Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Master Cock Pony Boy dildo in the shape of a horse penis - 39 cm

Master Cock Pony Boy dildo in the shape of a horse penis - 39 cm
Master Cock Pony Boy dildo in the shape of a horse penis - 39 cm CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

If you are looking for XXL and bestial sensations, this Pony Boy dildo from Master Cock could have been made just for you! This gigantic dildo in the shape of a horse's penis has been specially designed for thrill seekers. Its imposing shape and visible veins will stimulate you from the inside throughout penetration. The wide base of this sex toy has a powerful suction cup, so you can use and enjoy it while keeping your hands completely free.

This unusual dildo offers very generous dimensions, with an insertable length of 39 cm and a diameter of 7 cm. With such dimensions, this toy will satisfy the wishes of all lovers of extreme sensations. It reproduces the genitalia of an erect horse, determined to make you feel its every detail, during unforgettable intimate moments alone or with your partner.

This Master Cock Pony Boy dildo has a large suction cup base, which allows you to use it without using your hands. Made of a soft, skin-friendly material, this dildo has a flared end for a surprise effect upon insertion. It is decorated with prominent veins that will intensely stimulate your internal erogenous zones. This XXL sex toy is suitable for both male and female intimate use, and will give you powerful orgasms that you will remember for a long time.

For pleasurable sensations and insertion, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with water-based lubricant specially designed for extreme penetration. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Master Cock Pony Boy dildo reproducing a horse penis
Made of very soft, pleasantly tactile PVC
Quality finish with prominent veins
Equipped with a large suction base for easy use
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Phthalate-free PVC
Total length (suction cup included): 42 cm
Insertable length: 39 cm
Insertable diameter: 7 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Black

Master Cock Pony Boy dildo in the shape of a horse penis - 39 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo en forme de pénis de cheval Master Cock Pony Boy - 39 cm

Dildo en forme de pénis de cheval Master Cock Pony Boy - 39 cm
Dildo en forme de pénis de cheval Master Cock Pony Boy - 39 cm CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Si vous recherchez des sensations XXL et bestiales, ce dildo Pony Boy de Master Cock est fait pour vous ! Ce gigantesque dildo en forme de pénis de cheval, est spécialement conçu pour les amateurs de sensations fortes. Sa forme imposante et ses veines apparentes vous stimuleront de l'intérieur tout au long de la pénétration. La large base de ce sextoy est dotée d'une ventouse puissante, afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser et en profiter tout en gardant vos mains totalement libres.

Ce dildo hors du commun offre des dimensions très généreuses, avec une longueur insérable de 39 cm pour un diamètre de 7 cm. Avec de telles dimensions, ce jouet comblera le souhait de tous les amateurs de sensations extrêmes. Il reproduit le sexe d'un cheval en érection, déterminé à vous faire ressentir ses moindres détails, lors de moments intimes inoubliables en solo ou avec votre partenaire.

Ce dildo Master Cock Pony Boy est équipé d'une large base à ventouse, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser sans avoir recours à vos mains. Conçu dans une matière douce et agréable au contact de la peau, ce dildo possède une extrémité évasée pour un effet de surprise dès l'insertion. Il est décoré de veines saillantes qui stimuleront intensément vos zones érogènes internes. Ce sextoy XXL convient aussi bien à l'intimité masculine que féminine, et saura vous offrir des orgasmes puissants dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps.

Pour des sensations et une insertion agréables, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour les pénétrations extrêmes. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Godemichet Master Cock Pony Boy reproduisant un pénis de cheval
• Conçu en PVC, très doux et agréable au toucher
• Finition de qualité avec veines saillantes
• Équipé d'une large base à ventouse pour une utilisation aisée
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : PVC (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 42 cm
Longueur insérable : 39 cm
Diamètre insérable : 7 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Noir

Dildo en forme de pénis de cheval Master Cock Pony Boy - 39 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.