Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Wand Switzerland| Wand vibrator

Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable Vibrator (Original)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable Vibrator (Original) CHF 129.90CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Exclusively in Switzerland at KissKiss.ch: here is the brand new Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable! Original and official version based on the famous Hitachi Magic Wand, but in a smaller and more practical format.

For over 50 years, the Hitachi Magic Wand vibrator has been the most famous and popular sex toy on the market. Originally designed by Hitachi, this product is now manufactured and licensed by Intertek.

Compact, rechargeable and cordless version
The Magic Wand Mini vibrating wand has been designed to be even more convenient to use than its larger sibling, offering smaller dimensions without sacrificing performance. Thanks to its high-capacity rechargeable battery, Magic Wand Mini offers 2.5 hours of battery life, without any cables and in total freedom!

Brushless motor with 3 vibration intensities
The Magic Wand Mini's brushless motor provides a stronger rotational force (higher torque) than most other vibratory wands, which typically use brushed motors, offering less powerful and noisier vibrations. Magic Wand Mini offers 3 different vibration intensities (3,500 vibrations/min., 5,000 vibrations/min. and 6,000 vibrations/min.), which can be easily adjusted with 3 separate buttons (on/off, increase intensity, decrease intensity).

Head in smooth and silky silicone
For greater comfort and hygiene, the Magic Wand Rechargeable is equipped with a silicone stimulation head. The contact with the skin is soft and silky. The material is hygienic, non-porous and easy to clean.

Forget the copies, choose the original!
Many copies of the Hitachi Magic Wand (Mini) vibrator are available on the market. With the Magic Wand Mini, you are sure to be buying the original, made according to the same principles that resulted in the success of its predecessor - in a more compact and even further improved version.

Read more…

Materials: ABS plastic and medical grade silicone
Vibration speeds: 3 speeds (3500, 5000 and 6000 RPM.)
Total length: 24.5 cm
Length of the head: 4.5 cm
Head diameter: 4.5 cm (at widest point)
Weight 280 g
Power supply: 100-240 Volts (charger and CH adapter included)
Battery life: 2.5 hours
Guarantee: 1 year

EAN : 0860003633809

Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable Vibrator (Original)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Wand Suisse | Vibromasseur Wand

Vibromasseur Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable (Original)

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Vibromasseur Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable (Original) CHF 129.90CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

En exclusivité Suisse chez KissKiss.ch : voici le tout nouveau Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable ! Version originale et officielle basée sur la célèbre baguette Hitachi Magic Wand, mais dans un format plus réduit et plus pratique.

Depuis plus de 50 ans, le vibromasseur Hitachi Magic Wand est le plus célèbre et le plus populaire sextoy du marché. Conçu initialement par Hitachi, ce produit est désormais fabriqué par la marque Intertek qui en a repris la licence.

Version compacte, rechargeable et sans fil
La baguette vibrante Magic Wand Mini a été conçue pour être encore plus pratique à utiliser que sa grande soeur, en offrant des dimensions réduites, sans pour autant négliger ses performances. Grâce à sa batterie rechargeable haute capacité, Magic Wand Mini offre une autonomie de fonctionnement de 2.5 heures, sans aucun câble et en toute liberté !

Moteur sans balais offrant 3 intensités de vibrations
Le moteur sans balais du Magic Wand Mini fournit une force de rotation plus puissante (couple plus élevé) que la plupart des autres baguettes vibrantes, qui utilisent généralement des moteurs à balais, offrant des vibrations moins puissantes et plus bruyantes. Magic Wand Mini offre 3 différentes intensités de vibrations (3500 vibrations/min., 5000 vibrations/min. et 6'000 vibrations/min.), réglables aisément grâce à 3 boutons distincts (allumage/extinction, augmentation de l'intensité, baisse de l'intensité).

Tête en silicone lisse et soyeux
Pour un plus grand confort d'utilisation et une meilleure hygiène, le Magic Wand Rechargeable est équipé d'une tête de stimulation en silicone. Le contact avec la peau est doux et soyeux. La matière est hygiénique, non poreuse et facile à nettoyer.

Oubliez les copies, choisissez l'original !
De nombreuses copies du vibromasseur Hitachi Magic Wand (Mini) existent sur le marché. Avec ce Magic Wand Mini, vous avez la certitude d'acheter l'original, fabriqué selon les mêmes principes qui ont fait le succès de son ancêtre, en version plus compacte et encore améliorée.

Lire la suite…

Matières : Plastique ABS et silicone médical
Vitesses de vibrations : 3 vitesses (3500, 5000 et 6000 tours/min.)
Longueur totale : 24.5 cm
Longueur de la tête : 4.5 cm
Diamètre de la tête : 4.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids 280 g
Alimentation : 100-240 Volts (chargeur et adaptateur CH inclus)
Autonomie de la batterie : 2.5 heures
Garantie : 1 an

EAN : 0860003633809

Vibromasseur Magic Wand Mini Rechargeable (Original)

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Caro le 22.04.2022
PARFAIT

J'ai pris beaucoup de plaisir en peu de temps et seule. C'est exactement ce que je recherche depuis un moment. Je ne peux que le conseiller.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.