Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mapalé in Switzerland | Women's seductive lingerie

Mapalé 8606 Body & Suspender belt - Black (S/M)

Mapalé 8606 Body & Suspender belt - Black (S/M) CHF 44.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Raise the temperature during your intimate moments with this delicious "8606" body from Mapalé Lingerie. It will cover your body with a beautiful black fishnet and delicate floral lace to enhance your curves. The integrated suspender belt will sensually adorn your upper thighs.

Made of soft, stretchy fishnet, this Mapalé 8606 body will delicately envelop your curves and highlight your feminine assets. Its plunging neckline at the front and very low cut at the back will reveal your body in a captivating way. This body in semi-see-through fishnet will sensually reveal glimpses of your body and its adjustable straps will allow you to adjust it to your liking.

The decorative suspender belt made of wetlook fabric will sensually enhance your thighs and decorate them for a bondage-chic look. This lingerie is embellished with floral lace details that will erotically embrace your waist. A hook and eye fastening at the crotch allows you to experience the most intimate moments without removing the body.

Let your charm speak for itself in this stunning "8606" body by Mapalé Lingerie.

Materials: 93% nylon, 7% elastane
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Mapalé 8606 Body & Suspender belt - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mapalé en Suisse | Lingerie séductrice pour femme

Mapalé Body & Porte-jarretelles 8606 - Noir (S/M)

Mapalé Body & Porte-jarretelles 8606 - Noir (S/M)
Mapalé Body & Porte-jarretelles 8606 - Noir (S/M) CHF 44.90


En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Guide des tailles Guide des tailles

Faites grimper la température lors de vos moments intimes avec ce délicieux body "8606" de Mapalé Lingerie. Il recouvrira votre corps d'une magnifique résille noire et d'une délicate dentelle à motifs floraux, afin de sublimer vos formes. Le porte-jarretelles intégré habillera sensuellement le haut de vos cuisses.

Conçu dans une résille douce et extensible, ce body Mapalé 8606 enveloppera délicatement vos courbes et mettra vos atouts féminins en valeur. Son décolleté vertigineux sur l'avant et très échancré sur l'arrière dévoileront votre corps de manière envoûtante. Ce body en résille semi-transparente laissera entrevoir votre corps avec sensualité et ses bretelles ajustables vous permettront de le régler à votre convenance.

Le porte-jarretelles décoratif conçu en tissu effet mouillé choiera sensuellement vos cuisses et les décorera pour un look bondage-chic. Cette lingerie est surmontée de détails en dentelle florale qui embrasseront votre taille de façon érotique. Un fermoir à crochets, situé à l'entrejambe, vous permettra de passer de torrides moments intimes, sans avoir besoin de retirer le body.

Laissez parler votre charme dans ce superbe body "8606" de Mapalé Lingerie.

Matériel : 93% nylon, 7% élasthanne
Taille : S/M

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Mapalé Body & Porte-jarretelles 8606 - Noir (S/M)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.