Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Remotely controllable connected sex toys

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android)

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android)
Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android) CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Rediscover your sexuality thanks to these Crystal Duo vaginal balls from the brand Magic Motion. This sex toy is specially designed for pelvic floor training. Thanks to its 10 intense vibration modes, strengthening your intimate muscles has never been so pleasurable. This kit consists of a smart ball providing pleasurable massages and a single, lighter-weight ball. Crystal Duo can be controlled via a free smartphone app.

The Crystal Duo vibrator from the brand Magic Motion is designed for all women who want to massage, tighten, strengthen and stimulate their pelvic floor through Kegel exercises. While having a beneficial effect on your intimate area, these vaginal balls will stimulate your erogenous zones for extraordinary orgasms.

These vaginal balls are designed in an ultra-soft silicone that envelops a crystal ball for the most pleasurable weighted effect. It will be possible to choose the vibrating ball or single ball to quickly and simply vary the pleasures. This vibrator will tone up your intimate area thanks to its 10 vibration modes. It has a withdrawal cord that will allow you to wear it for long hours without any worries.

This vibrator is also remotely controllable, which will allow those who wish to spice up their intimate relationship to offer control of their pleasure to their partner. Different modes and settings are available via an app for fully customisable training and stimulation.

Magic Motion Crystal Duo vaginal balls
For pelvic floor training
Composed of a vibrator and a single vaginal ball
10 vibration modes in manual mode
Remotely controllable via smartphone app
Made using soft and silky medical-grade silicone
100% waterproof

EAN : 6958136106018

Materials: ABS plastic and silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length of the double ball: 8.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the double ball: 3.4 cm
Double ball weight: 80 g.
Insertable length of the single ball: 3.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the single ball: 3.5 cm
Weight of the single ball: 45 g.
Power supply: Built-in Li-on battery, rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Green

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Sextoys connectés contrôlables à distance

Boules de geisha Magic Motion Crystal Duo (iOS/Android)

Boules de geisha Magic Motion Crystal Duo (iOS/Android)
Boules de geisha Magic Motion Crystal Duo (iOS/Android) CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Redécouvrez votre sexualité grâce à ces boules de Geisha Crystal Duo de la marque Magic Motion. Ce sextoy est spécialement conçu pour l'entraînement du plancher pelvien. Grâce à ses 10 modes de vibration intenses, renforcer ses muscles intimes n'aura jamais été aussi agréable. Ce kit se compose d'une boule intelligente prodiguant d'agréables massages et d'une boule simple, plus légère. Crystal Duo peut se contrôler via une application gratuite pour smartphone.

Le vibromasseur Crystal Duo de la marque Magic Motion est destiné à toutes les femmes souhaitant masser, resserrer, renforcer et stimuler leur plancher pelvien grâce aux exercices de Kegel. Tout en ayant un effet bénéfique sur votre intimité, ces boules de Geisha stimuleront vos zones érogènes pour des orgasmes extraordinaires.

Ces boules de Geisha sont conçues dans un silicone ultra doux qui enveloppe une boule de cristal pour un effet lesté des plus agréables. Il vous sera possible de choisir la boule vibrante ou simple pour varier rapidement et simplement les plaisirs. Ce vibromasseur fortifiera votre zone intime grâce à ses 10 modes de vibration. Il dispose d'un cordon de retrait qui vous permettra de le porter durant de longues heures sans aucune inquiétude.

Ce vibromasseur est également contrôlable à distance, ce qui permettra à celles qui souhaitent pimenter leur relation intime d'offrir le contrôle de leur plaisir à leur partenaire. Différents modes et réglages sont disponibles via une application pour un entraînement et une stimulation entièrement personnalisables.

• Boules de Geisha Magic Motion Crystal Duo
• Pour l'entraînement du plancher pelvien
• Composées d'un vibromasseur et d'une boule de Geisha simple
• 10 modes de vibration en mode manuel
• Contrôlables à distance grâce à l'application pour smartphone
• Fabriquées en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• 100% étanches

EAN : 6958136106018

Matières : Plastique ABS et silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable de la double boule : 8.5 cm
Diamètre insérable de la double boule : 3.4 cm
Poids de la double boule : 80 g.
Longueur insérable de la boule simple : 3.5 cm
Diamètre insérable de la boule simple : 3.5 cm
Poids de la boule simple : 45 g.
Alimentation : Batterie Li-on intégrée, rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Couleur : Vert

Boules de geisha Magic Motion Crystal Duo (iOS/Android)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.