Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit thrusting rabbit vibrator

Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit thrusting rabbit vibrator CHF 69.90CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Furious Rabbit vibrator from Marc Dorcel really goes at it like a rabbit, offering not just double but triple simultaneous stimulation! The insertable section has a set of rotating beads and a curved head for thrusting motions. The external section has a small rabbit for perfect clitoral stimulation. 100% waterproof and battery powered.

Marc Dorcel’s Furious Rabbit is one of the latest models from this famous French brand. This original and interesting vibrator stands out compared to other vibrators as it offers triple simultaneous stimulation. It can simultaneously stimulate the vaginal walls, G-spot and clitoris. The curved head makes thrusting movements for effective G-spot stimulation, and also features a set of rotating beads that stimulate the vaginal walls. The small external rabbit, with its big flexible ears, is positioned to pleasure the clitoral area with enjoyable vibrations.

This rabbit vibrator is made from Jelly Safe material (TPE). It has five thrusting modes and seven vibration modes, so you can change the settings to match your desires. Due to its completely waterproof design, it can be used absolutely anywhere, including in the shower and bath.

For out of this world sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Marc Dorcel sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit triple stimulation rabbit vibrator
• Stimulates the vaginal walls with rotating beads
• Stimulates the G-spot with a thrusting head
• Stimulates the clitoris with a rabbit-shaped external section
• 7 vibration modes and 5 thrusting modes
• Requires 4 batteries
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: TPE Jelly Safe (phthalates free)
Total length: 23.5 to 24.5 cm
Insertable length: 12 to 13 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.7 to 3.8 cm
External appendage length: 6.5 cm
Power supply: 4 AAA LR3 batteries (not included)
Colour: Pink

Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit thrusting rabbit vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur rabbit va-et-vient Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit

Vibromasseur rabbit va-et-vient Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit CHF 69.90CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce vibromasseur Furious Rabbit de Marc Dorcel est un véritable chaud lapin, qui vous propose non pas une double stimulation, mais une triple stimulation simultanée ! Sa partie insérable comprend un rideau de perles rotatives ainsi qu'une tête courbée, effectuant des mouvements de va-et-vient. À l'extérieur, un petit lapin vibrant offre une parfaite stimulation du clitoris. 100% étanche et fonctionnant à piles.

Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit est l'une des toutes dernières nouveautés du célèbre label français. Ce vibromasseur original et amusant se distingue des autres rabbits par sa triple stimulation simultanée. Il permet en effet de stimuler simultanément les parois vaginales, le point G et le clitoris. Sa tête courbée effectue des mouvements de va-et-vient permettant de masser efficacement le point G, mais intègre également un rideau de perles rotatives, qui viendra quant à lui stimuler les parois vaginales. Le petit lapin externe et ses grandes oreilles flexibles, viendra pour sa part titiller la zone clitoridienne, par d'agréables vibrations.

Ce vibromasseur rabbit est conçu en matière Jelly Safe (TPE). Il propose cinq modes de va-et-vient ainsi que sept modes de vibrations, pour s'adapter parfaitement à vos envies. Sa conception étanche vous permettra de l'utiliser absolument partout, même dans votre bain ou sous la douche.

Pour des sensations optimales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Marc Dorcel avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage utilisez un savon doux, un peu d'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur rabbit triple stimulation Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit
• Stimule les parois vaginales grâce à un rideau de billes
• Stimule le point G grâce à sa tête effectuant des mouvements de va-et-vient
• Stimule le clitoris grâce à son petit appendice externe en forme de lapin
• 7 modes de vibrations et 5 modes de va-et-vient
• Fonctionne à l'aide de 4 piles
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

EAN : 3700436071571

Matériel : TPE Jelly Safe, sans phtalates
Longueur totale : 23.5 à 24.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 12 à 13 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.7 à 3.8 cm
Longueur de l'appendice externe : 6.5 cm
Alimentation : 4 piles AAA LR3 (non fournies)
Couleur : Rose

Vibromasseur rabbit va-et-vient Marc Dorcel Furious Rabbit

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.