Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Condoms

Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms)
Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms) CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Manix Skyn Elite Large condom is specially designed to meet the needs of men with larger-than-average penises. Thanks to its use of SkynFeel material, this condom will offer comfort and softness for intense and realistic sensations.

The Manix Skyn Elite Large condom is a real revolution in the world of contraceptives. 20% thinner than the famous Skyn Original, Skyn Elite Large is also super soft and offers unparalleled comfort. If you are looking for a quality condom that will make you forget that you are wearing one, Skyn Elite Large will certainly meet your expectations.

This model is slightly longer and wider than conventional condoms to meet the needs of men who are have been spoiled by nature. Because of their large size, they are more comfortable for larger penises. These smooth-textured condoms will maximise the sensations for both partners during intercourse while protecting you against sexually transmitted diseases and infections.

Latex-free. Allergen-free.
SKYN condoms are made of SkynFeel, a polyisoprene-based material. They do not contain natural rubber latex and are, therefore, particularly recommended for people with latex allergies. Each SKYN Elite condom is coated with a long-lasting lubricating gel, which makes sex even more intense.

Pack of 144 Manix Skyn Elite Large condoms
20% thinner than Skyn Original condoms
High-quality condom made of SkynFeel polyisoprene (latex-free)
Large condom for large penises
For optimum intense sensations
Covered with a layer of ultra-lubricating gel

Material: SkynFeel (latex-free) polyisoprene
Size: 56 mm of nominal width - 190 mm in length
Contents: 144 Manix Skyn Elite Large condoms

EAN : 3532281687907
Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Préservatifs | Sexshop Suisse

Manix Skyn Elite Large - sans latex (144 Préservatifs)

Manix Skyn Elite Large - sans latex (144 Préservatifs)
Manix Skyn Elite Large - sans latex (144 Préservatifs) CHF 149.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le préservatif Manix Skyn Elite Large est spécialement conçu pour répondre aux besoins des hommes dotés d'un pénis plus grand que la moyenne. Grâce à sa conception en matière SkynFeel, ce préservatif offrira confort et douceur pour des sensations intenses et réalistes.

Le préservatif Manix Skyn Elite Large est une véritable révolution dans le monde des contraceptifs. 20% plus fin que le célèbre Skyn Original, Skyn Elite Large est également ultra doux et offre un confort incomparable. Si vous recherchez un préservatif de qualité, qui vous fera oublier que vous en porter un, Skyn Elite Large répondra assurément à vos attentes.

Ce modèle est légèrement plus long et plus large que les préservatifs conventionnels afin de répondre aux besoins des hommes les mieux gâtés par la nature. En effet, de par leurs mensurations conséquentes, ils apportent davantage de confort aux pénis de grandes tailles. Ces préservatifs à la texture lisse maximiseront les sensations des deux partenaires lors des rapports tout en vous protégeant des maladies et infections sexuellement transmissibles.

Pas de latex. Pas d'allergie.
Les préservatifs SKYN sont fabriqués en matière SkynFeel, à base de polyisoprène. Ils ne contiennent pas de latex de caoutchouc naturel et sont donc particulièrement recommandés pour les personnes allergiques au latex. Chaque préservatif SKYN Elite est recouvert d'un gel lubrifiant à effet longue durée qui rend le rapport sexuel encore plus intense.

• Pack de 144 préservatifs Manix Skyn Elite Large
• 20% plus fins que les modèles Skyn Original
• Préservatif de haute qualité fabriqué en polyisoprène SkynFeel (sans latex)
• Préservatif grande taille pour les pénis de dimensions généreuses
• Pour des sensations naturelles et maximales
• Recouvert d'une couche de gel ultra lubrifiant

Matière : Polyisoprène SkynFeel (sans latex)
Taille : 56 mm de largeur nominale - 190 mm de longueur
Contenu : 144 préservatifs Manix Skyn Elite Large

EAN : 3532281687907
Manix Skyn Elite Large - sans latex (144 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.