Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring in silicone and metal

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring in silicone and metal CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Intensify your stamina and sensations during intercourse with this Stronger Fit penis ring from Marc Dorcel. Made of ultra-soft and comfortable silicone, this cockring has metal frames that provide orgasmic sensations. This ring is placed around and at the base of the penis, with or without the testicles. The elastic coating allows the toy to fit any size of penis.

Made from strong, smooth silicone, this Stronger Fit penis ring from Dorcel is a little bomb to increase your sensations. The ring is placed at the base of the penis and you can choose whether or not to include your testicles. It will stimulate your libido by restricting blood flow to the penis, thus providing more intense, longer-lasting erections while delaying the fateful moment of ejaculation. The metal frame inside the ring provides optimal support for the penis, while the rounded metal supports will forcefully stimulate the testicles. This orgasmic dual stimulation will allow you to spend unforgettable intimate moments, whether alone or with your partner. The ring is fully stretchable and will fit all penis sizes.

This Dorcel Stronger Ring cockring is completely waterproof and can therefore be used in all circumstances, including in the shower or bath. For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply water-based lubricant when using this Stronger Ring. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring and testicle stimulator
Stimulates the penis and testicles with pressure sensations
Metal frames for double orgasmic stimulation
Made using soft and silky silicone
Extensible ring adapts to every size
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Ring diameter: 6 cm
Internal diameter of the penis ring: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Black

EAN : 3700436072448

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Dorcel Stronger Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring in silicone and metal

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien en silicone et métal Dorcel Stronger Ring

Anneau pénien en silicone et métal Dorcel Stronger Ring
Anneau pénien en silicone et métal Dorcel Stronger Ring CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Intensifiez votre endurance et vos sensations lors des rapports intimes, grâce à cet anneau pénien Stronger Fit de Marc Dorcel. Conçu en silicone ultra doux et confortable, ce cockring dispose d'armatures en métal qui offrent des sensations orgasmiques. Cet anneau se place autour et à la base de la verge, avec ou sans les testicules. Le revêtement élastique permet au jouet de s'adapter à n'importe quelle taille de pénis.

Fabriqué dans un silicone robuste et lisse, cet anneau pénien Stronger Fit de Dorcel est une petite bombe pour décupler vos sensations. L'anneau se place à la base de la verge et vous aurez le choix d'y intégrer ou non vos testicules. Il stimulera votre libido en limitant l'afflux sanguin dans la verge, offrant ainsi des érections plus intenses, de plus longue durée, tout en retardant le moment fatidique de l'éjaculation. L'armature en métal située à l'intérieur de l'anneau, offre un maintien optimal de la verge tandis que les supports métalliques arrondis stimuleront les testicules avec vigueur. Cette double stimulation orgasmique vous permettra de passer des moments intimes inoubliables, que ce soit en solitaire ou avec votre partenaire. L'anneau est entièrement extensible et s'adaptera à toutes les tailles de pénis.

Ce cockring Dorcel Stronger Ring est entièrement étanche et peut donc être utilisé en toutes circonstances, y compris sous la douche ou dans le bain. Pour un confort optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer du lubrifiant à base d'eau lors de l'utilisation de cet anneau Stronger Ring. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys. Comme pour tout anneau pénien,

• Anneau pour pénis et stimulateur de testicules Dorcel Stronger Ring
• Stimule le pénis et les testicules par des sensations de pressions
• Armatures en métal pour une double stimulation orgasmique
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Anneau extensible s'adaptant à toutes les tailles
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Taille de l'anneau : 6 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau pénien : 3.5 cm (extensible)
Couleur : Noir

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Dorcel Stronger Ring durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien en silicone et métal Dorcel Stronger Ring

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.