Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Remotely controllable connected sex toys

Magic Motion Umi - Connected vibrator (clitoris and G-spot)

Magic Motion Umi - Connected vibrator (clitoris and G-spot)
Magic Motion Umi - Connected vibrator (clitoris and G-spot) CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This charming Umi dual stimulation connected sex toy from Magic Motion is equipped with 2 powerful motors for simultaneous G-spot and clitoral stimulation. This vibrator is controlled from a smartphone via the "Whats Sense" app available on iOS and Android.

Its ergonomic shape and ultra-soft silicone coating allow an easy grip and total control over the toy. The slightly curved stimulation head will intensely and precisely stimulate the G-spot, while the wide base with small ears will work to satisfy your clitoral area. You can use this discreet vibrator during hot intimate moments but also outside your home by wearing it inside panties.

In manual mode, you can choose from 10 adjustable vibration modes via buttons on the toy. You can also enjoy an infinite number of other vibrations via the Whats Sense application. Vibrate to the rhythm of your favourite songs, ambient sounds, preset modes or your own custom modes by managing everything remotely. The innovation of this Umi lies in its "wake up" mode which will wake you up whenever you want with powerful vibrations, to start your day in a unique way. This vibrator can be controlled at close range via Bluetooth, or remotely via the Internet. This allows you to give your partner control over your toy and engage in exciting intimate play.

Made of silky soft silicone, this Magic Motion Umi connected stimulator has been designed to give you intense orgasms. This vibrator comes with a stylish storage pouch that will allow you to carry the toy with you on every intimate adventure. It is resistant to splashing but is not protected against the effects of immersion in water. Its built-in battery is easy to charge, using a USB cable (supplied).

For exquisite sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with water-based lubricant. Clean your Magic Motion Umi vibrator with lukewarm water, mild soap and a suitable cleansing solution for sex toys.

Magic Motion Umi ergonomic connected vibrator
Internal and external dual stimulation (G-spot and clitoris)
In soft and silky high quality silicone
2 powerful and quiet motors
Remotely controllable thanks to the Magic Motion App (Whats Sense)
Reacts to music, sounds, etc.
Predefined vibration modes and the ability to create your own
Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Splashproof (IPX6) and easy to clean
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 95 x 28 x 65 mm
Weight: 72 g
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Colour: Red

Magic Motion Umi - Connected vibrator (clitoris and G-spot)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Sextoys connectés contrôlables à distance

Magic Motion Umi - Vibromasseur connecté (clitoris & point G)

Magic Motion Umi - Vibromasseur connecté (clitoris & point G)
Magic Motion Umi - Vibromasseur connecté (clitoris & point G) CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce charmant sextoy connecté double stimulation Umi de la marque Magic Motion est équipé de 2 puissants moteurs pour une stimulation simultanée du point G et du clitoris. Ce vibromasseur se contrôle depuis un smartphone via l'application "Whats Sense" disponible sur iOS et Android.

Sa forme ergonomique et son revêtement en silicone ultra doux permettent une prise en main aisée et un contrôle total sur le jouet. La tête de stimulation légèrement recourbée stimulera intensément et précisément le point G, tandis que la large base équipée de petites oreilles s'emploiera à satisfaire votre zone clitoridienne. Vous pourrez utiliser ce vibromasseur discret lors de moments intimes torrides mais également à l'extérieur de chez vous en le portant sous une culotte.

En mode manuel, vous aurez le choix parmi 10 modes de vibrations réglables via les boutons disposés sur le jouet. Vous pourrez également profiter d'une infinité d'autres vibrations via l'application Whats Sense. Vibrez au rythme de vos chansons préférées, des sons ambiants, de modes prédéfinis ou de vos propres modes personnalisés en gérant le tout à distance. L'innovation de ce Umi réside dans son mode "réveil" qui vous réveillera quand vous le souhaitez par de puissantes vibrations, de quoi bien commencer la journée. Ce vibromasseur peut se contrôler à proximité en Bluetooth, ou à longue distance via Internet. Vous pourrez ainsi offrir le contrôle de votre jouet à votre partenaire et vous adonner à des jeux intimes excitants.

Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, ce stimulateur connecté Magic Motion Umi a été conçu pour vous offrir des orgasmes intenses. Ce vibromasseur est livré avec une élégante pochette de rangement qui vous permettra de transporter le jouet dans chacune de vos aventures intimes. Il est résistant aux éclaboussures mais n'est pas protégé contre les effets de l'immersion. Sa batterie intégrée se recharge aisément, à l'aide d'un câble USB (fourni).

Pour des sensations exquises, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Entretenez votre vibromasseur Magic Motion Umi avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys adapté.

• Vibromasseur connecté ergonomique Magic Motion Umi
• Double stimulation interne et externe (point G et clitoris)
• En silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux
• 2 moteurs puissants et silencieux
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à l’App de Magic Motion (Whats Sense)
• Réagit à la musique, aux sons, etc.
• Modes de vibrations prédéfinis et possibilité de créer les vôtres
• Rechargeable grâce au câble USB fourni
• Splashproof (IPX6) et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 95 x 28 x 65 mm
Poids : 72 g
Autonomie d'utilisation : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Couleur : Rouge

Magic Motion Umi - Vibromasseur connecté (clitoris & point G)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.