Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Condoms

Manix Absolute Dual Protection (10 Condoms)

Manix Absolute Dual Protection (10 Condoms) CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Manix Absolute is a condom offering double protection, thanks to its outer surface coated with an anti-viral lubricant called VivaGel. VivaGel is an antiviral agent that deactivates up to 99.9 of HIV, HSV and HPV, the viruses that cause sexually transmitted infections. This pack includes 10 Manix Absolute condoms.

Manix Absolute is a condom that will allow you to enjoy sex with complete peace of mind, thanks to its double protection against sexually transmitted diseases. It offers the same "primary" layer of protection against STIs thanks to its natural rubber latex design, but also a second layer of protection, thanks to its patented VivaGel lubricant.

Patented VivaGel anti-viral technology
VivaGel is an antiviral agent, certified in laboratory tests to deactivate up to 99.9% of HIV (Human Immunodeficiency Virus), HSV (Herpes Simplex Virus) and HPV (Human Papilloma Virus) viruses, which cause sexually transmitted diseases.

Manix condoms, used correctly, are an effective way to protect against unwanted pregnancies and sexually transmitted infections. 100% electronically tested, these Manix Absolute condoms meet the most demanding standards for your peace of mind.

Manix Absolute Dual Protection condoms
Made using natural rubber latex
With lubricating gel featuring patented VivaGel anti-viral technology
Deactivates up to 99.9% of STI viruses (HIV, HSV and HPV)
Straight shape with a reservoir tip
Natural colour

Size: 52 mm of nominal width - 180 mm in length
Contents: 10 Manix Absolute Dual Protection condoms

Manix Absolute Dual Protection (10 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Préservatifs | Sexshop Suisse

Manix Absolute Dual Protection (10 Préservatifs)

Manix Absolute Dual Protection (10 Préservatifs) CHF 18.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Manix Absolute est un préservatif offrant une double protection, grâce à sa surface externe recouverte d'un lubrifiant anti-viral nommé VivaGel. VivaGel est un agent antiviral qui désactive jusqu'à 99.9 du VIH, du HSV et du HPV, qui sont les virus responsables des infections sexuellement transmissibles. Ce pack comprend 10 préservatifs Manix Absolute.

Manix Absolute est un préservatif qui vous permettra de profiter de rapports sexuels en toute sérénité, grâce à sa double protection contre les maladies sexuellement transmissibles. Il offre la même "première" protection contre les IST grâce à sa conception en latex de caoutchouc naturel, mais également une deuxième protection, grâce à son gel lubrifiant VivaGel breveté.

Technologie anti-virale brevetée VivaGel
VivaGel est un agent antiviral, dont les tests en laboratoires certifient qu'il désactive jusqu'à 99.9% des virus du VIH (virus de l'immunodéficience humaine), du HSV (Herpes Simplex virus) et du HPV (virus du Papillome humain), responsables des maladies sexuellement transmissibles.

Les préservatifs Manix, utilisés correctement, sont efficaces contre les grosses non-désirées et les infections sexuellement transmissibles. Testé électroniquement à 100%, ces préservatifs Manix Absolute affichent les normes les plus exigeantes pour votre sérénité.

• Préservatif Manix Absolute Dual Protection (double protection)
• Fabriqués en latex de caoutchouc naturel
• Avec gel lubrifiant intégrant la technologie anti-virale brevetée VivaGel
• Désactive jusqu'à 99.9% des virus responsables des IST (VIH, HSV et HPV)
• Forme droite avec réservoir
• Couleur naturelle

Taille : 52 mm de largeur nominale - 180 mm de longueur
Contenu : 10 préservatifs Manix Absolute Dual Protection

Manix Absolute Dual Protection (10 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.