Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition) CHF 129.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Daring Danny Black Edition is a rabbit-style sex toy that combines vibrations and electrostimulation. Designed to satisfy both men and women, this sex toy has a small external section that allows it to stimulate the clitoris and vagina, or anus and perineum, at the same time. Features 2 motors with 8 modes and 5 intensity settings for vibrations, as well as 5 modes and 10 intensity settings for electrostimulation.

Mystim, the electrostimulation specialists, are breaking new ground with the first vibrators to also include an electrostimulation function.

The Daring Danny electrostimulation vibrator does not require any external equipment or cables to give you intense vibrations, pulsations and tingles: all the electronics required are integrated into the design for maximum user comfort.

Daring Danny offers a huge choice of pleasures, thanks to 8 modes and 5 intensity settings for vibrations, as well as 5 modes and 10 intensity settings for electrostimulation. This innovative sex toy also includes a special programme for strengthening and toning your pelvic floor. Daring Danny Black Edition is made from smooth, black medical-grade waterproof silicone.

Vibrations
Daring Danny has two motors for powerful vibrations: one is within the tip, and the other in the middle of the insertable section. The latter motor spreads vibrators throughout the base and external section of the vibrator.

Electrostimulation (E-Stim)
So that you can explore the intense pleasures of electrostimulation at your own pace, Daring Danny offers 5 electrostimulation programmes and 10 electrostimulation intensity settings. Get ready to discover new sensations youíve never even dreamt of, from gentle tingling sensations to intense, orgasmic electric shocks!

Read more…

Strengthening and toning your pelvic floor
The Daring Danny electrostimulation vibrator from Mystim has an original mode for strengthening and toning your pelvic floor. You can use it to train your PC muscles, which will result in you experiencing greater sensations during sex. Regularly exercising your pubococcygeal muscles makes it easier to reach orgasm, as well as making your climaxes more intense.

Itís easy to choose your preferred function using the buttons on the base of the vibrator. You can choose vibrations only, electrostimulation only or double stimulation.

Daring Danny is completely watertight and is made of medical-grade platinum silicone. This makes him not only very hygienic, but also easy to clean with water and a mild soap. He comes with a built-in long-life lithium-ion battery that is rechargeable via a Mystim magnet charge USB cable which is included in the delivery. Even if you have both e-stim and vibrations set to their highest levels, a fully charged Truman runs for at least 3 hours before his efficacy starts to fade.

Material: Medical grade Platinum silicone (phtalates free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion battery (charging cable included)
Usage time: 3 hours
Total length: 27 cm
Insertable length: 9 cm
Diameter: 4 cm
Colour: Black
Contents of packaging: Daring Danny electrostimulation vibrator, magnetic USB charging cable, instructions, luxurious carry case and samples of lubricant and conduction gel.

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch

Électro-Vibromasseur Mystim Daring Danny (Black Edition)

Électro-Vibromasseur Mystim Daring Danny (Black Edition) CHF 129.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Daring Danny Black Edition est un sextoy de type rabbit, alliant stimulation par vibrations et électrostimulation. Conçu aussi bien pour les hommes que pour les femmes, ce sextoy, équipé d'un petit appendice externe, permet de stimuler simultanément le clitoris et le vagin, mais également l'anus et le périnée. Il est équipé de 2 moteurs et offre 8 modes et 5 intensités de vibrations, ainsi que 5 modes et 10 intensités d'électrostimulation.

Mystim, spécialiste des produits d'électrostimulation, innove en propsant les premiers vibromasseurs équipés d'une fonction d'électrostimulation.

L'électro-vibromasseur Daring Danny ne nécessite aucun appareil ou câble externe pour vous faire apprécier d'intenses vibrations, pulsations et picotements : toute l'électronique nécessaire est intégrée dans son design pour un confort d'utilisation maximal.

Daring Danny vous propose un vaste choix de plaisirs, grâce à 8 modes et 5 intensités de vibrations ainsi que 5 modes et 10 intensités d'électrostimulation. Ce sextoy innovant comprend également un programme spécial permettant de renforcer et tonifier le plancher pelvien. Daring Danny Black Edition est conçu dans un silicone de qualité médicale, noir, lisse et étanche.

Vibrations
Daring Danny est équipé de deux moteurs délivrant de puissantes vibrations : le premier est situé dans son extrémité et le second dans le milieu de sa partie insérable. Ce dernier diffuse ses vibrations aussi bien sur la hampe du vibromasseur que dans son petit appendice externe.

Électrostimulation (E-Stim)
Pour goûter à votre rythme aux plaisirs intenses de l'électrostimulation, Daring Danny vous propose 5 modes et 10 intensités. Préparez-vous à découvrir de nouvelles sensations inédites, allant de légers picotements à d'intenses et orgasmiques décharges électriques !

Lire la suite…

Tonification et renforcement du plancher pelvien
L'électro-vibromasseur Daring Danny de Mystim intègre un mode inédit qui permet de renforcer et de tonifier le plancher pelvien. Grâce à lui, vous pourrez entraîner vos muscles PC et obtenir ainsi plus de sensations lors de vos relations sexuelles. Un entraînement régulier de vos muscles pubo coccygiens favorisera également l'obtention d'orgasmes, ainsi que leur intensité.

Toutes ces fonctions sont facilement contrôlables grâce aux boutons situés sur la base du vibromasseur. Vous pourrez choisir entre une stimulation par vibrations uniquement, une stimulation uniquement par électro-stimulation ou une double stimulation.

Daring Danny est totalement étanche, il pourra donc vous accompagner sous la douche ou dans le bain. Il est conçu dans un silicone de qualité médicale. Il intègre une batterie Lithium-Ion rechargeable grâce au câble USB avec connecteur magnétique fourni. Pleinement chargé et en utilisation double stimulation (vibrations + électro-stimulation), il vous donnera près de 3 heures de plaisir.

Matière : Silicone Platinum de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Batterie : Lithium-Ion rechargeable (câble de recharge inclus)
Autonomie : 3 heures
Longueur totale : 27 cm
Longueur insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre : 4 cm
Couleur : Noir
Contenu de l'emballage : Électro-vibromasseur Daring Danny, câble de chargement magnétique USB, manuel d'utilisation, luxueux étui de transport et échantillons de lubrifiant et de gel conducteur.

Électro-Vibromasseur Mystim Daring Danny (Black Edition)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.