Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Power Pounder back-and-forth realistic vibrator

Master Series Power Pounder back-and-forth realistic vibrator CHF 159.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let this sumptuous Master Series Power Pounder vibrator, with automated penetration system, take care of everything! This sex toy faithfully reproduces an erect penis, both visually and in terms of touch, as well as in terms of the movements offered by its powerful motor offering 10 modes of vibration and 7 modes of back-and-forth movements. It brings orgasms within arm's reach!

This Master Series Power Pounder vibrator reproduces a large penis and incorporates an automated penetration system, which will give you true-to-life sensations. The insertable part is a perfect replica of an erect penis, with highly realistic details such as prominent veins and a strongly pronounced glans. This flesh-coloured dildo is made from soft, premium quality silicone to look and feel as close as possible to a real penis.

It will also surprise you with the power of its automated penetration system. Thanks to its powerful motor, supplied by an internal rechargeable battery, this vibrator offers 10 modes of vibration and 7 levels of back-and-forth movements, each more vigorous than the last, for intense orgasms.

Control of vibration and penetration movements is performed directly on the handle of the sex toy, via a 3-button interface, offering simple and intuitive control. Totally waterproof, this robust vibrator can accompany you into the bath or shower for unforgettable naughty moments. Its very long battery life (up to 2 hours at low speed) makes it the ideal companion for all your adventures. Once discharged, its battery recharges easily, thanks to the included USB cable.

Enjoy an intimate experience that is as intense as it is pleasurable, by applying a water-based lubricant. To keep your Power Pounder sex toy in optimal condition, KissKiss.ch recommends using a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution.

Master Series Power Pounder realistic vibrator with automated penetration
Veined surface for maximum sensations
10 vibration modes and 7 penetration intensities
Made from soft, medical-grade silicone
Faithful reproduction of a sizeable erect penis
Rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof (IPX7) and easy to maintain

Read more…

Materials: Silicone, ABS
Total length: 28 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Diameter: 4.5 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Internal battery rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Battery life: 45 minutes (on the highest speed) to 2 hours (on low speed)
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Black and flesh-coloured

Master Series Power Pounder back-and-forth realistic vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | Articles SM | Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur réaliste va-et-vient Master Series Power Pounder

Vibromasseur réaliste va-et-vient Master Series Power Pounder CHF 159.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Laissez ce somptueux vibromasseur Master Series Power Pounder, avec système de pénétration automatisé, s'occuper de tout ! Ce sextoy reproduit fidèlement un pénis en érection, tant au niveau du visuel, qu'au niveau du toucher, ainsi qu'au niveau des mouvements offerts par son puissant moteur proposant 10 modes de vibrations et 7 modes de mouvements de va-et-vient. Avec lui, les orgasmes sont à portée de main !

Ce vibromasseur Master Series Power Pounder reproduit un pénis de grande taille et intègre un système de pénétration automatisé, qui vous offrira des sensations plus vraies que nature. Sa partie insérable est la réplique parfaite d'une verge en érection, avec des détails réalistes très poussés, tels que des veines saillantes ou encore un gland fortement prononcé. De couleur chair, ce godemichet est conçu en silicone doux et de première qualité, pour offrir un aspect et un toucher au plus près de ceux d'un véritable pénis.

Il vous surprendra également par la puissance de son système de pénétration automatisé. Grâce à son moteur performant, alimenté par une batterie interne rechargeable, ce vibromasseur propose 10 modes de vibrations et de 7 niveaux de va-et-vient, plus vigoureux les uns que les autres, pour d'intenses orgasmes.

Le contrôle des vibrations et des mouvements de pénétration s'effectue directement sur la poignée du sextoy, via une interface à 3 boutons, offrant un contrôle simple et intuitif. Totalement étanche, ce vibromasseur robuste pourra vous accompagner jusque dans votre bain ou sous la douche pour des moments coquins inoubliables. Sa très longue autonomie d'utilisation (jusqu'à 2 heures en vitesse lente) en fait le compagnon idéal lors de toutes vos escapades. Une fois déchargée, sa batterie se recharge aisément, grâce au câble USB fourni.

Profitez d'une expérience intime aussi intense qu'agréable, en appliquant un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour un entretien optimal de votre sextoy Power Pounder, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur réaliste Master Series Power Pounder avec pénétration automatisée
• Surface veinée pour un maximum de sensations
• 10 modes de vibrations avec 7 intensités de pénétration
• Conçu en silicone doux et de qualité médicale
• Reproduction fidèle d'un pénis de bonne taille en érection
• Rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche (IPX7) et facile à entretenir

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone, ABS
Longueur totale : 28 cm
Longueur insérable : 17 cm
Diamètre : 4.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 45 minutes (en vitesse la plus élevée) à 2 heures (en vitesse lente)
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Noir et chair

Vibromasseur réaliste va-et-vient Master Series Power Pounder

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.