone Platinum (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 18 cm
Longueur totale (hors ventouse) : 14 cm
Longueur insérable : 14 cm
Diamètre insérable : 5.3 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Beige

Dildo ultra réaliste double densité LoveToy Nature Cock - 14 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.