Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanese Masturbator

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanese Masturbator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

With this "La Vie en Roses" model, Magic Eyes finally offers a Japanese masturbator for lovers of prominent labia (camel toe), which also offers ultra-realistic sensations during penetration. Beware, due to its very narrow channel and its rose-shaped hymen, this masturbator is not recommended for men with very large penises.

Here is La Vie en Roses, one of the latest creations of magic Eyes, the Japanese masturbator specialist.

This artificial vagina is made of material that is soft on the outside, but firm on the inside, for maximum sensations during penetration. Its internal channel is composed of a hymen represented by a rose and has very detailed walls, reproducing the inside of a real vagina, for maximum authenticity and sensations.

The rose inside the masturbator maximises sensations by heavily constricting the penis. Therefore this masturbator is not recommended for men with very large penises.

For optimal sensations during your masturbation sessions, always use a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your masturbator before and after use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleansing solution for sex toys.

Material: TPE
Dimensions of the masturbator: 18 x 9 cm
Penetrable length: 15.5 cm
Penetration diameter: 1.2 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 630 g
Colour: Beige and pink

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanese Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur japonais Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

Avec ce modèle "La Vie en Roses", Magic Eyes propose enfin un masturbateur japonais pour les amateurs de grosses lèvres (camel toe) proéminentes, qui offre en plus des sensations ultra-réalistes lors de la pénétration. Attention, de part son canal très étroit, ainsi que son hymen en forme de rose, ce masturbateur n'est pas conseillé aux hommes dotés de pénis très larges.

Voici La Vie en Roses, l'une des dernières créations de magic Eyes, le spécialiste japonais des masturbateurs.

Ce vagin artificiel est conçu en matière souple à l'extérieur, mais ferme à l'intérieur, pour un maximum de sensations lors de la pénétration. Son canal interne est composé d'un hymen représenté par une rose et possède des parois très détaillées, reproduisant l'intérieur d'un véritable vagin, pour un maximum d'authenticité et de sensations.

La rose à l'intérieur du masturbateur maximise les sensations en contractant particulièrement le pénis. De ce fait ce masturbateur n'est pas recommandé pour les hommes équipés de pénis très larges.

Pour des sensations optimales lors de vos séances de masturbation, utilisez toujours un lubrifiant à base d’eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre masturbateur avant et après usage, avec un peu d’eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Matière : TPE
Dimensions du masturbateur : 18 x 9 cm
Longueur de pénétration : 15.5 cm
Diamètre de pénétration : 1.2 cm (extensible)
Poids : 630 g
Couleur : Beige et rose

Masturbateur japonais Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.