Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lunette menstrual cup | In Switzerland at KissKiss.ch

Lunette Intimate Cleanser intimate bio cleansing gel - 100 ml

Lunette Intimate Cleanser intimate bio cleansing gel - 100 ml CHF 14.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

For gentle cleansing and impeccable intimate hygiene, choose this Intimate Cleanser gel from Lunette. Specially designed for the female intimate area, this gel is made from canola oil, a substance that is very moisturising and nourishing for the skin. This cleanser revitalises the intimate area and enhances its natural shine.

Intimate Cleanser soothes, moisturises and gently cleanses the female intimate area. Certified by gynaecologists, this cleansing gel is easy to apply to the vulva, day or night. After applying the product, wipe off, rinse or leave it on for better results.

Intimate Cleanser is an organic cleanser made from canola oil, a substance known for its skin moisturising properties. It also contains Nordic botanical oil that soothes and heals the vaginal mucosa. This delicate blend of gel and oil invigorates, cleanses and restores shine to the female pubic area. This intimate cleansing gel offers a physiological pH that respects the balance of the intimate area and preserves the vaginal mucous membrane.

For a clean and healthy intimate area, use this Intimate Cleanser.

Lunette Intimate Cleanser intimate cleansing gel
Based on canola oil
Soft, odourless and soap free
Organic formula
Respects the physiological pH

Contents: 100 ml
Composition: Water, canola oil, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, lactic acid, sodium lactate, benzoic acid, sodium chloride and citric acid.

Lunette Intimate Cleanser intimate bio cleansing gel - 100 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lunette coupe menstruelle | En Suisse sur KissKiss.ch

Gel nettoyant intime bio Lunette Intimate Cleanser - 100 ml

Gel nettoyant intime bio Lunette Intimate Cleanser - 100 ml CHF 14.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Pour un nettoyage délicat et une hygiène intime irréprochable, optez pour ce gel nettoyant Intimate Cleanser de la marque Lunette. Spécialement conçu pour la zone intime féminine, ce gel est confectionné à partir d'huile de colza, une substance très hydratante et nourrissante pour la peau. Ce nettoyant revitalise la zone intime et met en valeur sa brillance naturelle.

Intimate Cleanser apaise, hydrate et nettoie en douceur la zone intime féminine. Certifié par des gynécologues, ce gel nettoyant s'applique aisément sur la vulve, de nuit comme de jour. Après avoir appliqué le produit, essuyez, rincez ou laissez le agir pour davantage d'effets.

Intimate Cleanser est un nettoyant bio fabriqué à base d'huile de colza, une substance connue pour ses propriétés hydratantes sur la peau. Il est également composé d'huile botanique nordique qui apaise et soigne la muqueuse vaginale. Ce mélange délicat de gel et d'huile revigore, nettoie et redonne de sa brillance à l'entrejambe féminine. Ce gel de toilette intime offre un pH physiologique qui respecte l'équilibre de l'intimité et préserve la muqueuse vaginale.

Pour une zone intime soignée et saine, adoptez ce nettoyant Intimate Cleanser.

• Gel nettoyant intime Lunette Intimate Cleanser
• À base d'huile de colza
• Doux, sans parfum et sans savon
• Formule bio
• Respecte le pH physiologique

Contenance : 100 ml
Composition : Eau, huile de canola, hydroxypropyl méthylcellulose, acide lactique, lactate de sodium, acide benzoïque, chlorure de sodium et acide citrique.

Gel nettoyant intime bio Lunette Intimate Cleanser - 100 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.