Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Ringed Rimmers anal discovery kit - 4 pieces

Master Series Ringed Rimmers anal discovery kit - 4 pieces CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For anal stimulation that is both progressive and intense, opt for this Ringed Rimmers anal discovery kit from Master Series. This set consists of four anal beads in medical grade silicone, available in different sizes and structures. This pack of anal beads is equally suitable for both women and men.

This anal set includes four small anal beads of varying sizes and structures. Their design in soft quality silicone has a smooth and soft finish, very pleasant to the skin. These anal beads have a fine and tapered end, making them easy to insert. This intimate assortment for beginners will allow you to gradually train yourself in anal pleasure. At their end you’ll find a ring reminiscent of a keychain, to prevent them from being inserted too deeply into the anus and to allow an optimal grip.

These anal beads with a beaded and stimulating surface are suitable for both beginners and more experienced users.

For an anal experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant, specially developed for anal penetration. Make sure you keep your Master Series Ringed Rimmers anal discovery kit clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Material: 100% silicone (phthalates-free)
Insertable length of the beads: 7 - 8.5 - 9.5 - 10 cm
Insertable diameter of the beads: 1.8 - 2.1 - 2.3 - 2.4 cm

EAN : 0848518032225
Master Series Ringed Rimmers anal discovery kit - 4 pieces

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | Articles SM | Sexshop Suisse

Kit de découverte anale Master Series Ringed Rimmers - 4 pièces

Kit de découverte anale Master Series Ringed Rimmers - 4 pièces CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour une stimulation anale à la fois progressive et intense, optez pour ce kit de découverte anale Ringed Rimmers proposé par Master Series. Ce set est composé de quatre chapelets anaux en silicone de qualité médicale, déclinés dans différentes tailles et structures. Ce pack de chapelets convient tout aussi bien à la gent féminine que masculine.

Ce coffret anal comprend quatre petits chapelets de différentes tailles et structures. Leur conception en silicone de qualité souple dispose d'une finition lisse et douce, très agréable au contact de la peau. Ces chapelets anaux disposent d'une extrémité fine et fuselée, facilitant leur insertion. Cet assortiment intime pour débutant vous permettra de vous entraîner progressivement au plaisir anal. Ils sont terminés par une boucle faisant penser à un porte-clé, afin d'éviter toute insertion trop profonde dans l'anus et de permettre une prise en main optimale.

Ces chapelets à la surface perlée et stimulante conviennent aussi bien aux débutant(e)s, qu'aux personnes plus expérimenté(e)s.

Pour une expérience anale aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement dédié à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien entretenir votre kit de découverte anale Master Series Ringed Rimmers avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

Matière : 100% silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueurs insérables des chapelets : 7 - 8.5 - 9.5 - 10 cm
Diamètres insérables des chapelets : 1.8 - 2.1 - 2.3 - 2.4 cm

Kit de découverte anale Master Series Ringed Rimmers - 4 pièces

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.