Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Fit Ring adjustable penis ring in silicone

Dorcel Fit Ring adjustable penis ring in silicone
Dorcel Fit Ring adjustable penis ring in silicone CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Surprise your partner with your sexual performance with this Dorcel Fit Ring. Made of high-quality, soft and comfortable silicone, this sex toy will ideally fit the curves of your penis for increased stimulation. Wear it at the base of the penis and play with the sliding closure to adjust the ring to your size or to vary the pleasures.

This Fit Ring cockring presented by Dorcel, will allow you to prolong your pleasure by limiting the blood flow to the penis. You will benefit from firmer and longer-lasting erections as well as optimal control of ejaculation. Made from silky soft silicone, this ring fits easily over the base of the penis and the sliding closure allows you to include or exclude the testicles. This orgasmic dual stimulation will allow you to spend unforgettable intimate moments, whether alone or with your partner. This sex toy offers a perfect fit and adapts to all sizes. Whether you wear this ring tightly or loosely, the silicone coating will offer you perfect comfort.

This cockring is completely waterproof and can therefore accompany you in your naughty moments in the shower or bath. For optimal sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply water-based lubricant when using this ring. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Dorcel Fit Ring stimulator ring for penis and testicles
Stimulates the penis and testicles with its embrace
Adjustable ring adapts to every size
Made using soft and silky silicone
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 13 x 2.5 cm
Internal diameter of the penis ring: Minimum 3 cm (adjustable)
Weight: 22 g
Colour: Black

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Dorcel Fit Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Dorcel Fit Ring adjustable penis ring in silicone

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien ajustable en silicone Dorcel Fit Ring

Anneau pénien ajustable en silicone Dorcel Fit Ring
Anneau pénien ajustable en silicone Dorcel Fit Ring CHF 24.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Surprenez votre partenaire par vos performances sexuelles, grâce à cet anneau pénien Dorcel Fit Ring. Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité, doux et confortable, ce sextoy épousera idéalement les courbes de votre sexe pour une stimulation accrue. Portez-le à la base de la verge et jouez avec la fermeture coulissante pour ajuster l'anneau à votre taille ou pour varier les plaisirs.

Ce cockring Fit Ring présenté par la marque Dorcel, vous permettra de prolonger votre plaisir en limitant l'afflux sanguin dans la verge. Vous profiterez ainsi d'érections plus fermes et durables mais également d'un contrôle optimal de l'éjaculation. Conçu dans un silicone doux et soyeux, cet anneau se place aisément sur la base du sexe et grâce à la fermeture coulissante, vous pourrez y inclure ou non les testicules. Cette double stimulation orgasmique vous permettra de passer des moments intimes inoubliables, que ce soit en solitaire ou avec votre partenaire. Ce sextoy offre un ajustement parfait et s'adapte à toutes les tailles. Que vous portiez cet anneau serré ou relâché, le revêtement en silicone vous offrira un confort idyllique.

Ce cockring est complètement étanche et pourra donc vous accompagner dans des moments coquins sous la douche ou dans le bain. Pour des sensations optimales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer du lubrifiant à base d'eau lors de l'utilisation de cet anneau. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau stimulateur pour pénis et testicules Dorcel Fit Ring
• Stimule le pénis et les testicules par son étreinte
• Anneau ajustable s'adaptant à toutes les tailles
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 13 x 2.5 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau pénien : 3 cm au minimum (ajustable)
Poids : 22 g
Couleur : Noir

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Dorcel Fit Ring durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien ajustable en silicone Dorcel Fit Ring

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.