Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Master Cock Moby - The largest dildo in the world

Master Cock Moby - The largest dildo in the world CHF 895.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

May we present to you Moby, from Master Cock, the largest realistic and commercially available dildo in the world! With its total length of 92 cm (including testicles) and its penis 76 cm long and 19 cm in diameter, it will certainly impress all those who enjoy the opportunity to see it in real life!

Let's be clear, Moby is not really a sex toy, but rather a true work of art of lust. Its incredible dimensions are not only designed for penetration. Master Cock Moby has been designed to impress, just like a painting, a sculpture or any other decorative object. Your customers, friends or visitors will have no other option but to be surprised and impressed by this huge penis replica given pride of place in your apartment, house or office. Moby would also make an original gift for a bachelor party, birthday party or an evening party with friends. It will be sure to be the focus of all the attention!

Made using PVC material, Moby is both rigid and flexible. Its flat base allows it to be placed on any flat surface. Its structure has all the characteristics of a real penis, with massive testicles, well marked veins and a particularly detailed glans.

Gigantic realistic dildo made using plastic
Designed to be used as a decorative object
Very realistic appearance (distinct veins, pronounced glans and detailed testicles)
Flat base for easy exposure

Material: PVC (phthalates free)
Total length: 92 cm
Insertable length: 76 cm
Diameter: 19 cm (60 cm circumference)
Weight: 24 kg
Colour: Beige skin tone

Please be aware that no return or order cancellation is possible for this product!

Master Cock Moby - The largest dildo in the world

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Master Cock Moby - Le plus grand godemichet au monde

Master Cock Moby - Le plus grand godemichet au monde CHF 995.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Moby de Master Cock, le plus gros godemichet réaliste et commercialisé au monde ! Avec sa longueur total de 92 cm (y compris testicules) et sa verge de 76 cm de long pour 19 cm de diamètre, il impressionnera à coup sûr tout ceux qui auront la chance de le voir en vrai !

Soyons clairs, Moby n'est pas réellement un sextoy, mais plutôt une véritable oeuvre d'art de la luxure. Ses dimensions hors normes ne conviennent tout simplement pas à la pénétration. Master Cock Moby a été conçu pour impressionner, tout comme un tableau, une sculpture ou tout autre objet de décoration. Vos clients, amis ou visiteurs ne pourront que rester très surpris et impressionnés par cette énorme réplique de pénis trônant dans votre appartement, maison ou bureau. Moby fera également un cadeau plus qu'original pour un enterrement de vie de garçon ou de jeune fille, un anniversaire ou une soirée entre amis. Il captera assurément toute l'attention !

Conçu en matière PVC, Moby est à la fois ferme et flexible. Sa base plate permet de le poser sur toute surface plane. Sa structure reprend toutes les caractéristiques d'un véritable pénis, avec des testicules massifs, des veines bien marquées et un gland particulièrement bien détaillé.

• Gigantesque godemichet réaliste conçu en matière plastique
• Conçu pour une utilisation en tant qu'objet de décoration
• Aspect très réalistes (veines marquées, gland prononcé et testicules détaillés)
• Base plate permettant de l'exposer aisément

Matière : PVC (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 92 cm
Longueur insérable : 76 cm
Diamètre : 19 cm (60 cm de circonférence)
Poids : 24 kg
Couleur : Beige

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Master Cock Moby - Le plus grand godemichet au monde

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.