Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MiaMaxx in Switzerland | Back and forth vibrator

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster thrusting vibrator

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster thrusting vibrator CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy pleasure with minimal effort, thanks to this MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster sex toy, which will offer you both automated penetration, as well as incredible vibrations. Its fully automatic back-and-forth system reproduces the movements of penetration, for pleasures as intense as they are realistic. This sex toy has a stimulating silicone part, is easily recharged by USB and offers 7 vibration modes as well as 3 intensities and 7 modes of penetration. It is delivered with 2 stimulation attachments with different textures.

This Mia Maxx Mia Pasione Thruster vibrator allows you to enjoy the sensations of realistic penetration without you having to move at all, thanks to its ingenious thrusting system. The soft and silky silicone stimulation head lengthens and contracts. Its penetration range of up to nearly six centimetres reproduces the natural movements of penetration. The speed of the movements is adjustable according to three intensities and seven different modes.

To increase your pleasure, this vibrator also gives you intense vibrations, with a choice of seven modes.

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster comes with two removeable penetration heads. The first, called "Ana", is slim, smooth and straight, while the second, called "Mara", is wider and has stimulating ribs. Other attachments can be purchased separately, to add further variety to your intimate experiences. A removable extension ring is also provided with the MiaMaxx Mia Pasione. This ring increases the penetration length of the Mia Pasione Thruster by 2.5 cm, which means that you can enjoy even more intense penetrations whenever you want!

To be frank, this is not the quietest vibrator on the market, but it is one of only a handful that feature such a large penetration movement alongside intense vibrations.

Equipped with a rechargeable battery, the MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster’s battery life allows for one hour of continuous use. The Thruster can be recharged in two to three hours using the USB cable provided.

Read more…

For out of this world sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• MiaMaxx Mia Pasione automatic penetration vibrator
• Thrusting movement of 7.6 cm
• Supplied with 2 removable stimulation heads made of soft and silky silicone
• Additional stimulation heads available separately
• 7 vibration modes + 3 intensities and 7 penetration modes
• Comfortable and ergonomic handle
• Fabric storage sleeve included

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Total length: 24.5 to 30.3 cm
Length of the head (Ana): 11.4 cm
Head diameter (Ana): 2.8 cm
Length of the head (Mara): 11.4 cm
Head diameter (Mara): 3.6 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Black and gold
Warranty: 1 year

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster thrusting vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MiaMaxx en Suisse | Vibromasseur va-et-vient

Vibromasseur va-et-vient MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster

Vibromasseur va-et-vient MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster CHF 149.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Prenez du plaisir avec un minimum d'efforts, grâce à ce sextoy MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster, qui vous offrira à la fois une pénétration automatisée, ainsi que d'incroyables vibrations. Son système de va-et-vient entièrement automatisé reproduit les mouvements d'une pénétration, pour des plaisirs aussi intenses que réalistes. Ce sextoy possède une partie stimulante en silicone, se recharge aisément par USB et offre 7 modes de vibrations ainsi que 3 intensités et 7 modes de pénétration. Il est livré avec 2 embouts de stimulation aux textures différentes.

Ce vibromasseur Mia Maxx Mia Pasione Thruster vous permettra de profiter d'une sensation de pénétration réaliste, sans le moindre mouvement de votre part, grâce à son ingénieux système de va-et-vient. Sa tête de stimulation, conçue en silicone doux et soyeux, s'allonge et se contracte. Son débattement de pénétration allant jusqu'à près de six centimètres reproduit les mouvements naturels d'une pénétration. La vitesse des mouvements est ajustable selon trois intensités et sept différents modes.

Pour accentuer votre plaisir, ce vibromasseur dispense également d'intenses vibrations, réglables selon sept modes.

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster est livré avec deux têtes de pénétration amovibles. La première, baptisée "Ana"est fine, lisse et droite, tandis que la seconde, baptisée "Mara" est plus large et garnie de nervures stimulantes. D'autres embouts peuvent être achetés séparément, pour varier encore d'avantages vos expériences intimes. Un anneau d'extension amovible est également fourni avec le MiaMaxx Mia Pasione. Cet anneau permet d'accroître la longueur de pénétration du Mia Pasione Thruster de 2.5 cm, de quoi vous offrir, selon vos envies, des pénétrations encore plus intenses !

Soyons clairs, ce vibromasseur n'est pas le plus silencieux du marché, mais il est l'un des seuls à intégrer un débattement de pénétration aussi grand, tout en offrant en plus d'intenses vibrations.

Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable, MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster dispose d'une autonomie de fonctionnement en continu allant jusqu'à une heure. Thruster se recharge en deux à trois heures grâce au câble USB fourni.

Lire la suite…

Pour des sensations optimales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur MiaMaxx Mia Pasione avec système de pénétration automatique
• Débattement de pénétration de 5.8 cm
• Livré avec 2 têtes de stimulation amovibles en silicone doux et soyeux
• Têtes de stimulation supplémentaires disponibles séparément
• 7 modes de vibrations + 3 intensités et 7 modes de pénétration
• Poignée ergonomique et confortable
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matériel : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 24.5 à 30.3 cm
Longueur de la tête (Ana) : 11.4 cm
Diamètre de la tête (Ana) : 2.8 cm
Longueur de la tête (Mara) : 11.4 cm
Diamètre de la tête (Mara) : 3.6 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2.5 heures
Couleur : Noir et or
Garantie : 1 an

Vibromasseur va-et-vient MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.