Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism Japanese Masturbator

Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism Japanese Masturbator CHF 419.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Japanese Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism masturbator, reproducing the body of a young Japanese woman, in slightly reduced proportions, for easier handling and use. Rigid and stable internal structure. Vagina equipped with an ultra-realistic penetration channel, reproducing the G-spot and the entire vaginal canal.

Here is the perfect young bride, still a virgin and ready to offer herself to you! Incredibly soft, this masturbator reproduces the upper body of a young Japanese woman, with a slender figure, but in slightly reduced dimensions, for easier and more practical use. You will be able to use her in any position you want without any problems.

This Japanese masturbator integrates a penetrable vagina, designed in dual density material and whose internal details have been pushed to the extreme. The vaginal walls are virtually identical to those of a woman, offering exceptional sensations during penetration.

This masturbator can be adorned with a sexy G-string and a bra, for an even more incredible effect. Choose small size models (XS).

Don't wait any longer and bring your bride home without delay, for moments of intense pleasure!

For optimal sensations during your masturbation sessions, always use a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your masturbator before and after use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleansing solution for sex toys.

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Dimensions of the masturbator: 46 x 25.5 x 15 cm
Bust circumference: 55 cm
Waist circumference: 40 cm
Hip circumference: 65 cm
Penetrable length: 18 cm
Penetration diameter: 2 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 5.8 kg
Colour: Beige and pink

Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism Japanese Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur japonais Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism

Masturbateur japonais Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism CHF 419.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Masturbateur japonais Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism, reproduisant le corps d'une jeune femme japonaise, dans des proportions légèrement réduites, pour une manipulation et une utilisation plus faciles. Structure interne rigide et stable. Vagin équipé d'un canal de pénétration ultra-réaliste, reproduisant le point G et l'intégralité du canal vaginal.

Voici la jeune mariée parfaite, encore vierge et prête à s'offrir à vous ! Incroyablement doux, ce masturbateur reproduit le haut du corps d'une jeune femme japonaise, à la silhouette svelte, mais dans des dimensions légèrement réduites, pour une utilisation plus facile et plus pratique. Vous pourrez l'utiliser dans toutes les positions désirées, sans aucun problème.

Ce masturbateur japonais intègre un vagin pénétrable, conçu en matière double densité et dont les détails internes ont été poussés à l'extrême. Les parois vaginales sont presque similaires à celles d'une femme, offrant des sensations exceptionnelles lors de la pénétration.

Ce masturbateur peut être habillé d'un string sexy et d'un soutien-gorge, pour un rendu encore plus incroyable. Privilégiez des modèles de petites tailles (XS).

N'attendez-plus et ramenez sans plus attendre votre mariée à la maison, pour des moments de plaisirs intenses !

Pour des sensations optimales lors de vos séances de masturbation, utilisez toujours un lubrifiant à base d’eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre masturbateur avant et après usage, avec un peu d’eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Dimensions du masturbateur : 46 x 25.5 x 15 cm
Tour de poitrine : 55 cm
Tour de taille : 40 cm
Tour des hanches : 65 cm
Longueur de pénétration : 18 cm
Diamètre de pénétration : 2 cm (extensible)
Poids : 5.8 kg
Couleur : Beige et rose

Masturbateur japonais Magic Eyes Pure Bride Idealism

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.