Your shopping cart is empty.
MaleSation | Silicone sex toys | Sex shop Switzerland

Malesation Love Rider penis-ring & prostate vibrator

Malesation Love Rider penis-ring & prostate vibrator CHF 129.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover new pleasures with this 2-in-1 sex toy for men, which combines a penis-ring and a vibrating prostate stimulator. It provides effective prostate massage and stimulates the perineum whilst also strengthening erections. A real must, whether for solo sessions or partnered sex!

Malesation Love Rider is a high quality sex toy, completely covered in soft and silky medical-grade silicone. It has been designed to offer men better erections, targeted prostate stimulation and perineal massage.

Read more…

The stretchy ring goes around the shaft and behind the testicles. It limits penile blood flow, to achieve and maintain maximum erection. The prostate vibrator targets the prostate, providing an intense massage via 11 different vibration modes. The section that connects the ring to the prostate stimulator is covered in stimulating nodules, ideally placed for stimulating the perineum.

This Malesation sex toy can be controlled either manually using a button on the base, or using the compact wireless remote control provided. It has two powerful motors, which can be used together or separately.

This Malesation male stimulator is completely waterproof and easy to clean, and can be used safely in the shower or bath. For maximum pleasure during use, recommends lubricating the insertable section of the prostate stimulator thoroughly before use with a water-based lubricant especially designed for anal penetration.

2-in-1 sex toy: penis-ring and prostate vibrator
Improves erections and provides effective massage of the prostate and perineum
Made entirely from soft and silky silicone
2 motors and 11 different vibration modes
Can be operated manually or using the wireless remote control
Stretchy cockring that sits around the testicles and shaft
Internal battery, rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Internal diameter of cockring: 5 cm (stretchy)
Length of anal stimulator: 9 cm
Diameter of anal stimulator: 3.1 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Colour: Black

Malesation Love Rider penis-ring & prostate vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MaleSation | Sextoys en silicone | Sexshop Suisse

Anneau pénien & vibromasseur prostatique Malesation Love Rider

Anneau pénien & vibromasseur prostatique Malesation Love Rider CHF 129.90CHF 98.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Partez à la découverte de nouveaux plaisirs, grâce à ce sextoy pour homme 2-en-1, qui associe anneau pénien et stimulateur prostatique vibrant. Il permet de masser efficacement la prostate, de stimuler le périnée tout en renforçant l'érection. Un must, à utiliser seul ou en couple !

Malesation Love Rider est un sextoy de qualité, entièrement recouvert de silicone doux et soyeux, de qualité médicale. Il a été conçu pour offrir à l'homme de meilleures érections, une stimulation ciblée de la prostate, ainsi qu'une massage du périnée.

Son anneau extensible se place autour de la verge et derrière les testicules. Il permet de limiter le flux sanguin du pénis, afin de maintenir et développer au maximum l'érection. Le vibromasseur prostatique permet quant à lui de cibler la prostate et de lui délivrer un massage intense grâce à ses 11 différents modes de vibrations. La partie reliant l'anneau au stimulateur prostatique et également équipée de picots stimulants, idéalement placés pour stimuler le périnée.

Ce sextoy Malesation se contrôle soit manuellement, grâce à un bouton situé sur sa base, soit à l'aide de sa télécommande sans fil très compacte. Il est équipé de deux moteurs puissants, qui peuvent être utilisés conjointement ou séparément.

Entièrement étanche, ce stimulateur pour homme Malesation est facile à nettoyer et pourra vous accompagner dans votre bain ou sous la douche. Pour un plaisir optimal lors de son utilisation, KissKiss.ch vous conseille de bien lubrifier la partie insérable du stimulateur prostatique, avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale.

• Sextoy 2-en-1 : anneau pénien et vibromasseur prostatique
• Améliore l'érection tout en massant efficacement la prostate et le périnée
• Entièrement conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Équipé de 2 moteurs et offrant 11 différents modes de vibrations
• Contrôlable manuellement ou à l'aide d'une télécommande sans fil
• Cockring extensible à fixer autour des testicules et de la verge
• Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Diamètre interne du cockring : 5 cm (extensible)
Longueur du stimulateur anal : 9 cm
Diamètre du stimulateur anal : 3.1 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble USB fourni)
Couleur : Noir

Anneau pénien & vibromasseur prostatique Malesation Love Rider

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.