Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Remotely controllable connected sex toys

Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Add a touch of colour to your intimate life with this small vibrating and connected Vini stimulator from Magic Motion. Just as effective for both vaginal and clitoral stimulation, this mini sex toy is perfect for playing naughty games together as a couple. You can make it vibrate it remotely and in 7 vibration modes, controllable directly from your smartphone or tablet via a free app. It can also be controlled manually.

This little stimulator has a powerful and quiet motor, delivering several vibration modes, adjustable according to eleven intensity settings. This girly little stimulator has a slightly curved shape and a textured end, which perfectly positions itself against the clitoris, the G-spot or the U-point (deep point) located towards the uterus. For easy removal, it is equipped with a safety cord (containing the power button).

It can be controlled manually or remotely using a free app. The seven modes of vibration work to the rhythm of the music of your choice, your voice and even games.

The waterproof design of this sex toy means you can also enjoy the pleasure it provides in the bath or shower. It has an ergonomic shape that fits female bodies perfectly. This stimulator is designed in a soft silicone, which feels silky to the touch.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Magic Motion Vini vaginal and clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with warm water and mild soap.

Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator
Interactive sex toy that can be controlled at a distance
Operates using a free app
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
Powerful and quiet motor
7 vibration modes
Rechargeable battery (cable included)
100% waterproof (IPX6) and easy to clean

EAN : 6958136103062

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 9 x 4 x 2 cm
Battery life: 3.5 hours
Charging time: 1 hour
Power supply: rechargeable battery (charging cable provided)
Weight: 58 g
Colour: Pink

Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Sextoys connectés contrôlables à distance

Stimulateur vibrant & connecté Magic Motion Vini

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Stimulateur vibrant & connecté Magic Motion Vini CHF 54.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ajoutez une touche colorée à votre vie intime avec ce petit stimulateur vibrant et connecté Vini proposé par Magic Motion. Tout aussi efficace pour une stimulation vaginale que clitoridienne, ce mini sextoy se prête idéalement aux jeux coquins en couple. Vous pourrez le faire vibrer à distance et selon 7 modes de vibrations, contrôlables directement depuis votre Smartphone ou tablette via une app gratuite. Il peut également être contrôlé manuellement.

Ce petit stimulateur est équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux, délivrant plusieurs modes de vibrations, réglables sur onze intensités. Ce petit stimulateur girly possède une forme légèrement incurvée ainsi qu'une extrémité texturée, qui s'appose idéalement contre le clitoris, le point G ou encore le point U (deep point) situé vers l'utérus. Pour un retrait aisé, il est muni d'une cordelette de sécurité (comprenant le bouton d'allumage).

Il se contrôle manuellement ou peut être piloté à distance à l'aide d'une app gratuite. Les sept modes de vibrations fonctionnent au rythme de la musique de votre choix, de votre voix et même de jeux.

Bullez de plaisir dans votre bain ou sous la douche, grâce à la conception étanche de ce sextoy. Il possède une forme ergonomique, qui s'adapte parfaitement à l'anatomie féminine. Ce stimulateur est conçu dans un silicone doux, qui offre un toucher soyeux.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce stimulateur vaginal et clitoridien Magic Motion Vini avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux.

• Stimulateur vibrant et connecté Magic Motion Vini
• Sextoy interactif qui peut être piloté à distance
• Fonctionne à l'aide d'un app gratuite
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Moteur puissant et silencieux
• 7 modes de vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche (IPX6) et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 9 x 4 x 2 cm
Autonomie d'utilisation : 3.5 heures
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble fourni)
Poids : 58 g
Couleur : Rose pink

Stimulateur vibrant & connecté Magic Motion Vini

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Kong le 10.12.2020
Bien mais

Bonne article l'application et un peux complexe au départ. Un petit malus c'est qu'il et assez bruyant à l'utilisation pas vraiment discret, mais sinon dans l'ensemble il est bien.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.