Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Kinky Couch erotic couch

Master Series Kinky Couch erotic couch CHF 995.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This sofa, with its sober and contemporary design, will offer you infinite possibilities during your intimate games… Made of synthetic leather and wood, it allows you to optimise and facilitate a wide range of sexual positions, for even more intense intimate moments! Comes with two removable cushions and restraints.

Put an end to routine: leave the "bed" solution aside and try out the multiple sexual possibilities of the "Kinky Couch"! This erotic couch will allow you to play with angles and positions, to enjoy intense moments and exhilarating sensations. This erotic chair is limited only by your imagination…

Try doggy style with your partner's hips lower or give yourself a chance to straddle the couch and penetrate your partner while standing, rather than kneeling. Lie back and let your partner give you pleasure with their mouth and tongue; increase the level of excitement and let yourself be handcuffed, writhing in pleasure while still attached to the sofa. Without a doubt, this sex couch will allow you to spend especially exciting and steamy moments.

This erotic sofa is made of wood and metal, making it particularly sturdy and resistant, so that you can use it for long hours and steamy intimate games. It is covered with easy-to-clean and environmentally friendly faux leather.

The Master Series Kinky couch also comes with 2 removable cushions that can be positioned as desired for extra support, as well as 2 pairs of straps to limit your partner's movements.

• Master Series Kinky Couch contemporary erotic couch, ideally curved
• Allows you to experiment with multiple sexual positions, easily and comfortably
• Robust wood and metal construction
• Easy-to-clean faux leather cover
• Supplied with 2 cushions that can be placed as additional supports
• Comes with 2 restraints with straps to secure your partner's hands and feet

Read more…

Materials: Wood, faux leather, polyester and metal
Dimensions: 165.5 x 74.5 x 49.5 cm
Colour: Black

Master Series Kinky Couch erotic couch

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | Articles SM | Sexshop Suisse

Divan érotique Master Series Kinky Couch

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Divan érotique Master Series Kinky Couch CHF 995.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce canapé au design sobre et contemporain, vous offrira des possibilités infinies lors de vos jeux intimes… Conçu en cuir synthétique et en bois, il permet d'optimiser et de faciliter bon nombre de positions sexuelles, pour des moments intimes encore plus intenses ! Livré avec deux coussins amovibles, ainsi que des attaches.

Stop à la routine : laissez la solution "lit" de côté et testez les multiples possibilités sexuelles du "Kinky Couch" ! Ce divan érotique vous permettra de jouer avec les angles et les positions, pour profiter de moments intenses et de sensations exaltantes. Cette chaise érotique n'a de limite que votre imagination…

Essayez la levrette avec les hanches de votre partenaire plus basses ou donnez-vous la chance de chevaucher le canapé et de pénétrer votre partenaire en étant debout, plutôt qu'à genoux. Allongez-vous et laissez votre partenaire vous donner du plaisir avec sa bouche et sa langue; augmentez le niveau d'excitation et laissez-vous menotter, pour vous tordre de plaisir tout en restant attaché(e) au canapé. C'est certain, ce divan sexuel vous permettra de passer des moments torrides et particulièrement excitant.

Ce canapé érotique est fabriqué en bois et en métal, le rendant particulièrement robuste et résistant, afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser durant de longues heures et lors de jeux intimes torrides. Il est recouvert de cuir synthétique facile nettoyer et respectueux de l'environnement.

Master Series Kinky couch est également fourni avec 2 coussins amovibles qui peuvent être placés selon vos souhaits comme supports supplémentaires, ainsi que 2 paires d'attaches avec sangle, pour limiter les mouvements de votre partenaire.

• Divan érotique contemporain Master Series Kinky Couch, idéalement courbé
• Permet d'expérimenter de multiples positions sexuelles, aisément et confortablement
• Fabrication robuste en bois et métal
• Revêtement en cuir synthétique facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec 2 coussins pouvant être placés comme supports supplémentaires
• Livré avec 2 attaches avec sangles, pour fixer les pieds et mains de votre partenaire

Lire la suite…

Matières : Bois, cuir synthétique, polyester et métal
Dimensions : 165.5 x 74.5 x 49.5 cm
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0848518045348

Divan érotique Master Series Kinky Couch

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.