Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

MyHixel MED endurance masturbator

MyHixel MED endurance masturbator CHF 269.90CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Improve your sexual performances, with this MyHixel MED masturbator for men. Its use promotes better control during intercourse and allows to delay ejaculation. This elegant masturbator also works with the MyHixel Play app, which will allow you to develop your full potential thanks to the many exercises it offers. An online consultation with a team of experts recognised by MyHixel is included.

Reach your final destination more slowly, with this durable masturbator. It is equipped with a very powerful motor, which delivers several vibration modes and intensities. It features an ergonomic sleeve that perfectly envelops and hugs the penis. This modern masturbator is the best way to learn how to control your ejaculation and increase your stamina.

This innovative masturbator incorporates the latest medical and technological advances to simulate real penetration. Its therapeutic vibration system is totally unique on the market and has been developed to improve ejaculatory control, in partnership with sexologists and psychologists. It will help you to find your rhythm and achieve your best possible sexual performances. This sex toy has an internal heating system that reproduces body heat for snug sensations.

The inner sleeve in soft and silky silicone feels very pleasant to the skin. Its specific texture reproduces real penetration as closely as possible. This luxurious masturbator is splash-proof and easy to clean. This male sex toy has an internal battery that can be recharged using the included USB cable.

MyHixel Play
The MyHixel Play app offers exercises as well as specific challenges, which can be adapted to suit you. The exercise programme is designed for men who want to improve their performances and want to decide when they ejaculate. MyHixel Play is compatible with iOS and Android.

Online consultation
The MyHixel MED masturbator includes an appointment* with a member of the team of sexology and medicine experts, during which they will answer questions about using the programme and about male sexual health in general. *This appointment will be a 15-minute consultation with an expert specially approved by MyHixel.

Read more…

For the most orgasmic intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this MyHixel MED vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner for sex toys. Do not use this sex toy for more than 25 minutes at a time.

• MyHixel MED masturbator for male endurance
• Includes an online consultation with sexology experts
• Helps to delay ejaculation and control your orgasms
• Up to 3x more stamina during intimate relations
• Heating mode that reproduces body temperature
• Also works with the MyHixel Play app
• Exercices tailored to your needs
• Ergonomic internal sleeve for the penis
• Splash-proof and removable sleeve, for easy cleaning
• Soft and silky silicone design
• USB rechargeable (magnetic cable supplied)
• CE-certified

Materials: Silicone (phthalate-free), thermoplastic elastomer, ABS plastic
Dimensions: 21 x 10 x 9 cm
Insertable length: 12 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (very stretchy)
Battery life: approx. 1 hour
Charging time: approx. 3 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Colour: Khaki and bronze

MyHixel MED endurance masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur endurance MyHixel MED

Masturbateur endurance MyHixel MED CHF 269.90CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Améliorez vos performances sexuelles, avec ce masturbateur MyHixel MED qui se destine à la gent masculine. Son utilisation favorise un meilleur contrôle lors des relations sexuelles et permet de retarder l'éjaculation. Cet élégant masturbateur fonctionne à l'aide de l'app MyHixel Play, qui vous permettra de développer votre plein potentiel grâce aux nombreux exercices qu'elle propose. Une consultation en ligne avec une équipe d'experts reconnus par MyHixel est incluse.

Atteignez plus doucement votre destination finale, avec ce masturbateur endurant. Il est équipé d'un moteur très puissant, qui délivre plusieurs modes et intensités de vibrations. Il comporte une gaine ergonomique qui enveloppe et épouse parfaitement le pénis. Ce masturbateur design est le meilleur moyen pour apprendre à contrôler son éjaculation et augmenter son endurance.

Ce masturbateur innovant intègre les dernières avancées médicales et technologiques afin de simuler une pénétration réelle. Son système de vibration thérapeutique est totalement unique sur le marché et il a été développé pour améliorer le contrôle éjaculatoire, en partenariat avec des sexologues et psychologues. Il vous aidera à trouver votre rythme et à obtenir des performances sexuelles maximales. Ce sextoy dispose d'un système interne chauffant qui reproduit la chaleur du corps, pour des plaisirs douillets.

La gaine interne en silicone doux et soyeux est très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa texture spécifique reproduit au plus près une pénétration réelle. Ce masturbateur luxueux est résistant aux éclaboussures et permet un nettoyage aisé. Ce sextoy masculin est équipé d'une batterie interne rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB magnétique fourni.

MyHixel Play
L'app MyHixel Play propose des exercices ainsi que des défis spécifiques, adaptés à tous ces messieurs. Le programme d'exercices se destine aux hommes qui désirent améliorer leurs performances et veulent décider du moment de l'éjaculation. MyHixel Play est compatible avec iOS et Android.

Consultation en ligne
Le masturbateur MyHixel MED comprend un rendez-vous* avec un membre l'équipe d'experts spécialisés en sexologie et en médecine, au cours duquel ils répondront à des questions sur l'utilisation du programme et sur la santé sexuelle masculine en général. *Ce rendez-vous sera une consultation de 15 minutes avec un expert spécialement agréé par MyHixel.

Lire la suite…

Pour une expérience intime des plus orgasmiques, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce vibromasseur MyHixel MED avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys. Ne pas utiliser ce sextoy durant plus de 25 minutes.

• Masturbateur pour l'endurance masculine MyHixel MED
• Comprend une consultation en ligne avec des experts spécialisés en sexologie
• Aide à retarder l'éjaculation et à contrôler l'orgasme
• Jusqu'à 3x plus d'endurance lors des rapports intimes
• Mode chauffant qui reproduit la température du corps
• Fonctionne également avec l'app MyHixel Play
• Exercices adaptés à vos besoins
• Gaine interne ergonomique pour le pénis
• Résistant aux éclaboussures et gaine amovible, pour un nettoyage aisé
• Conception en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
• Certifié CE

Matières : Silicone (sans phtalates), thermoplastique élastomère, plastique ABS
Dimensions : 21 x 10 x 9 cm
Longueur inséarable : 12 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (très extensible)
Autonomie d'utilisation : environ 1 heure
Temps de chargement : environ 3 heures
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
Couleur : Kaki et bronze

Masturbateur endurance MyHixel MED

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.