Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Grand Mamba hollow strap-on

Master Series Grand Mamba hollow strap-on CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy having a permanent erection with the Grand Mamba strap-on from Master Series. The elasticated harness features an imposing hollow dildo with an impressive insertable length. This erotic accessory allows you to increase the size of your penis and give your partner intense stimulation.

This strap-on acts as if it is part of your body. With a realistic look and a rounded glans penis for easy insertion, this dildo has a veined, textured shaft for additional stimulation. The transparent design creates a stunning look. The dildo features a ring that sits around the testicles so that it stays firmly in place.

Thanks to the jockstrap-style elasticated harness, it is both comfortable and practical. It takes a matter of seconds to put on, and remains firmly in place during sex thanks to the three fastenings. Quiver with pleasure with the Master Series Grand Mamba strap-on, and let its imposing size satisfy all your desires.

For maximum pleasure, please ensure you lubricate the inside and outside of the dildo thoroughly. To clean it, use a little warm water, some soap and a sex toy cleaning solution. The harness is easy to detach.

Materials: TPR and elastic
External length : 20 cm
Internal length : 18.5 cm
External diameter: 4.9 cm
Diameter interns: 3.4 cm
Colour: Clear

EAN : 0848518020796
Master Series Grand Mamba hollow strap-on

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | Articles SM | Sexshop Suisse

Gode-ceinture creux Master Series Grand Mamba

Gode-ceinture creux Master Series Grand Mamba CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez d'une érection éternelle avec ce gode-ceinture Grand Mamba proposé par Master Series. Son harnais élastique est équipé d'un gode creux imposant, d'une longueur insérable considérable. Cet accessoire érotique vous permettra d'augmenter la taille de votre pénis, et stimuler intensément votre partenaire.

Ce gode-ceinture fera partie intégrante de votre anatomie. D'aspect réaliste avec un gland arrondi facilitant l'insertion, le gode présente un manche veiné et texturé conférant une stimulation supplémentaire. Sa conception transparente offre une vue particulièrement exquise. Pour un maintien parfait, le godemchet dispose d'un anneau de fixation qui se place autour des testicules.

Le harnais élastique de type "Jockstrap" est aussi confortable que pratique. Il s'installe en quelques instants et reste bien en place, grâce à ses trois points d'attache. Frissonnez de plaisir avec le gode-ceinture Master Series Grand Mamba à la taille imposante, qui comblera toutes vos attentes.

Pour un plaisir optimal, veillez à bien lubrifier l'intérieur et l'extérieur du gode. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Le harnais est aisément détachable.

Matières : TPR & élastique
Longueur externe : 20 cm
Longueur interne : 18.5 cm
Diamètre externe : 4.9 cm
Diamètre interne : 3.4 cm
Couleur : Transparent

Gode-ceinture creux Master Series Grand Mamba

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.