Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MaleSation | Silicone sex toys | Sex shop Switzerland

Malesation Billy Dildo - 15.5 cm

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Malesation Billy Dildo - 15.5 cm CHF 49.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Billy by Malesation is a dildo with a classic and semi-realistic shape, with medium sized dimensions that will suit everyone. This dildo is made of medical grade silicone, can be used with a harness and has a base equipped with a suction cup.

Whether you use it for anal or vaginal stimulation, Malesation Billy will tickle your intimate area and fill you with divine pleasures. Its semi-realistic shape is very clearly inspired by a penis, with a pronounced glans and marked veins, which will stimulate your intimate area with each movement of penetration.

Made of medical quality soft silicone, this sex toy has a texture that is both smooth and soft. For a pleasant and intense penetration experience, KissKiss.ch recommends you apply a little water-based lubricant on the entire dildo.

With its flared base and equipped with a suction cup, Malesation Billy is compatible with most harnesses. You can turn it into a powerful strap-on dildo, suitable for both anal and vaginal penetration. Its suction cup will allow you to fix it on any smooth and flat surface, in order to enjoy it without the help of your hands.

To clean this Malesation sex toy, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Semi-realistic dildo, resembling a penis
• Pronounced glans and marked veins
• Made from soft silicone
• Flared, practical and secure suction cup base
• Compatible with most harnesses
• Suitable for vaginal or anal penetration
• Waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone (phthalates free)
Total length: 17 cm
Insertable length: 15.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm
Colour: Black

Malesation Billy Dildo - 15.5 cm

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MaleSation | Sextoys en silicone | Sexshop Suisse

Dildo Malesation Billy - 15.5 cm

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Dildo Malesation Billy - 15.5 cm CHF 49.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Billy de Malesation est un dildo à la forme classique et semi-réaliste, offrant des dimensions moyennes qui conviendront à toutes et tous. Ce godemichet est fabriqué en silicone de qualité médicale, peut être utilisé avec un harnais et possède une base équipé d'une ventouse.

Que vous l'utilisiez pour la stimulation anale ou vaginale, Malesation Billy saura titiller votre intimité et vous combler de divins plaisirs. Sa forme semi-réaliste est très clairement inspirée d'un pénis, avec un gland prononcé et des veines marquées, qui stimuleront votre intimité à chaque mouvement de pénétration.

Fabriqué en silicone doux et de qualité médicale, ce sextoy offre une texture à la fois lisse et douce. Pour une pénétration aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer un peu de lubrifiant à base d'eau sur l'ensemble du dildo.

Grâce à sa base évasée et équipée d'une ventouse, Malesation Billy est compatible avec la plupart des harnais. Vous pourrez ainsi le transformer en un gode-ceinture performant, convenant aussi bien à la pénétration anale que vaginale. Sa ventouse vous permettra de le fixer sur toute surface lisse et plane, afin d'en profiter sans l'aide de vos mains.

Pour nettoyer ce sextoy Malesation, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo semi-réaliste, reprenant l'aspect d'un pénis
• Gland prononcé et veines marquées
• Conçu en silicone doux
• Base à ventouse évasée, pratique et sûre
• Compatible avec la plupart des harnais
• Convient à la pénétration anale et vaginale
• Étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 17 cm
Longueur insérable : 15.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.6 cm
Couleur : Noir

Dildo Malesation Billy - 15.5 cm

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par BlueHaze le 11.07.2018
Très bien

Il est de très bonne qualité, souple, texture agréable avec les veines et le gland très prononcé. La taille convient très bien pour quelqu'un qui débute. Je recommande cet article.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.