Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveToy

LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude ultra-realistic and flexible dildo - 15.5 cm

LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude ultra-realistic and flexible dildo - 15.5 cm CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Test the incredible realistic design of The Ultra Soft Dude dildo developed by the LoveToy brand. With a supple surface that is ultra-soft, this dildo perfectly imitates the appearance and details of human skin with its pair of testicles, its prominent veins and its pronounced glans. Thanks to its elasticity, it will stimulate all of your internal erogenous zones for pleasures as intense as they are realistic. The powerful suction cup base of this realistic dildo will allow you to attach it to any flat surface to enjoy naughty pleasures without hands.

The Ultra Soft Dude by LoveToy is a realistic dildo with a supple and ultra-soft texture, your best companion during intimate solo sessions or erotic games as a couple! Made of phthalate-free TPE material, this realistic and skin-coloured dildo has a pair of pronounced testicles, prominent veins and a pronounced glans ready to provide you with truer-than-life intimate sensations.

Its silky surface and pleasantly soft feel perfectly imitate human skin for a realistic effect and intensely natural sensations. The elasticity of this dildo allows it to divinely stimulate the slightest of your internal erogenous zones to propel you straight to 7th heaven. Equipped with a powerful suction cup base, this dildo offered by LoveToy attaches to any smooth surface so you can enjoy little hands-free pleasures, enough for letting your naughty imagination run wild!

Available in different sizes suitable for both beginners and more experienced, this realistic and ultra-soft The Ultra Soft Dude dildo can also be used in strap-on mode. Its waterproofness will allow you to take it in the shower or in the bath to experience more slippery sensations.

For optimal comfort of use, KissKiss recommends that you add a little water-based lubricant when using this dildo. To clean it, simply use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner adapted for sex toys.

LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude 8.5" ultra-realistic and flexible dildo
Soft and flexible texture, smooth and silky surface for divine sensations
With testicles, prominent veins and pronounced glans
Colour and appearance perfectly imitating human skin
Made of extremely soft TPE material
Equipped with a powerful suction cup base for hands-free pleasures
Compatible with harnesses for use in strap-on mode
Available in several sizes (see recommendations below)

Read more…

Material: TPE
Total length (suction cup included): 21 cm
Insertable length: 15.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.5 cm (at widest point)
Weight: 430 g.
Colour: Beige

EAN : 6970260900188

LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude ultra-realistic and flexible dildo - 15.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveToy

Dildo ultra réaliste et souple LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude - 15.5 cm

Dildo ultra réaliste et souple LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude - 15.5 cm CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Testez l’incroyable conception réaliste du dildo The Ultra Soft Dude développé par la marque LoveToy. Doté d’une surface souple et ultra douce au toucher, ce godemichet imite à la perfection l’aspect et les détails de la peau humaine avec sa paire de testicules, ses veines saillantes et son gland prononcé. Grâce à son élasticité, il viendra stimuler la moindre de vos zones érogènes internes pour des plaisirs aussi intenses que naturels. La puissante base ventouse de ce dildo réaliste vous permettra de le fixer sur toute surface plane afin de profiter de plaisirs coquins sans les mains.

The Ultra Soft Dude de LoveToy est un dildo réaliste à la texture souple et ultra douce, votre meilleur compagnon lors de sessions intimes en solo ou de jeux érotiques en couple ! Conçu en matière TPE sans phtalates, ce godemichet couleur peau des plus réalistes dispose d’une paire de testicules prononcée, de veines saillantes ainsi que d’un gland proéminent prêts à vous procurer des sensations intimes plus vraies que nature.

Sa surface soyeuse et son toucher agréablement moelleux imitent à la perfection la peau humaine pour un effet réaliste et des sensations intensément naturelles. L’élasticité de ce dildo lui permet de venir stimuler divinement la moindre de vos zones érogènes internes pour vous faire grimper directement au 7ème ciel. Équipé d’une puissante base ventouse, ce godemichet proposé par LoveToy se fixe sur toute surface lisse afin de vous faire profiter de petits plaisirs sans les mains, de quoi laisser libre cours à votre imagination coquine !

Disponible en différentes tailles adaptées autant aux débutants qu’aux plus aguerris, ce godemichet réaliste et ultra doux The Ultra Soft Dude s’utilise également en mode gode-ceinture. Son étanchéité vous permettra de l'emmener sous la douche ou dans le bain pour expérimenter des sensations plus glissantes.

Pour un confort d’utilisation optimal, KissKiss vous recommande d’ajouter un peu de lubrifiant à base d’eau lors de l’usage de ce dildo. Pour son nettoyage, un peu d’eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu’un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

• Dildo ultra réaliste et souple LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude 8.5"
• Texture moelleuse et souple, surface lisse et soyeuse pour de divines sensations
• Avec testicules, veines saillantes et gland prononcé
• Couleur et aspect imitant à la perfection la peau humaine
• Fabriqué en matière TPE extrêmement douce au toucher
• Equipé d’une puissante base ventouse pour des plaisirs sans les mains
• Compatible avec les harnais pour une utilisation en mode gode-ceinture
• Disponible en plusieurs tailles (voir recommandations ci-dessous)

Matière : TPE
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 21 cm
Longueur insérable : 15.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 430 g.
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 6970260900188

Dildo ultra réaliste et souple LoveToy The Ultra Soft Dude - 15.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.