Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Crescendo MysteryVibe | Flexible, adaptable sex toy

MysteryVibe Tenuto multifunctional vibrating penis ring

MysteryVibe Tenuto multifunctional vibrating penis ring CHF 219.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

MysteryVibe Tenuto is a revolutionary penis ring that attaches around the penis and testicles, also featuring a perineum (or glans) stimulator. Equipped with 6 vibrating motors, it will offer you and your partner orgasms of a whole new dimension! Made of soft and silky silicone, Tenuto is rechargeable, waterproof and controllable either manually or via an app (iOS/Android).

Introducing MysteryVibe Tenuto, a true revolution in penis rings! Suitable for both individual pleasures and for enjoying together as a couple, it offers completely new possibilities and sensations like no other vibrating ring before it.

Thanks to its design that folds and accommodates around the penis and perineum, it increases blood flow, improves your erections and will deliver even more sensations! Thanks to its unique shape, its perineum stimulator can be transformed in an instant into an ultra-powerful glans stimulator. How? Nothing could be simpler, just turn it around 180 degrees!

Equipped with 6 strategically positioned vibrating motors, it will bring you and your partner to super-powerful orgasms! Thanks to them, your penis, testicles, glans, perineum and your partner's clitoris can be stimulated simultaneously or alternatively.

Thanks to the free MysteryVibe app, available for iOS and Android, you will be able to control your Tenuto cockring remotely from your smartphone or tablet. This application makes it possible to control vibrations in a simple way, or to choose elaborate vibration modes in which each Tenuto motor is managed independently. Many modes are pre-configured and you can, if you wish, create your own vibration modes.

Do you enjoy aquatic pleasures? The Tenuto vibrating ring is made of ultra soft silicone and totally waterproof, so you can use it in the shower as well as in the bath. Rechargeable via USB, Tenuto offers up to 90 minutes of battery life for one hour of charging time. It can be cleaned with lukewarm water and mild soap.

Read more…

MysteryVibe Tenuto multifunctional vibrating penis ring
Fits around the penis and testicles and presses against the perineum
Can also be attached around the penis to stimulate the lower part of the glans
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
Equipped with 6 high-performance vibrating motors
Controllable manually or via a smartphone or tablet (iOS/Android)
16 vibration intensities and multiple vibration modes (via app)
Possibility of creating your own vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 13 x 10.5 x 6.7 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 2.5 to 3.5 cm (suitable for penises with a diameter between 2.5 and 4 cm)
Weight: 180 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Maximum battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Colour: Black

MysteryVibe Tenuto multifunctional vibrating penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Crescendo MysteryVibe | Sextoy flexible et maniable

Anneau pénien vibrant et multifonctions MysteryVibe Tenuto

Anneau pénien vibrant et multifonctions MysteryVibe Tenuto CHF 198.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

MysteryVibe Tenuto est un anneau pénien révolutionnaire, qui se fixe autour du pénis et des testicules, comportant également un stimulateur de périnée (ou de gland). Équipé de 6 moteurs vibrants, il vous offrira à vous et à votre partenaire, des orgasmes d'une toute nouvelle dimension ! Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux, Tenuto est rechargeable, étanche et contrôlable soit manuellement, soit via une app (iOS/Android).

Voici MysteryVibe Tenuto, une véritable révolution en matière d'anneau pénien ! Utilisable aussi bien pour les plaisirs solitaires qu'en couple, il offre de toutes nouvelles possibilités et sensations qu'aucun autre anneau vibrant n'offrait avant lui.

Grâce à son design qui se plie et s'adapte autour du pénis et du périnée, il permet d'augmenter l'afflux sanguin, d'améliorer vos érections et vous apportera encore plus de sensations ! Grâce à sa forme unique, son stimulateur de périnée peut se transformer en un instant en stimulateur de gland ultra puissant. Comment ? Rien de plus simple, il suffit tout simplement de le tourner à 180 degrés !

Équipé de 6 moteurs vibrants positionnés stratégiquement, il vous emmènera vous et votre partenaire, vers des orgasmes surpuissants ! Grâce à eux, votre pénis, vos testicules, votre gland, votre périnée et le clitoris de votre partenaire peuvent être stimulés simultanément ou alternativement.

Grâce à l'app gratuite MysteryVibe, disponible pour iOS et Android, vous pourrez contrôler votre cockring Tenuto à distance, depuis votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Cette application permet de contrôler les vibrations de manière simple, ou de choisir des modes de vibrations élaborés dans lesquels chaque moteur de Tenuto est géré indépendamment. De nombreux modes sont pré-configurés et vous pourrez, si vous le souhaitez, créer vos propres modes de vibrations.

Vous aimez les plaisirs aquatiques ? L'anneau vibrant Tenuto est conçu en silicone ultra doux et totalement étanche, pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser aussi bien sous la douche que dans le bain. Rechargeable par USB, Tenuto offre jusqu'à 90 minutes d'autonomie pour une heure de chargement. Son nettoyage se fait à l'eau tiède, à l'aide d'un savon doux.

Lire la suite…

• Anneau pénien vibrant et multifonctions MysteryVibe Tenuto
• S'adapte autour du pénis et des testicules et vient se coller contre le périnée
• Peut également se fixer autour du pénis et stimuler la partie inférieure du gland
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Équipé de 6 moteurs vibrants et performants
• Contrôlable manuellement ou depuis un smartphone ou tablette (iOS/Android)
• 16 intensités de vibrations et multiples modes de vibrations (via app)
• Possibilité de créer vos propres modes de vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 13 x 10.5 x 6.7 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 2.5 à 3.5 cm (convient aux pénis ayant un diamètre de 2.5 et 4 cm)
Poids : 180 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie maximale : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Anneau pénien vibrant et multifonctions MysteryVibe Tenuto

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.