Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Fisto fisting dildo - 33 cm

Master Series Fisto fisting dildo - 33 cm CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Feel intense sensations with the Fisto dildo from Master Series. This forearm ends in a fist with detailed fingers and prominent joints for an exciting realistic feel. It is designed for men and women who have previous experience with fisting.

If you love extreme penetration, this sex toy won’t disappoint. With its ultra-realistic look, meticulous detail and perfect size, it is perfect for experiencing the intense pleasures of fisting, either alone or with a partner.

Made from phthalate-free PVC material, this dildo is an accurate reproduction of a medium-sized forearm with a closed fist. Particular care has been given to the creation of the joints and the details of the fingers, for an unbeatably realistic experience.

To make penetration with this sex toy easier, KissKiss.ch recommends using it with a lubricant that has been specifically formulated for fisting (see recommendations below). Be sure to take care of your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable sex toy cleaner.

• Master Series Fisto Clenched fisting dildo
• Dildo shaped like a life-sized forearm
• Closed fist with exceptional detail
• Powerful suction cup
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: PVC (phthalate-free)
Total length: 33 cm
Insertable length: 30 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 to 6 cm
Colour: Beige

Master Series Fisto fisting dildo - 33 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | Articles SM | Sexshop Suisse

Dildo pour Fist-Fucking Master Series Fisto - 33 cm

Dildo pour Fist-Fucking Master Series Fisto - 33 cm CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ressentez des sensations intenses avec ce dildo Fisto proposé par Master Series. Cet avant-bras qui se termine par un poing aux doigts détaillés et aux jointures prononcées offre un réalisme saisissant. Il se destine à un public déjà initié au fist-fucking.

Amatrices et amateurs de pénétrations extrêmes, ce sextoy ne vous décevra pas. Avec son aspect ultra-réaliste, ses détails soignée et sa taille idéale, il est parfait pour expérimenter seul(e) ou à deux les plaisirs intenses du fist-fucking.

Conçu en matière PVC sans phtalates, ce dildo reproduit fidèlement un avant-bras de taille moyenne, avec une main aux doigts fermés (poing fermé). Un soin tout particulier a été donné à la réalisation des jointures et des détails des doigts, pour un rendu plus vrai que nature.

Pour faciliter l'utilisation de ce sextoy lors de la pénétration, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de l'utiliser avec un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour le fisting (voir recommandations ci-dessous). Veillez à bien l'entretenir avant et après chaque utilisation, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys.

• Dildo pour fist-fucking Master Series Fisto Clenched
• Godemichet en forme d'avant-bras et de taille réaliste
• Doigts fermés et particulièrement bien détaillés
• Puissante base à ventouse
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : PVC (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 33 cm
Longueur insérable : 30 cm
Diamètre insérable : de 3.6 à 6 cm
Couleur : Beige

Dildo pour Fist-Fucking Master Series Fisto - 33 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.