Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Motorbunny Original sex machine

Motorbunny Original sex machine CHF 1'790.00CHF 1'695.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Motorbunny has designed a new premium sex machine for you: the Motorbunny Original. Equipped with various dildos and stimulating attachments, you can enjoy comfortable and intense vibrations with back-and-forth movements that perfectly mimic those of penetration. But that’s not all! This saddle can also be connected to the 'Motorbunny' mobile app for access to fun games and diagrams. Take a seat on this saddle-shaped sex machine and experience an incredibly fun erotic ride!

The Motorbunny Original created by Motorbunny is a sex machine for those who just want to have a good time! No more excuses: indulge in exquisite sensations. This sex saddle comes with four silicone accessories that allow you to satisfy your wildest fantasies in different ways. In addition, the "Motorbunny" free app available on Smartphone (iOS or Android) allows you to control the sex machine remotely. You can also try to outdo yourself by playing one of the many games on offer in a very special way.

Thanks to the supplied remote control, all options can be easily selected. There are also many other exciting designs to complete your collection. Thanks to the "Buzz" and "Twirl" functions on the remote control, you can enjoy both intense back-and-forth movements and highly stimulating vibrations. The machine is suitable for vaginal, anal, G-spot or P-spot stimulation and offers everyone a unique experience!

For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you thoroughly lubricate the chosen penetration attachment before use. Use only water-based lubricant (silicone-based lubricant may damage your toys). Attachments can be cleaned thoroughly using a little warm water, gentle soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

• Motorbunny Original premium sex machine
• Controllable via a wired remote control
• Controllable via a smartphone (iOS or Android) using Bluetooth technology
• Power supply with universal multi-country adapter included
• Low, small and medium accessories (the low accessory is used individually to stimulate the clitoris, the small and medium accessories are used in combination with the dildo)
• Low and high raised bumps (ideal for clitoral stimulation)
• Realistic dildo sleeve
• Maximum weight supported: 181 kg

Materials: TPE, silicone, ABS
Dimensions: 25.4 x 33 x 30.5 cm
Insertable length of the M attachment: 8 cm
Insertable diameter of the M attachment: 3 cm
Insertable length of the L attachment: 9 cm
Insertable diameter of the L attachment: 3.5 cm
Insertable length of the realistic dildo without testicles: 12.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the realistic dildo without testicles: 4.5 cm
Weight: 7.7 kg
Cable length of the remote control: 1.2 metres
Length of the power cord: 2.2 metres
Power supply: Mains 220 Volts (multi-country adapter supplied)
Note: The machine must not be submerged under any circumstances!
Package contents: Motorbunny Original sex machine, AC/DC adapter, detachable power cord, multi-country power converter, mounting plate for vertical use, wired remote control, 4 stimulation attachments, 1 semi-realistic dildo attachment, instructions for use in English.

EAN : 0850003473000

Motorbunny Original sex machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Machine sexuelle Motorbunny Original

Machine sexuelle Motorbunny Original CHF 1'790.00CHF 1'695.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Motorbunny a conçu pour vous une nouvelle machine sexuelle haut de gamme : la Motorbunny Original. Équipée de divers dildos et de différents embouts stimulants, vous pourrez profiter de vibrations confortables et intenses avec des mouvements de va-et-vient qui imitent à la perfection ceux de la pénétration. Mais pas seulement ! Cette selle peut également se connecter à l’application « Motorbunny » sur mobile, pour un accès à des jeux et schémas des plus amusants. Asseyez-vous sur cette machine sexuelle en forme de selle et vivez une balade érotique incroyablement amusante !

La Motorbunny Original créée par Motorbunny est une machine sexuelle pour celles et ceux qui n’ont qu’une envie : s’amuser ! Plus d'excuses pour profiter de sensations exquises. Cette selle sexuelle est livrée avec quatre accessoires en silicone qui vous permettent de satisfaire vos fantasmes les plus fous de différentes manières. De plus, l'application gratuite disponible sur Smartphone (iOS ou Android) « Motorbunny » permet de contrôler la machine sexuelle à distance. Vous pouvez aussi essayer de vous dépasser en jouant de manière très spéciale à l’un des nombreux jeux proposés.

Grâce à sa télécommande fournie, toutes les options peuvent être facilement sélectionnées. Il existe également de nombreux autres modèles excitants pour compléter votre collection. Grâce aux fonctions "Buzz" et "Twirl" de la télécommande, vous pouvez profiter à la fois de va-et-vient intenses et de vibrations ultra stimulantes. La machine convient à la stimulation vaginale, anale, du point G ou du point P et offre à chacun(e) une expérience sans pareil !

Pour un plaisir maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien lubrifier l'embout de pénétration choisi avant toute utilisation. N'utilisez que du lubrifiant à base d'eau (le lubrifiant à base de silicone pourrait endommager vos jouets). Les embouts peuvent être nettoyés avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Machine sexuelle haut de gamme Motorbunny Original
• Contrôlable via une télécommande filaire
• Contrôlable via un Smartphone (iOS ou Android) grâce à la technologie Bluetooth
• Alimentation secteur avec adaptateur universel multi-pays inclus
• Accessoires bas, petit et moyen (l'accessoire bas s'utilise individuellement pour stimuler le clitoris, les accessoires petit et moyen s'utilisent en combinaison avec le godemichet)
• Bosses surélevées basses et hautes (idéales pour stimuler le clitoris)
• Gaine de godemichet réaliste
• Poids maximal supporté : 181 kilos

Matières : TPE, silicone, ABS
Dimensions : 25.4 x 33 x 30.5 cm
Longueur insérable de l'embout M : 8 cm
Diamètre insérable de l'embout M : 3 cm
Longueur insérable de l'embout L : 9 cm
Diamètre insérable de l'embout L : 3.5 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo réaliste sans testicules : 12.5 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo réaliste sans testicules : 4.5 cm
Poids : 7.7 kg
Longueur du câble de la télécommande : 1.2 mètre
Longueur du câble d'alimentation : 2.2 mètres
Alimentation : Secteur 220 Volts (adaptateur multi-pays fournis)
Note : La machine ne peut en aucun cas être immergée !

Contenu de l'emballage : Machine sexuelle MotorBunny Original, adaptateur AC/DC, cordon d'alimentation détachable, convertisseur d'alimentation multi-pays, plaque de fixation pour utilisation verticale, télécommande filaire, 4 embouts de stimulation, 1 embout dildo semi-réaliste. Mode d’emploi en anglais

EAN : 0850003473000

Machine sexuelle Motorbunny Original

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.