Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Condoms

Manix Skyn Excitation - non-latex (10 Condoms)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Manix Skyn Excitation - non-latex (10 Condoms) CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Thanks to their innovative features, Manix Skyn Excitation condoms promote intimacy and sexual experience. Made of a latex-free, ultra-comfortable material, these condoms offer true-to-life sensations. Their intensely beaded texture combined with a minty lubricating gel will make your sexual relations unforgettable. This ergonomic package contains 10 Manix Skyn Excitation condoms.

Manix Skyn Excitation is a new generation condom, based on the Manix Skyn Original, but improved to make it even thinner and more comfortable to wear. Once in place, this condom is so comfortable that you’ll simply forget you’re wearing one!

Made of the revolutionary SkynFeel (latex-free) material, these condoms will increase your sensations and pleasure tenfold during your intimate moments. The intensely beaded texture of this condom, in the shape of waves, will provide unique sensations when you rub it against your partner's internal erogenous zones. For even more intense sensations, these condoms are covered with a layer of long-lasting lubricating gel, slightly minty, offering a tingling effect. This stimulating combination maximises the sensations experienced during intercourse and will give you unforgettable orgasms.

Add a touch of intense freshness to your intimate moments with these "Manix Skyn Excitation" condoms.

• Pack of 10 Manix Skyn Excitation condoms
• Beaded texture for maximum stimulation and incomparable sensations (for her and for him)
• Covered with a layer of ultra-lubricating minty gel, for a tingling effect
• High-quality condom made of SkynFeel polyisoprene (latex-free)
• For optimum intense sensations
• Latest-generation condom: more comfortable and a better anatomical fit
• Maximum safety: each Manix Skyn condom is electronically tested

Material: SkynFeel (latex-free) polyisoprene
Size: 53 mm of nominal width - 180 mm in length
Contents: 10 Manix Skyn Excitation condoms

Manix Skyn Excitation - non-latex (10 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Préservatifs | Sexshop Suisse

Manix Skyn Excitation - sans latex (10 Préservatifs)

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Manix Skyn Excitation - sans latex (10 Préservatifs) CHF 19.90 Hors supplément administratif

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Grâce à leur concentré d'innovations, les préservatifs Manix Skyn Excitation favorisent l'intimité et l'expérience sexuelle. Conçu dans une matière sans latex et ultra confortable, ces préservatifs offrent des sensations plus vraies que nature. Leur texture intensément perlée combinée à un gel lubrifiant mentholé rendront vos rapports sexuels inoubliables. Cet emballage ergonomique contient 10 préservatifs Manix Skyn Excitation.

Manix Skyn Excitation est un préservatif de nouvelle génération, conçu sur la base du Manix Skyn Original, mais amélioré pour le rendre encore plus stimulant et plus confortable à porter. Une fois en place, ce préservatif est si agréable, que vous oublierez tout simplement que vous en porter un !

Conçu en matière révolutionnaire SkynFeel (sans latex), ces préservatifs décupleront vos sensations et votre plaisir durant vos moments intimes. La texture intensément perlée de ce préservatif, en forme de vagues, procurera des sensations uniques lors des frottements avec les zones érogènes internes de votre partenaire. Pour des sensations encore plus intenses, ces préservatifs sont recouverts d'une couche de gel lubrifiant longue durée, légèrement mentholé, offrant un effet frissonnant. Ce mélange stimulant permet de maximiser les sensations lors du coït et vous offrira des orgasmes inoubliables.

Ajoutez une touche de fraîcheur intense à vos moments intimes avec ces préservatifs "Manix Skyn Excitation".

• Pack de 10 préservatifs Manix Skyn Excitation
• Texture perlée pour une stimulation maximale et des sensations incomparables (pour elle et pour lui)
• Recouvert d'une couche de gel ultra lubrifiant mentholé, pour un effet frissonnant
• Préservatif de haute qualité fabriqué en polyisoprène SkynFeel (sans latex)
• Pour des sensations naturelles et maximales
• Préservatif de dernière génération : plus confortable et épousant mieux l'anatomie
• Sécurité maximale : chaque préservatif Manix Skyn est testé électroniquement

Matière : Polyisoprène SkynFeel (sans latex)
Taille : 53 mm de largeur nominale - 180 mm de longueur
Contenu : 10 préservatifs Manix Skyn Excitation

Manix Skyn Excitation - sans latex (10 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par ALEX le 05.10.2021
Génial

Excellent préservatif. Enfin avec une faible épaisseur ! Il se déroule très facilement, les sensations sont normales, presque comme sans préservatif. On a la sensation de n'avoir rien mis. Il tient très bien en place et il est très bien lubrifié.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.