Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Funky Fella Dildo

Mystim Funky Fella Dildo CHF 84.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Mystim Funky Fella dildo is perfect for enjoying gentle penetration and optimal stimulation. Its slim and long shape has several ribs, which accentuate sensations during each penetration movement. This aluminium sex toy can be used for both anal and vaginal stimulation, with or without electrostimulation.

With its slim and long design, as well as its perfectly placed stimulating ribs, Mystim Funky Fella has everything it needs to please, but above all everything to satisfy you! This intimate toy from the Mystim range is suitable for both beginners as well as those with more experience. Easy to handle, this sex toy will stimulate both the anal and vaginal erogenous zones. It will certainly give you exquisite sensations, especially since it can be heated or cooled to vary your pleasure!

To further enhance the stimulation, Funky Fella is compatible with all Mystim electrostimulation systems. You will be able to add light tingling or intense electric pulsations to your intimate pleasure sessions. A little tip: the more you contract your vaginal or anal muscles, the more intense the stimulation will become…

• Mystim Funky Fella dildo with a slim and long shape, with ribs
• Made of medical-grade aluminium and polished by hand
• Suitable for anal and vaginal stimulation
• Compatible with Mystim electrostimulation devices
• May be heated or cooled to vary sensations
• Easy to clean and maintain

Material: Medical-grade aluminium, hand polished
Total length: 13 cm
Insertable length: 12 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.6 cm
Weight: approx. 115 g
Connection system: Mystim with round connector (male)
Important: The electrostimulation feature of this product requires the Mystim Tension Lover or Mystim Pure Vibes kit.

Mystim Funky Fella Dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim électrostimulation Suisse | KissKiss.ch

Mystim Dildo Funky Fella

Mystim Dildo Funky Fella CHF 84.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce godemichet Mystim Funky Fella est idéal pour profiter d'une pénétration douce et d'une stimulation optimale. Sa forme fine et longue comporte plusieurs nervures, qui accentuent les sensations lors de chaque mouvement de pénétration. Ce sextoy en aluminium peut être utilisé aussi bien pour la stimulation anale que vaginale, avec ou sans électrostimulation.

Avec son design fin et long, ainsi que ses nervures stimulantes idéalement placées, Mystim Funky Fella a tout pour plaire, mais surtout tout pour vous satisfaire ! Ce jouet intime de la gamme Mystim convient aussi bien aux débutantes et débutants qu'aux personnes plus expérimentées. Facile à manier, ce sextoy vous permettra de stimuler aussi bien les zones érogènes anales que vaginales. Il vous procurera à coup sûr des sensations exquises, d'autant plus qu'il peut être chauffé ou refroidi pour varier votre plaisir !

Pour accentuer encore la stimulation, Funky Fella est compatible avec tous les systèmes d'électrostimulation de la marque Mystim. Vous pourrez ainsi ajouter de légers picotements ou d'intenses pulsations électriques à votre séance de plaisirs intimes. Petit plus : plus vous contracterez vos muscles vaginaux ou anaux, plus la stimulation deviendra intense…

• Godemichet Mystim Funky Fella à la forme fine et longue, parsemée de nervures
• Fabriqué en aluminium médical et poli à la main
• Convient à la stimulation anale et vaginale
• Compatible avec les appareils d'électrostimulation Mystim
• Peut être chauffé ou refroidi pour varier les sensations
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir

Matière : Aluminium de qualité médicale, poli à la main
Longueur totale : 13 cm
Longueur insérable : 12 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.6 cm
Poids : env. 115 g
Système de connexion : Mystim avec connecteur rond (mâle)
Important : la fonction d’électrostimulation de ce produit nécessite le kit Mystim Tension Lover ou Mystim Pure Vibes.

Mystim Dildo Funky Fella

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Produits similaires

   
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.