Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Motion Dante - Connected cockring

Magic Motion Dante - Connected cockring CHF 54.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Magic Motion | Remotely controllable connected sex toys
2 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

This high-tech vibrating “Dante” penis-ring from Magic Motion will enable you to improve your sexual performance and spice up your flirty nights in. This cockring takes place at the base of the penis. It gives the man an erection that is firm and durable, whilst also stimulating the woman's clitoris, to multiply the sensations felt.

Magic Motion Dante is a next-generation penis-ring. It boasts a detachable vibrating capsule, fitted with Bluetooth technology and functioning with the help of a rechargeable battery. Thanks to Bluetooth technology, you’ll be able to control the vibrations of your vibrating Dante cockring using your Smartphone or tablet.

Once connected to the Magic Motion App, this Dante stimulator will enable you to discover vibrations that are truly out of the ordinary, based on the various technologies available on your Smartphone. You will be able to choose between a variety of pre-set vibration modes or rhythmic vibrations, depending on what music you have, the numbers you key in, the voice messages you listen to and plenty more besides! You’ll also be able to create your own customised vibration modes.

This high-performance vibrating cockring is also equipped with a motion sensor which records the intensity and duration of your rampant sex sessions. So you’ll easily be able to monitor improvements in your sexual performance!

Made of soft and silky hypoallergenic silicone, this ring is ideally flexible and suitable for all penis sizes. Dante is placed at the base of the penis and enables its user to get an erection that is firm and powerful, whilst also delaying ejaculation. The vibrating part is placed above the man's penis, to stimulate his partner’s clitoris during sex.

For optimum use, KissKiss.ch recommends using the Magic Motion Dante penis-ring with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your flirty accessory well both before and after use.

• Penis-ring with vibrating detachable capsule
• Made of soft and supple hypoallergenic silicone
• Can be controlled remotely using the free Magic Motion App (Bluetooth)
• Amazingly powerful vibrations
• Easy to charge up using the USB cable (included)
• For men: a firmer and more long-lasting erection
• For the women: stimulation of the clitoris
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Hypoallergenic silicone (ring), ABS plastic (vibrating capsule)
Size: 5.4 x 4.9 x 2.2 cm
Diameter of the ring: 2.9 cm (stretchy)
Usage time: 1 hour
Charging time: 1.5 hour
Power supply: Internal battery Li-on 55mah/3.7v, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Colour: Purple

Magic Motion Dante - Connected cockring

Customer Reviews for Magic Motion Dante

2 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Motion Dante - Anneau pénien connecté

Magic Motion Dante - Anneau pénien connecté CHF 54.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Magic Motion | Sextoys connectés contrôlables à distance
2 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Cet anneau pénien vibrant high-tech "Dante" de Magic Motion vous permettra d’améliorer vos performances sexuelles et de pimenter vos soirées coquines. Cet anneau se fixe à la base du pénis. Il offre à l’homme une érection ferme et durable, tandis qu'il titille le clitoris de la femme, pour décupler ses sensations.

Magic Motion Dante est un anneau pénien de nouvelle génération. Il bénéficie d’une capsule vibrante amovible, équipée de la technologie Bluetooth et fonctionnant grâce à une batterie rechargeable. Grâce à la technologie Bluetooth, vous pourrez contrôler les vibrations de votre anneau vibrant Dante depuis votre Smartphone ou votre tablette.

Connecté à l’App Magic Motion, ce stimulateur Dante vous permettra de découvrir des vibrations hors du commun, en accord avec les différentes technologies disponibles sur votre Smartphone. Vous aurez le choix entre différents modes de vibrations prédéfinis ou des vibrations rythmées selon votre musique, les numéros composés, les messages vocaux écoutés et bien plus encore ! Vous pourrez également concevoir vos propres modes de vibrations personnalisés.

Cet anneau vibrant ultra performant est également équipé d’un capteur de mouvements qui enregistre l’intensité et la durée vos ébats amoureux. Vous pourrez ainsi suivre l’amélioration de vos performances sexuelles !

Conçu en silicone hypoallergénique doux et soyeux, cet anneau est parfaitement extensible et convient à toutes les tailles de pénis. Dante se place à la base du pénis et permet à son utilisateur d’obtenir une érection ferme et puissante, tout en retardant l’éjaculation. La partie vibrante se place au-dessus du sexe masculin afin de titiller le clitoris de la partenaire durant les rapports sexuels.

Pour une utilisation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d’utiliser l’anneau pénien Magic Motion Dante avec du lubrifiant à base d’eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre accessoire coquin avant et après usage.

• Anneau pénien avec capsule vibrante amovible
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, hypoallergénique
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à l’App gratuite de Magic Motion (Bluetooth)
• Vibrations ultra puissantes
• Rechargeable aisément grâce à un câble USB (fourni)
• Pour l'homme : une érection plus ferme et plus longue
• Pour la femme : une stimulation clitoridienne
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone hypoallergénique (anneau), plastique ABS (capsule vibrante)
Dimensions : 5.4 x 4.9 x 2.2 cm
Diamètre de l'anneau : 2.9 cm (extensible)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heure
Alimentation : Batterie interne Li-on 55mah/3.7v rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Couleur : Violet

Magic Motion Dante - Anneau pénien connecté

Avis clients pour Magic Motion Dante

2 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis