Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Malesation Discovery Cockring & Vibrating Anal Plug

Malesation Discovery Cockring & Vibrating Anal Plug CHF 69.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
MaleSation | Silicone sex toys | Sex shop Switzerland
No review yet. Add your review

Ramp up the pleasure with this vibrating penis ring, Malesation Discovery, with built-in butt plug. Made of soft and silky silicone, this sex toy will give you blissful anal sensations whilst also enabling you to have incredible erections.

Are you ready to experience multiple pleasures at once? If so, this Malesation Discovery penis ring is made for you! It incorporates within a single sex toy a vibrating penis ring and an adjustable butt plug, for orgasmic sensations tailored to your desires. This intimate accessory will allow you to enhance your erections and postpone the moment of ejaculation, whilst enabling you to enjoy wonderful stimulation of the anus and prostate.

Its penis ring is placed at the base of the penis, fitting around the testicles as well, in order to help restrict the inflow of blood towards the tip. It will allow you to have better control of your erection and will make your orgasms more intense. Its butt plug has a tapered design for easy insertion and you can adjust its direction depending on your every last desire, thanks to its shape-memory internal structure.

Made entirely of soft and silky silicone, this intimate toy feels delightful on the skin and has been specially designed to be used by couples. The upper part of the ring is fitted with a vibrating stimulator that will give your partner exquisite stimulation of the clitoris.

In order to facilitate penetration and enjoy the best possible stimulation. KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sextoy with a water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. Make sure you clean your sex toy well before and after use.

2-in-1 anal sex toy: vibrating penis ring and butt plug
Made of silicone
Stretchy cockring that can adapt to fit all sizes of penis
Vibrating stimulator, charged up by USB, with 5 vibration settings
Flexible butt plug with shape-memory and tapered design
Benefits for him: a longer-lasting erection and a postponed ejaculation
Benefits for her: stimulation of the clitoris during penetration
Splashproof

Material: Silicone (phthalate free)
Cock ring internal diameter: 5.3 cm (stretchable)
Butt plug length: 10 cm
Butt plug diameter: from 1.3 to 2.8 cm
Power supply: Built-in internal battery, rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Colour: Black

Malesation Discovery Cockring & Vibrating Anal Plug

Customer Reviews for Malesation Discovery

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien & plug anal vibrant Malesation Discovery

Anneau pénien & plug anal vibrant Malesation Discovery CHF 69.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
MaleSation | Sextoys en silicone | Sexshop Suisse
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Multipliez les plaisirs grâce à cet anneau pénien vibrant Malesation Discovery, avec plug anal intégré. Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, ce sextoy vous procurera de divines sensations anales tout en vous offrant d'incroyables érections.

Êtes-vous prêt pour de multiples plaisirs simultanés ? Si oui, cet anneau pénien Malesation Discovery est fait pour vous ! Il associe en un seul sextoy un anneau pénien vibrant, ainsi qu'un plug anal orientable, pour des sensations orgasmiques et adaptés à vos envies. Cet accessoire intime vous permettra d’améliorer vos érections et de retarder votre éjaculation, tout en profitant d'une agréable stimulation anale et prostatique.

Son anneau pénien se place à la base du pénis, testicules inclus afin de contenir l’afflux sanguin vers la verge. Il vous permettra d'avoir un meilleur contrôle sur votre érection et intensifiera vos orgasmes. Son plug anal offre pour sa part un design effilé, facile à insérer et peut être orienté selon vos moindres désirs grâce à sa structure interne à mémoire de forme.

Entièrement conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, ce jouet intime est très agréable au contact de la peau et a été conçu pour être utilisé en couple. En effet, la partie supérieure de l'anneau est équipé d'un stimulateur vibrant qui offrira une délicieuse stimulation clitoridienne à votre partenaire.

Afin de faciliter la pénétration et de profiter d'une stimulation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après usage.

• Jouet anal 2-en-1 : anneau pénien vibrant et plug anal
• Conçu en silicone
• Cockring extensible pour s'adapter à toute taille de pénis
• Stimulateur vibrant rechargeable par USB, avec 5 modes de vibrations
• Plug anal flexible, avec mémoire de forme, de forme effilée
• Pour l'homme : une érection prolongée et une éjaculation retardée
• Pour la femme : une stimulation du clitoris lors de la pénétration
• Résistant aux éclaboussures (splashproof)

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Diamètre interne du cockring : 5.3 cm (extensible)
Longueur du plug anal : 10 cm
Diamètre du plug anal : de 1.3 et 2.8 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Couleur : Noir

Anneau pénien & plug anal vibrant Malesation Discovery

Avis clients pour Malesation Discovery

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis