Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Magnet Master magnetic testicle stretcher

3 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Master Series Magnet Master magnetic testicle stretcher
Master Series Magnet Master magnetic testicle stretcher CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fans of sado-masochistic games, are you familiar with CBT (cock and ball torture), i.e. the torture of your genitals? Experience the orgasmic thrills of this practice with this Magnet Master magnetic testicle stretcher from Master Series. This ring is made of stainless steel and is placed at the base of the scrotum. So, with its heavy weight (417 grams), this extender pulls the testicles down to give you intense pleasure while providing the most exciting visual appearance.

Taste intoxicating torments and exquisitely torture your family jewels with this Master Series Magnet Master magnetic testicle stretcher. For guaranteed orgasms, nothing could be simpler… Separate the ring into two parts and place it at the base of the scrotum, taking care not to pinch your skin when closing the magnets. Then enjoy the sensations that this spreader provides thanks to its weight which pulls down the testicles. As the scrotum is further away from the body, you will enjoy a lower temperature while feeling a divine pressure. Ideal for spicing up your sado-masochistic sessions, you can also use this sex toy during sexual relations to enjoy the delicious back and forth movement of your testicles during penetration while your partner can admire your virility wonderfully enhanced by this extender.

For the best experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Master Series Magnet Master testicle stretcher with any type of lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

• Master Series Magnet Master magnetic testicle stretcher
• Made of stainless steel
• Easy installation with two strong magnets
• Heavy weight (417 g) to provide ecstatic sensations

Material: Stainless steel
Internal diameter: 3.4 cm
Weight: 417 g.
Colour: Silver

EAN : 0848518029034
Master Series Magnet Master magnetic testicle stretcher

Customer Reviews

3 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | Articles SM | Sexshop Suisse

Étireur de testicules magnétique Master Series Magnet Master

Étireur de testicules magnétique Master Series Magnet Master
Étireur de testicules magnétique Master Series Magnet Master CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Adeptes des jeux sadomasochistes, connaissez-vous le CBT (cock and ball torture) soit la torture de vos parties génitales ? Découvrez les sensations jouissives que procure cette pratique grâce à cet étireur de testicules magnétique Magnet Master fabriqué par Master Series. Cet anneau confectionné en acier inoxydable s'installe à la base du scrotum. Ainsi, avec son poids important (417 grammes), cet extenseur entraîne les testicules vers le bas pour vous procurer un plaisir intense tout en offrant un visuel des plus excitants.

Goûtez à d'enivrants supplices et torturez de manière exquise vos bijoux de famille avec cet étireur de testicules magnétique Master Series Magnet Master. Pour des orgasmes assurés, rien de plus simple… Séparez l'anneau en deux parties et installez-le à la base du scrotum en prêtant attention à ne pas vous pincer la peau en refermant les aimants. Appréciez ensuite les sensations que procure cet écarteur grâce à son poids qui tire vers le bas les testicules. Le scrotum étant plus éloigné du corps, vous profiterez d'une température plus basse tout en ressentant une divine oppression. Idéal pour pimenter vos séances sadomasochistes, vous pourrez également utiliser ce sextoy durant les rapports sexuels pour goûter aux délicieux mouvements de va-et-vient de vos testicules durant la pénétration tandis que votre partenaire pourra admirer votre virilité merveilleusement soulignée par cet extenseur.

Pour une expérience optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet étireur de testicules Master Series Magnet Master avec tout type de lubrifiant. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau chaude, du savon doux ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Étireur de testicules magnétique Master Series Magnet Master
• Confectionné en acier inoxydable
• Installation facile à l'aide des deux puissants aimants
• Poids important (417 g.) afin de procurer des sensations extatiques

Matière : Acier inoxydable
Diamètre interne : 3.4 cm
Poids : 417 gr.
Couleur : Argent

EAN : 0848518029034
Étireur de testicules magnétique Master Series Magnet Master

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.